Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 15 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

15 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

15 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
14
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-11 of 11 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

New Baby
3/6/2013

Customer review by 2yorkiemom

5.0 stars 3/6/2013 by 2yorkiemom
by 2yorkiemom

Got this to go with the bedding I got at Walmart

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
2yorkiemom
Oakland, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Too Cute!
7/31/2010

Customer review by BluePetunia

5.0 stars 7/31/2010 by BluePetunia
by BluePetunia

I was nicely suprised. I expected something very simple, but the embroidery I think is very well done and the pumpkin carriage stands out nicely. I really like the soft pink of the rest of the diaper stacker. It compliments the rest of the bedding we purchased in the Princess Happily Ever After line.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BluePetunia
San Diego, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Cute great addition to crib set!
9/5/2010

Customer review by beaniebeans

5.0 stars 9/5/2010 by beaniebeans
by beaniebeans

Cute great addition to crib set!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
beaniebeans
west palm bch, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
A very cute product!!
9/5/2010

Customer review by ArmyWife2400

5.0 stars 9/5/2010 by ArmyWife2400
by ArmyWife2400

I was very happy with my baby's diaper stacker! Very cute and matched my daughter's theme throughout her room perfect!! Was very pleased with how many diapers it actually holds, although i am using newborn and size 1 diapers so hopefully it still holds the same as the sizes get bigger, but overall loved the product!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ArmyWife2400
West Virginia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Product
6/28/2011

Customer review by 1545

5.0 stars 6/28/2011 by 1545
by 1545

I purchased this to match the rest of my future GrandDaughter's Nursery. The bedding and diaper stacker are the colors and theme my daughter wanted. When my daughter was a baby, the diaper stackers hung from a hanger rather than the 2 ties. I'm not sure how much weight the 2 ties will hold, but other than that, it looks sturdy and the material and sewing qualities are great.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
1545
CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
nice!
8/25/2011

Customer review by loried27

5.0 stars 8/25/2011 by loried27
by loried27

I am pleased overall with this diaper stacker. I know the dimensions are in the description, but I was still a little surprised at how large it is, which really isn't that big of a deal. It's a great price and the quality meets my expectations. I also like the fact that it hangs by a set of ties, rather than a built in hanger.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
loried27
northeast, ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Beautiful
6/26/2012

Customer review by Jujuv

5.0 stars 6/26/2012 by Jujuv
by Jujuv

A perfect gift for every little princess to be! And very affordable!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jujuv
Youngsville, LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
So cute
3/4/2014

Customer review by jackelyn28

5.0 stars 3/4/2014 by jackelyn28
by jackelyn28

I bought this item to match the princess bedding set and I love it. Also has a great price

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jackelyn28
elizabeth, nj
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Disney princess Happily Ever After
6/8/2014

Customer review by RuntoRiver66

5.0 stars 6/8/2014 by RuntoRiver66
by RuntoRiver66

The diaper stacker is great. I ordered it for my daughter and she is pleased with it

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RuntoRiver66
Yorba Linda CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
so adorable!
2/6/2015

Customer review by princess

5.0 stars 2/6/2015 by princess
by princess

love this item! matches the set perfectly. thank you! :)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
princess
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
exactly what i expected
11/7/2014

Customer review by Milktanks

4.0 stars 11/7/2014 by Milktanks
by Milktanks

the only thing that would have made this item better would have been if it came with an optional hanger so that you can hang it to with wall, but it isn't anything i cant fix by purchasing a hanger or dowel and ribbon and making my own hanger... this caddy can hold a box of 108 newborn diapers in their packaging side by side in three rows (with room up top for MORE) it hangs nicely to my crib's railing for now and i adore it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Milktanks
Would recommend to a friend? Yes