Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 36 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

36 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

36 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

97%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
27
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-20 of 31 total reviews
97%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 31 total reviews
1-20 of 31 reviews
A perfect Princess
11/15/2010

Customer review by HuskerNArizona

5.0 stars 11/15/2010 by HuskerNArizona
by HuskerNArizona

I bought this as a gift for my granddaughter who is expecting her first baby (girl) in December. She has already begun calling her unborn daughter "my little princess" so when I saw this Crib set, I couldn't resist. I gave it to her yesterday at her shower and she just loved it. It is good quality and exactly as pictured and described on the webpage where I ordered it.

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HuskerNArizona
Mesa, Arizona
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Beautiful Set! Great Price!
3/1/2011

Customer review by captivatemoment

5.0 stars 3/1/2011 by captivatemoment
by captivatemoment

I had an $189 six piece set on my baby registry that someone gave us as a gift. This is our first baby so we were ignorant when it came to what we needed and the best prices. Anyway, my husband started looking at crib bed sets on walmart.com and realized how much cheaper it was. He came upon this set and showed it to me, knowing Id love it. And I did!! We like to shop around and make sure we are getting the best deals for good quality things and let me tell you, this is a great deal! My theme is Little Mermaid for the nursery and with no luck in finding a crib bed set I liked, this one was perfect. The colors are adorable. The bumper is a good thicknees (not too thick) but I read that the bumper shouldnt be too thick anyway. I also read that as soon as the baby learns to stand up on its own you remove the bumpers, so dont spend a lot of money on your crib set!! Needless to say we returned the first crib bed set and put that money towards a Madena breast pump. This set doesnt include the diaper holder but wal-mart offers a cute pink one for just $10. We found a mobile for $12.99 at Marshalls (because the reviews werent so great for the mobile that came with this crib bed set). We are so happy with it and it looks adorable in the room. We cant wait to see her in it.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
captivatemoment
Homestead, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Buy for Baby!
9/5/2010

Customer review by beaniebeans

5.0 stars 9/5/2010 by beaniebeans
by beaniebeans

Bought for my friend's baby shower. Arrived in neat plastic wrapping, very pretty and pink like in pic! great buy!

Was this review helpful? (10) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
beaniebeans
west palm bch, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Fit for a Princess
4/12/2011

Customer review by Vallan

5.0 stars 4/12/2011 by Vallan
by Vallan

We got this for our little princess and we love it! It's so beautiful! Also I didn't know when we bought it the bumper it reversible with a different design on the inside.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Vallan
MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Walmart associate
Awesome!!!
11/12/2010

Customer review by fabyluvsalan

5.0 stars 11/12/2010 by fabyluvsalan
by fabyluvsalan

*absolutely beautiful *inexpensive (similar ones i found at jcpenny were 150.00) *soft OVERALL AWESOME I WOULD DEFF RECOMEND!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
fabyluvsalan
hEBER, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Perfect for a little princess
2/23/2012

Customer review by m0mmy0fthree

5.0 stars 2/23/2012 by m0mmy0fthree
by m0mmy0fthree

This bedding set is so pretty in pink. The moment I saw it, I fell in love with it.. I knew it was a great buy! especially for the price I think it's pretty cheap compare to other stores that carries disney princess crib set...About the quality I think it's a good one although i've only washed it once but came out perfect & intact, just make sure you wash it on delicate setting. I've included a few pics on this review so that you can see a different view..I just added a couple princess stuffs for her crib to make it look more royalty =) like the diaper stacker & mobile (i got it at ross). So if you're having a lil princess I suggest you go buy this set. :)

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
m0mmy0fthree
Sunny San Diego. CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
BEAUTIFUL!!
2/16/2012

Customer review by angel7112009

5.0 stars 2/16/2012 by angel7112009
by angel7112009

This bed set is absolutely beautiful!! Very pink but not overly "disney princess" like you normally see. This is deffinely for a little princess!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
angel7112009
Iowa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
VERY, VERY PRETTY!!!!
10/8/2010

Customer review by Warriorfan01

5.0 stars 10/8/2010 by Warriorfan01
by Warriorfan01

This bed-set is very pretty!!! It wss everything I had wanted and expected! The material is great and the colors are PRETTY!!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Warriorfan01
KS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very pleased!!
3/17/2011

Customer review by sophie89

5.0 stars 3/17/2011 by sophie89
by sophie89

I was very skeptical about ordering this product because of the low price, but it just came in today and I love it! I can't wait to order the matching sheets to go along with it! The colors are very pretty and the comforter is silky and soft. I would highly recommend this product to anyone!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sophie89
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Adorable Bedding!
12/5/2010

Customer review by MommieToBe2011

5.0 stars 12/5/2010 by MommieToBe2011
by MommieToBe2011

I am expecting my first baby Feb. 3rd. My mom got me this bedding a couple of months ago. I love the colors. The blanket is a silk-like material that I absoultely love. The only issue we had with this product was the bumpers not fitting to my crib properly, but it could be just my crib. The crib we have has a changing table connected to it. This causes a 5 inch gap between the bumper and the foot of the crib. It was a easy fix. I just had to fold a blanket up in the space. It could just be my crib, so if you have a crib with an attached changing table, beware that your bedding may not fit properly.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MommieToBe2011
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Fit for a Princess
10/28/2010

Customer review by shenry2

4.0 stars 10/28/2010 by shenry2
by shenry2

This set is as beautiful on the crib as it is in the picture! Wonderful value!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
shenry2
Newburgh,NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
12/2/2010

Customer review by JElla

2.0 stars 12/2/2010 by JElla
by JElla

I ordered this online before seeing it in the store. I wanted to try a bedding set that was not as expensive as the others I have seen. The sheet has a cute design but is very thin. The bumper is cute too but again is very thin not that babies need it to be very thick. I guess you get what you pay for most of the time and I just ended up going with something else instead. Not a bad product overall - the colors are very pink and bright.. which in my case I did not want because with pink walls in my nursery, I ended up wanting something a little less pink and bright.

Was this review helpful? (1) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JElla
Rhode Island
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Beautiful Baby Girl Bedding!
3/8/2012

Customer review by BernhardA2C2

5.0 stars 3/8/2012 by BernhardA2C2
by BernhardA2C2

My husband and I had searched for a bedding that we both agreed on for our daughter, whose arrival is expected at the end of April. When we received the bedding, we were amazed at how beautiful it is! The front of the comforter/quilt is a satin material, and the back is a cotton or something similar. Each side of the bumper pad is individual, so if you need one or two sides tied tighter than the rest or whatever, it is very possible! The entire set is just absolutely beautiful and I can't wait to bring our baby girl home to it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BernhardA2C2
Boyertown, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Absolutely beautiful and a GREAT price
7/24/2012

Customer review by mcclellanm

5.0 stars 7/24/2012 by mcclellanm
by mcclellanm

I ordered this because I decided to do my daughter's nursery in a princess theme, I love that this comforter is in satin on the top and then the bottom is cotton. It is just adorable, I got the matching curtains, crib sheets as well...such a value, especially now that its on sale. I paid regular price and thought that was a deal after comparing with other stores. I got just what I wanted and at a great value. The only thing is that it doesnt have a matchig mobile, or at least they do not carry it any longer. I had to find one on ebay.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mcclellanm
Brunswick, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
We really like this bedding.
3/15/2011

Customer review by momtobug97

5.0 stars 3/15/2011 by momtobug97
by momtobug97

For the price, this is beautiful bedding. We are very pleased with it and can't wait for our little one to arrive and be able to use it. The bumper comes in 4 separate pieces that meet in the corners, so I had to get a bit creative with tying the strings to make sure the corner posts were covered, but that was no big deal. I would definitely recommend this set!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
momtobug97
Monroe, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
So pretty!
4/9/2011

Customer review by dalmom4

5.0 stars 4/9/2011 by dalmom4
by dalmom4

My baby girl hasn't arrived yet, but I'm getting everything ready and this crib bedding is so cute! Very girly and I love the print and colors. It'll look so sweet in her pink room!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dalmom4
PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
10/17/2011

Customer review by Lerae

5.0 stars 10/17/2011 by Lerae
by Lerae

This was bought for my sister-in-law as a gift and she loved it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lerae
Chicago
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Adorable, good price
4/12/2012

Customer review by anns329

5.0 stars 4/12/2012 by anns329
by anns329

i bought this for my daughter because we are doing her room princess theme. I looked online at babiesrus but all of the sets were 180$ & up and not nearly as cute as this one!! the fabric is good quality and the patterns are adorable. My only issue is that the comforter is like satin and i wish it were just normal fabric.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
anns329
New York
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
MOMEOFTHR33
3/20/2012

Customer review by sdshiver

5.0 stars 3/20/2012 by sdshiver
by sdshiver

I LOVE THIS SET... IT TOOK ME FOREVER TO FIND IT BUT I AM SURE GLAD I DID. HOWEVER THE MUSICAL MOBILE IS NOT HEAVY DUTY... I WOUND IT UP ONCE AND WOUND IT TOO FAR... AND IT BROKE.. SO TAKE YOUR TIME AND DONT CRANK IT ALL THE WAT ONCE IT TIGHTENS A LITTLE JUST LET IT PLAY... I HAD TO RETURN MINE UNSURE IF ITS A DEFECT OR NOT DO NOT WANT TO TRY MAX CAPACITY AGAIN... I LOVE THE TIARAS AND HEARTS AND ITS NOT TOO OVERLY PINK WHICH IS EXACTLY WHAT I WANTED .. MY OTHER CHOICE WAS A WHITE EYELET BEDDING SET COSTING NEARLY 350 FOR THE ENTIRE SET I PAID 104 FOR EVERYTHING FOR HER ROOM.. AND TARGET HAS PURPLE PIGGY BANKS LIKE THE ONE SHOWN- LOOKING FOR A PINK ONE- NO LUCK YET....

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sdshiver
Virginia Beach
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
cute and simple
8/3/2010

Customer review by disneylandprincess

5.0 stars 8/3/2010 by disneylandprincess
by disneylandprincess

Loved this product! It's adorable and fits perfectly in our little princess' room!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
disneylandprincess
Arizona
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 31 total reviews
1-20 of 31 reviews