Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 458 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

458 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

458 reviews | 4 out of 5

78%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
253
4 stars
97
3 stars
25
2 stars
28
1 stars
55
1-20 of 430 total reviews
78%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 430 total reviews
1-20 of 430 reviews
Great Printer!!!!!
6/5/2010

Customer review by LiveHappy66

5.0 stars 6/5/2010 by LiveHappy66
by LiveHappy66

I rely on customer reviews and felt compelled to share my opinion. I purchased this printer about 1 month ago and I am very pleased. Set up was a breeze. You insert the CD and set up is done. I love the wireless capabilities and the touch pad control. The paper does not fall to the floor while printing because there is a small grey pull out tool attached to the paper tray that prevents that from occurring. The refill ink cartridges are affordable. The copy feature is an added bonus. Make sure you purchase photo paper, the printed pictures look great!

Was this review helpful? (218) (27)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LiveHappy66
Chicago
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
GREAT Printer at a GREAT Price!!
3/2/2011

Customer review by Jennybean171

5.0 stars 3/2/2011 by Jennybean171
by Jennybean171

This printer is everything I was hoping for. It took me a little while to set up all my wireless devices (cell phone and iPad), but it is so worth it! I had a problem at first with my wireless network, but it was my router not the printer. Once I got that taken care of, it worked fine! Just remember to flip out the paper catcher where the documents come out once they are printed or they will fall all over the floor. It's very easy to use with the touch screen display and prints pretty fast for a desk jet. Photo quality is really really nice! I am super happy with this printer and I think you will be too!

Was this review helpful? (85) (11)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jennybean171
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love That It's Wireless The Most!!!
5/11/2010

Customer review by LLH8698

5.0 stars 5/11/2010 by LLH8698
by LLH8698

I like everything about this printer/scanner/copier and HP making it all black was an excellent choice. It was also very easy to setup for me. The problem I did have had nothing to do with the HP printer. It was my security blocking it. Once I allowed it, I didn't run into any other problems. On the reviewer that said the paper falls to floor. Yes, it will if you don't open the paper catcher and bar at the end that catches it. LOL The wireless is great, because the only place I had to set the printer on was across the room. Now, I don't have wires across the floor or wires to hide. : )

Was this review helpful? (102) (21)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LLH8698
Little Cypress, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Once a HP, always a HP...Love it!
1/10/2011

Customer review by Loves2Print

5.0 stars 1/10/2011 by Loves2Print
by Loves2Print

I have owned several HP printers, and was usually a happy camper with them. But when my last one broke down on me, I decided to try a Kodak. I hated it and took it back within a few days. So when I started looking again, I was drawn back to the HP. I knew I wanted wireless and also wanted the function of inserting the memory card from my camera for uploading pictures. I selected this model even though it was over my price limit. I got it home and installing on the desktop was very easy. I had a bit of trouble getting the wireless installed on our laptop at first, but somehow managed to do it. Love it....I love the picture software and how it it loads the pics from my camera's memory card right into "mypictures" and organizes them in folders by month and year taken. I was so excited about that. We also love printing directly from our laptop in the other room. I'll never steer from HP printers again...

Was this review helpful? (88) (32)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Loves2Print
Owosso, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
6/4/2011

Customer review by angell58

5.0 stars 6/4/2011 by angell58
by angell58

I really like this printer - I am 70 and some tech stuff baffles me a bit and takes a little time to get use to them. This one I had set up within 30 minutes and had it printing. Print is great - response to print is fast. Much faster then my old one ever was. It's smll enough so that I can have it sitting on the corner of my computer desk and it's not in the way of anything. Photos are a bonus - very clear and colorful. I'm glad that I took the time to research printers and looking at reviews before deciding on this D110 series. Price was terrific (affordable) I ordered on line and had it delivered. I asked for the standard delivery, but Walmart delivered it the very next day. Total surprise - pleasant surprise. Thank you so much Wal-mart.

Was this review helpful? (25) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
angell58
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
nice printer
9/7/2010

Customer review by Jeremaia

5.0 stars 9/7/2010 by Jeremaia
by Jeremaia

This is the best printer that I have ever owned. The printer was extremely easy to set up. I easily conected to two computers. I was also amazed at the speed of the printing, the speed of this printer compares to many commerical models. The printer was connected wirelessly.

Was this review helpful? (24) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jeremaia
Soddy Daisy, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Not the best for photos
1/5/2011

Customer review by ShellFaM

4.0 stars 1/5/2011 by ShellFaM
by ShellFaM

I like to print photos alot for scrapooking and such and I really wanted the wireless capability this printer offered. Plus when I saw the price of this one along with the great reviews I went ahead and ordered. I was so excited to get it and took it out of the box right away to try it. It worked great for regular printing, but when I printed some photos they would turn out either kinda hazey or colors would be to extreme. If you read the reivews on here no one actually talks about how great the photos are they just like the ease of wireless setup. I returned it and after more extensive research I desided to go with and epson artisan printer that was on sale at my local store....OMG the photo results from the epson are SOOOOOOO much better..I'm so in love with it. If you want a printer for GREAT photos seriously consider a epson(only $30 more than this)!!!

Was this review helpful? (28) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ShellFaM
Would recommend to a friend? No
Excellent printer for the simple user
6/1/2011

Customer review by Homebuddy

5.0 stars 6/1/2011 by Homebuddy
by Homebuddy

I was shopping for a new printer under $100 and found this printer met the features I was looking for and it was in the right price range too. I am in love with this printer. I just used it a lot for the first time really and the options for printing to save paper and print fast/economical copies is FABULOUS. It prints super fast and the copies spit out fast too. I haven't scanned anything yet but I'm sure I won't be disappointed. I almost bought a Canon but am so glad I stuck with HP and got this model. The ink is cheap too. You can't go wrong if you need a simple all in one printer.

Was this review helpful? (15) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Homebuddy
Hilliard, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Great product when using my IPad!
2/15/2011

Customer review by lineral

5.0 stars 2/15/2011 by lineral
by lineral

This product is very affordable for the average consumer who doesn't want anything too much. Just need a wireless printer. This printer comes with a few surprises. ePrint and color capability to print any photo. Great support from HP. Easy set up.

Was this review helpful? (10) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lineral
Bridgewater, Maine
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Can Print From IPad
7/3/2011

Customer review by jerryaub

5.0 stars 7/3/2011 by jerryaub
by jerryaub

Needed a new wireless Printer for my Girlfriend's LapTop, and also be able to print from my IPad. Works Great! Photo Pics print out photo excellent. Set up was easy, just follow direction. Linda loves be able to scan right to email.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jerryaub
sAN dIEGO, Ca.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
A good little machine.
1/27/2011

Customer review by Fman112

5.0 stars 1/27/2011 by Fman112
by Fman112

Despite the heavy snow storms we had, received the printer in 4 days. Before you set-up remove all previous printer software, even if it's HP, it made set-up simpler. You need a printer cable, I used the one I had with my old printer, works fine. My PC O/S is XP, my wife and I both have laptops with Windows 7. You have to use the enclosed CD in all 3 machines. Do your PC first, if you have one. Just follow the step to step directions on the computer screen AND the printer screen. Again set-up is simple but takes appx. an hour for all 3 machines, the computers do all the work, you just have to answer the prompts. I had an Epson scanner and always had trouble with it, never could scan properly. This scanner tells you what to do and works well. The printer and copier works great. I had/have no problem printing from my laptop, no matter which room I'm in. The front cover closes and protects. The ink is inexpensive either OEM or generic. Buy it you won't be disappointed.

Was this review helpful? (9) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Fman112
Bronx, N.Y.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great Printer
4/23/2011

Customer review by Luvthese

5.0 stars 4/23/2011 by Luvthese
by Luvthese

This is the best printer of all the HP's I've had, no problem getting it connected, the ink last longer than most and is very in-expensive which makes me happy! The quality of the prints are great. Don't know why other reviews say it eats up ink, I have printed dozen's of coupons and have only used half of the black cartridge. I purchased two at this great price and also told several people about it.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Luvthese
Tampa, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
great
11/28/2010

Customer review by rh8272

5.0 stars 11/28/2010 by rh8272
by rh8272

I had spend hours and days reading reviews trying to get a quality printer for a reasonable price. finally I chose this one and I have to say the reviews were absolutely correct. The printer virturally sets itself up and the quality is outstanding so far for the reasonable price paid.

Was this review helpful? (9) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
rh8272
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Would NOT Recommend
5/7/2010

Customer review by DoverMomma

2.0 stars 5/7/2010 by DoverMomma
by DoverMomma

I purchased this printer because it was the only wireless printer at my local store. There are many things that I don't like about this printer. It does not have a paper tray so after printing, the documents just fall onto the floor. When printing pictures, the color is very "washed out" even though I have changed the settings to best quality. I have also found that after printing from the internet, the printer has to be turned off/on or else my Word documents do not print correctly. The scanner is the only feature that works well.

Was this review helpful? (15) (10)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DoverMomma
Dover, DE
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
I wouldn't even tell my worst enemy to buy this
8/8/2011

Customer review by shyangel0295

1.0 stars 8/8/2011 by shyangel0295
by shyangel0295

This printer has been complete garbage from day two! The first day I installed it, it printed beautifully! I absolutely loved the photos it printed and I could even print from my iPhone. The second day went down hill. I own a licensed daycare so I am constantly printing forms, receipts, invoices, etc. The printer started to jam up then it constantly said that it was offline. When it came back online and I tried to print from a website it was like it was programmed to only print from certain websites. It would start to print then totally lock up or spit the paper out and jam up on the next. It prints usually every 10th paper blurry and you have to redo it. Right now I'm running into having to shut it off and turn in back on EVERY time I print. It's not worth the money! Spend $20 more and get a better one!

Was this review helpful? (9) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
shyangel0295
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great Printer
6/19/2011

Customer review by undiscovermom

5.0 stars 6/19/2011 by undiscovermom
by undiscovermom

I finally got tired of kodake printers braking down on me and running out of there cheap ink that dries up after a few weeks. Get this printer you will not regret it. I have had it for about two months. I have already printer out atleast 90 pages of paper. The screen is still almost at full ink. I will be shoping for hp printer for now on. No more kodake printers for me and I suggest everyone does the same the cheap ink is not worth the issues it has instored for you unless you want a printer that will only last about a year.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
undiscovermom
savannah ga
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
9/14/2010

Customer review by student31

5.0 stars 9/14/2010 by student31
by student31

I just purchased this all in one printer. The setup was very easy until it asked for my passphrase. I called hp support and he was able to find the passphrase only for me to finout it was the password I chose for my wireless router. My mistake. The customer service agent was very nice and resolved my issues. I have had this printer for a day and I love it.

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
student31
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Excellent Printer
5/9/2011

Customer review by fifthofanickel

5.0 stars 5/9/2011 by fifthofanickel
by fifthofanickel

I bought this printer for the ePrint access..It didn't fail me..Needed to fidget around w/the LED screen to connect to my router, but all in all it does the job..I was able to connect well from iPad to printer.. The printer copy is excellent, esp. w/photos. The scanner works well w/my outdated photo program..I was pleasantly surprised w/that.. I would surly recommend this printer to friends & family. Also the shipping was quick & the packaging excellent as well...

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
fifthofanickel
WI.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great printer for the price
5/15/2011

Customer review by scmayo2002

5.0 stars 5/15/2011 by scmayo2002
by scmayo2002

I received this printer a few days ago and I couldn't be more pleased. It was a breeze to set up for wireless usage. My daughter owns a Mac laptop and had trouble printing wirelessly with a previous printer she bought but once she loaded the software for the HP she had no problems with printing. I have printed one photo so far and it came out perfectly. I love it and I couldn't be happier with it.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
scmayo2002
Tampa, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
What I expected from HP.
10/12/2010

Customer review by CreelMandar

4.0 stars 10/12/2010 by CreelMandar
by CreelMandar

This printer was easy to setup on Windows 7 but Vista gave a little trouble (what do you expect from a space hog). After installation was complete printer as well as scanner operates to expected levels. Print quality is very clear and I haven't had trouble with any feed issue or catch tray issues. Over all I would recommend this product.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CreelMandar
Roscoe, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
1-20 of 430 total reviews
1-20 of 430 reviews