Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 14 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

14 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

14 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
11
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-9 of 9 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Very cute, great item for the price
11/16/2010

Customer review by VTbabygirl

5.0 stars 11/16/2010 by VTbabygirl
by VTbabygirl

I bought this rug to go with the baby bear bedding, it matches perfectly and it a great deal for the price.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
VTbabygirl
Waterbury, VT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Product, Great Price
11/19/2011

Customer review by fwebster

5.0 stars 11/19/2011 by fwebster
by fwebster

This was not a cheap made rug, good size and quality perfect for my teddy bear bedding from Eddie Bauer Collection and mixed well with the Teddy Bear Theme

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
fwebster
Norwalk, CT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
beautiful set
7/22/2013

Customer review by momamoma

5.0 stars 7/22/2013 by momamoma
by momamoma

just love this set. the price is great. love that it fits the smaller size crib, that way there isn't so much excess blanket in the crib. looks neat. colors are beautiful for baby boy especially. sheets to match are a great addition.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
momamoma
queens n.y.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
So cute!
4/19/2011

Customer review by WalmartIsMommysQuietTime

5.0 stars 4/19/2011 by WalmartIsMommysQuietTime
by WalmartIsMommysQuietTime

The rug is a good size, a slight bit bigger than a welcome mat. Looks perfect outside the crib. This entire set is just the cutest I have seen and so worth the money!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WalmartIsMommysQuietTime
Virginia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love this rug!
6/5/2011

Customer review by nomiesmommy

5.0 stars 6/5/2011 by nomiesmommy
by nomiesmommy

I bought this rug to match with the bedding I purchased from Walmart. I think it looks great and would match any teddy bear themed nursery. I love it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nomiesmommy
Pocatello, Idaho
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love This Rug!
4/11/2012

Customer review by Sunshine1124

5.0 stars 4/11/2012 by Sunshine1124
by Sunshine1124

This rug is adorable. I purchased the Teddy Bear bedding by NoJo and it matches perfect!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Sunshine1124
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good buy
11/25/2012

Customer review by bigwalmartfan2

5.0 stars 11/25/2012 by bigwalmartfan2
by bigwalmartfan2

Bought this for my son's nursery. It totally met my expectations. Colors are bright and neutral. This mat will fit any decor and is suitable for use in a girl or boy nursery. It is not cheap looking and is definitely worth the money!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bigwalmartfan2
Fort Myers, Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
loved it but. .
11/18/2014

Customer review by RosieC87

4.0 stars 11/18/2014 by RosieC87
by RosieC87

I loved it but I wish the would make one for the pink bedding. Maybe add a little pink around the edges or some pink stars.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RosieC87
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ehhh
1/6/2013

Customer review by AidensMom617

2.0 stars 1/6/2013 by AidensMom617
by AidensMom617

I mean for what you pay for it I guess it's okay I bought this rug to go with the bet set that I bought for my son It's a lot smaller than I was expecting it to be but it really is pretty cute :)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AidensMom617
Boston, MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.