Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 23 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

23 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

23 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

91%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
12
4 stars
8
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-20 of 21 total reviews
91%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 21 total reviews
1-20 of 21 reviews
Red Ottoman
9/16/2010

Customer review by heidig

4.0 stars 9/16/2010 by heidig
by heidig

I love the price. I like the sleeper very much. I would have liked the cover had it been clean (and maybe not SO vibrant red/orange). Warning... careful washing because it will shrink! And I haven't found a way to exchange the cover only. But, even so, I'm still glad I ordered it.

Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
heidig
Kentucky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
very handy product
12/23/2010

Customer review by conniep

5.0 stars 12/23/2010 by conniep
by conniep

with one daughter in college, and one married with a son, this is very handy in the den for all the extra teenagers that show up around the house. they sit on them to play video games, and break them down into beds when they get tired! highly recommended if you have teenagers, or kids that have sleep overs.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
conniep
east texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
great product for good price
1/1/2011

Customer review by anononomous

5.0 stars 1/1/2011 by anononomous
by anononomous

Very easy to set up, converts easily from ottoman to bed & back. Comfortable for sleeping or sitting on as ottoman. Great space saver while giving you an extra bed & extra seating.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
anononomous
New York
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Excellent!
1/25/2011

Customer review by 3bearsrwe

5.0 stars 1/25/2011 by 3bearsrwe
by 3bearsrwe

This is an excellent product. It exceeded our expectations by far. The sleeper folds out easily, is very comfortable and is long enough for tall people. My husband who is 6ft 3 has no problem fitting on it. We were so impressed we ended up buying 2 of these!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
3bearsrwe
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
9/12/2010

Customer review by Chun13

3.0 stars 9/12/2010 by Chun13
by Chun13

not too bad for the price.

Was this review helpful? (1) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Chun13
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Great solution
1/12/2011

Customer review by oceanhouse

5.0 stars 1/12/2011 by oceanhouse
by oceanhouse

I placed this ottoman in the corner of the 2nd bedroom in our beach condo and placed a bedrest pillow against the wall. This is a great place to sit and read or watch tv when you want to be alone. The bed is great for kids but could also be used by adults. I have not slept on it but did lay on it and it was comfortable enough that I could sleep on it. The quality is not perfect but definitely worth what I paid for it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
oceanhouse
Georgia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
perfect for my needs
2/5/2011

Customer review by tankergirl

5.0 stars 2/5/2011 by tankergirl
by tankergirl

I was looking for a small guest bed for just when I need it...this works great. Easy to unfold and fold--the zippered cover over the foam pads (3 separate pads) is fabric, so I think it would be washable. The red cover is just a bright red, not BRIGHT RED like it looks online--heavy cotton. I was concerned about the pad, thinking I might be able to feel the bars through it, but I felt only firm but giving pad underneath. I put a fitted twin sheet on it before I folded it up the last time--just a little tucking is necessary. It's all ready for the next use! Excellent for the money.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tankergirl
Tucson, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
MY GREAT BUY
1/17/2011

Customer review by DihardWalmartShopper49

5.0 stars 1/17/2011 by DihardWalmartShopper49
by DihardWalmartShopper49

I just redecorated and the red went perfect with the rest of the decore. I am a true Walmart shopper and always look for a great bargain. In looking through the clearance I found this ottoman marked down $50.00 off the regular price. Well of course I ordered it and when it arrived it was above my expectations. It serves the purpose of an extra bed for company. I even tried it out and it was comfortable and plenty long enough. This was a fantastic buy.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DihardWalmartShopper49
Fresno, California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Useful furniture addition
1/3/2011

Customer review by pickleskb

5.0 stars 1/3/2011 by pickleskb
by pickleskb

I always wanted this one extra bed when all the grandchildren are over, and this works out perfectly. An adult would probably not be comfortable on such a narrow bed, and probably hard on the back, but it's perfect for young people. The height is just right for the sofa as an ottoman or extra seat and opens out easily for use next to the other guest beds at night. It rolls between the rooms easily. Not just the color I wanted but the price was great and I folded a throw over it to look better with the sofa. All my guests over the holidays complimented me on it. I think you'll like it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
pickleskb
Northwest Arkansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Absolutely Wonderful!!!!
1/24/2011

Customer review by hjt1181

5.0 stars 1/24/2011 by hjt1181
by hjt1181

This is a great product! Intended for when kids sleep over but my son has slept on it himself every night since I brought it home. Very comfortable. Was considering paying the extra money for the black one but that is absolutely not worth it. The cover is all that is red, the bed itself is black. If red is not your color, just make another cover that suits you better. Size was bigger than I thought it would be, but not too big. Absolutely great product!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
hjt1181
Finksburg, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Just what I was looking for!
1/23/2011

Customer review by LizRN

5.0 stars 1/23/2011 by LizRN
by LizRN

This ottoman is just what I have been looking for! It compliments my decor' and is perfect for overnight guests. I love it! I only wish that there had been other color options.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LizRN
Star City, AR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
great extra bed
1/9/2011

Customer review by lupymomof3

5.0 stars 1/9/2011 by lupymomof3
by lupymomof3

this is a great extra bed for visiting faimly. it has rollers to move easly . has a thick 3 in matress that is very comfy and fits twin size sheets . when folded it makes a great extra seat for friends to sit on and play video games ! glad we found it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lupymomof3
NH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Great for people without a lot of room
1/31/2011

Customer review by Catsmom6

4.0 stars 1/31/2011 by Catsmom6
by Catsmom6

Purchased this ottoman with great expectations. Very useful and cute - fits perfectly in our little den. Was advertised as a twin size, but falls short width-wise. However, it is comfortable and convenient. Not something to be used permanently, but great for an overnight guest. And the color is more orange than red. I think it was a great purchase!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Catsmom6
Winter Haven, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Great! only one exception....
1/12/2011

Customer review by DebbieG54

4.0 stars 1/12/2011 by DebbieG54
by DebbieG54

This little ottoman/bed is great for overnight guests....My daughter uses it when she comes home from college for the weekend. My 17 year old son uses it in his room instead of his futon too. I just wish the cover came in a microfiber fabric and assortment of colors...The red is really red! and wrinkles when washed. I bought it at a great discount so I guess I shouldn't complain...And it IS very comfortable to sleep on....I am considering buying another if the price is still this low....

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DebbieG54
San Deigo, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Sleeper Ottoman
1/17/2011

Customer review by ArmchairShiopping

4.0 stars 1/17/2011 by ArmchairShiopping
by ArmchairShiopping

Would work great for children or small adults. Seems to be of good construction. Easy to open and close and replace cover. Good sized for seating and could be used in place of a small coffee table with a tray on it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ArmchairShiopping
Maryland
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per year
Footstool Bed
1/21/2011

Customer review by magoofunny

4.0 stars 1/21/2011 by magoofunny
by magoofunny

I bought this for our 14 year old Grandson for when we travel. He likes it very much and says he sleeps good on it. Leave it open or fold it up and use as a small table

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
magoofunny
texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
IT'S OKAY
1/24/2011

Customer review by POLOMALO

4.0 stars 1/24/2011 by POLOMALO
by POLOMALO

THIS PRODUCT WILL DO IN A PINCH FOR AN EXTRA BED IF YOU ARE USING IT FOR A CHILD.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
POLOMALO
HOUSTON, TEXAS
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
1/25/2011

Customer review by emo3

4.0 stars 1/25/2011 by emo3
by emo3

i have had and used this product for 2 weeks. u can not beat it. it looks nice. very firm. nice foot stool to use. for the price a great buy. assembly simple. did store to site pick up. free. package was put right in my car.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
emo3
massillon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
A great alternative!
2/25/2011

Customer review by CopDad

4.0 stars 2/25/2011 by CopDad
by CopDad

With limited space at our house, this bed, disguised as an ottoman, fits right in. Our 9 yr. old grandson is sleeping on the bed, and he likes it a lot. This bed is the alternative to the 2 aero-type beds that did not work out. No fault on the aero-type beds...they just can't take the abuse of having a 3 yr old, and 9 yr old using them as a trampoline, when the adults aren't looking! Interestingly, the urge to jump on this "ottoman bed" has disappeared.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CopDad
Orange, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Bed if comfy, but cover gets messy
1/11/2011

Customer review by lmckz

3.0 stars 1/11/2011 by lmckz
by lmckz

This is easy to use and the bed is surprisingly comfy. However, the cover, when on, is a little sloppy looking, not tight and neat. That may be ok if you're putting it in a rumpus room or kids room, but didn't really work in our living room. The bed is also narrow, and would probably mostly work for kids and teens.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lmckz
Would recommend to a friend? No
1-20 of 21 total reviews
1-20 of 21 reviews