Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 45 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

45 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

45 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

98%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
40
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-20 of 25 total reviews
98%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 25 total reviews
1-20 of 25 reviews
LOVED IT!!!!!!!!!!!!
1/18/2011

Customer review by TwilightForeverXOXO

5.0 stars 1/18/2011 by TwilightForeverXOXO
by TwilightForeverXOXO

I loved breaking dawn!!!!!! I never really liked to read till I started read the twilight series but these books just have my hooked.I loved the book and couldn't put it down. It kept my eyes glued to the pages and flipping through the pages wondering what will happen next!!it was a great ending to the series!!!! Sooo sad that it has to end :( . I can't wait for the movie!!!

Was this review helpful? (19) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TwilightForeverXOXO
Glen Burnie,MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Breaking Dawn
10/4/2010

Customer review by sammyca33

5.0 stars 10/4/2010 by sammyca33
by sammyca33

They can NEVER make a movie good enough to match the book!!!!

Was this review helpful? (14) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
sammyca33
middletown NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
I luv this book
10/28/2010

Customer review by SnoopBooker

5.0 stars 10/28/2010 by SnoopBooker
by SnoopBooker

This was a very interesting book. I really think she should come out with another one.

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SnoopBooker
Decatur, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Great Read!
8/17/2010

Customer review by Booklovingramma

5.0 stars 8/17/2010 by Booklovingramma
by Booklovingramma

I loved this last installment of the Twilight Saga. Can't wait for more

Was this review helpful? (7) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Booklovingramma
Kewanee, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Twilight Breaking Dawn Book
3/3/2011

Customer review by Heather69

5.0 stars 3/3/2011 by Heather69
by Heather69

I anxiously awaited the arrival of this product and once I got It I absolutely loved It. It's a page turner from start to finish. I would highly recommend this book.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Heather69
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Breaking Dawn Paperback
8/17/2010

Customer review by UnsatisfiedCostumer

3.0 stars 8/17/2010 by UnsatisfiedCostumer
by UnsatisfiedCostumer

I purchased this book online so that I wouldn't have to deal with Walmart store in person. I was not satisfied with my purchase as the book covered is tattered in the front and back and the cover is actually peeling.

Was this review helpful? (3) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
UnsatisfiedCostumer
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
8/23/2010

Customer review by sf84

5.0 stars 8/23/2010 by sf84
by sf84

I really enjoyed this booK!! I even got this book much cheaper through walmart.com then any other places. The shipping was very fast and free of charge. Love this book!!! Its filled with a pregnancy, bruises.....happy ever after ending!! Loved it!!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
sf84
san Francsico, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!
8/22/2010

Customer review by mimivic

5.0 stars 8/22/2010 by mimivic
by mimivic

I am a true fan of the twilight saga. If you've read the previous books, then you'll love this one. I think it's the best one of all.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mimivic
New York, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
9/8/2011

Customer review by honeybun04

5.0 stars 9/8/2011 by honeybun04
by honeybun04

I love this book. I love the entire saga. I can't wait to see the movie in November. The price was the best I could find.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
honeybun04
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best book of the series!
8/22/2010

Customer review by Jess2talk

5.0 stars 8/22/2010 by Jess2talk
by Jess2talk

THE BOOK WAS GREAT EVEN IF THIS IS TH 4TH TIME I HAVE READ IT, BUT IT WAS REALLY GOOD!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jess2talk
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
More than expected
9/20/2010

Customer review by sonsismis

1.0 stars 9/20/2010 by sonsismis
by sonsismis

I enjoyed the books I recived Couldn't put it down once I stated reading it!!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
sonsismis
Athens
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
End of Twilight Saga books
8/28/2010

Customer review by meemaw08

5.0 stars 8/28/2010 by meemaw08
by meemaw08

I have and have read all four of the Twilight Saga books (seen the first 3 movies too). I loved the first three books, but was unsure if I was going to like the ending of Twilight. Loved, loved, loved it. I would not change a thing (unless it was more books.) I have told everyone I know that they should read these books. They have so much detail and keep you guessing.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
meemaw08
Port Neches, Tx.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Love this book!
1/5/2012

Customer review by Henze0313

5.0 stars 1/5/2012 by Henze0313
by Henze0313

The author did an amazing job of reinventing the world of vampires and werewolves and had a fantastic view on bringing their worlds together with one girl. This book brought a great end to their interesting and unique story, keeping everyone up til midnight trying to see what happened next!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Henze0313
Springtown, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Breaking Dawn
8/18/2010

Customer review by luvreadingbooks

4.0 stars 8/18/2010 by luvreadingbooks
by luvreadingbooks

Walmart has the best book prices! I really enjoyed Jacob's part in the book. What happen to Leah Clearwater felt we got more insight on her character then that was it - what happen to her happy ending? I did expect a little more from this book but it was a good read.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
luvreadingbooks
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love It
1/5/2011

Customer review by OnlyWantTheBest

4.0 stars 1/5/2011 by OnlyWantTheBest
by OnlyWantTheBest

I love this book it was very intense. I am a Twilight fan I have never read the previous books, but I saw the movies. It was some parts in the book the were a little hard to follow, but I just read those parts over. This is a wonderful love story.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
OnlyWantTheBest
Tampa, fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
A Must Read
8/24/2011

Customer review by spiritwalkers2

5.0 stars 8/24/2011 by spiritwalkers2
by spiritwalkers2

Last in the series this was as exciting from start to finish. Felt that there should be another book looking 6 1/2 years ahead without spoiling any part of the ending of this book. Well worth the money.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
spiritwalkers2
Caldwell, ID
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Breaking Dawn
8/23/2011

Customer review by Mamaof4cuties

5.0 stars 8/23/2011 by Mamaof4cuties
by Mamaof4cuties
Top 250 contributor

LOVED this book,once you start reading it you WILL NOT want to put it down,perfect ending to the "twilight saga" cant wait until the movie comes out in November!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mamaof4cuties
Brookyln,NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Top 250 contributor
For all Twilight Fans
9/11/2010

Customer review by jsmommer

5.0 stars 9/11/2010 by jsmommer
by jsmommer

Of course Breaking Dawn in the last book in the Twilight Saga and a must for all the fans of the series. It is well written and entertaining.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jsmommer
Wooster, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
i love love loved this book
1/8/2011

Customer review by lovealways2009

5.0 stars 1/8/2011 by lovealways2009
by lovealways2009

i loved this book this was my fav out of all them. dont get me wrong i loved them all but this one was the best too me

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
lovealways2009
Laurinburg, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
8/28/2010

Customer review by momx4x

5.0 stars 8/28/2010 by momx4x
by momx4x

i bought it for my 11yr old daughter.couldn't find it in the stores,found it here and had it in 3 days.she was happy

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
momx4x
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
1-20 of 25 total reviews
1-20 of 25 reviews