Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 11 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

11 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

11 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-10 of 10 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

PERFECT!
5/20/2011

Customer review by skobert

5.0 stars 5/20/2011 by skobert
by skobert

I absolutely love this diaper bag. I searched a LONG time for the perfect bag and couldn't find anything even close. I wanted Pooh and I wanted PINK. But I also wanted something that wasn't big enough for a HOUSE or too small. This is the perfect size!! It's also adorable!! It's perfect for a couple baby outfits in case she soils hers, 6 to 8 diapers, a travel wipes case, a light blanket, and then whatever other small items and toys you want to put in it. It has handles AND an adjustable shoulder strap. It has a changing pad and a plastic clear case that I use for her soiled clothes. I LOVE THIS BAG!! I also had to wash it recently after iced tea got spilled on it. I washed in cold on gentle and let it sit for a while and I hung to dry (dont forget to take out the base liner). It came out JUST LIKE NEW!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
skobert
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Spacious and very cute!
11/7/2010

Customer review by Stefyd

4.0 stars 11/7/2010 by Stefyd
by Stefyd

It's bigger than I had expected and very cute! I love it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Stefyd
Italy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
NICE!
3/24/2011

Customer review by JOSEYBENY

5.0 stars 3/24/2011 by JOSEYBENY
by JOSEYBENY

Very nice diaper bag...has plenty of pockets inside and out that are very useful...also got it shipped to my house in two days with standard shipping..very satisfied.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JOSEYBENY
Houston,TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
JUST RIGHT
3/6/2011

Customer review by MAXWELL07

5.0 stars 3/6/2011 by MAXWELL07
by MAXWELL07

THE DIAPER BAG IS GOOD IT IS NOT SMALL AND NOT TO BIG IT IS JUST RIGHT FOR THE SIZE. THE CHANGING PAD IS SMALL WE CHANGE IT TO A BIGGER SIZE.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MAXWELL07
AMSTERDAM,NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
bigger than it looks
5/23/2011

Customer review by momof3soon2b

5.0 stars 5/23/2011 by momof3soon2b
by momof3soon2b

This diaper bag is a must haves for baby girls. It is cute, the price is great and it's very durable.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
momof3soon2b
Georgia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Well worth the money!
4/5/2011

Customer review by krizaann2010

5.0 stars 4/5/2011 by krizaann2010
by krizaann2010

I bought this product for my aunt for her baby shower and it is way more than I expected, Most of the other diaper bags that I was looking at were between 25 and 30 dollars, when this one was only 13. I was a little skeptical at first, but when I picked it up, I was very surprised, it is big, and I love it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
krizaann2010
Louisville, KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
10/7/2010

Customer review by blueangelvfd413

5.0 stars 10/7/2010 by blueangelvfd413
by blueangelvfd413

This was bought as a gift for a mother-to-be. She really loved it. I liked the brown and pink colors. They look good together

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
blueangelvfd413
Georgetown, La.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
pretty diaper bag
5/12/2011

Customer review by SuHi

5.0 stars 5/12/2011 by SuHi
by SuHi

great size! washable fabric! cute winnie

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SuHi
miami, fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
nice product
1/27/2011

Customer review by Soonerbaby831

5.0 stars 1/27/2011 by Soonerbaby831
by Soonerbaby831

This item is very cute and has lots of room for baby items.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Soonerbaby831
las vegas, nv
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Worth the price!!!
3/21/2011

Customer review by Mommyof2boys86

5.0 stars 3/21/2011 by Mommyof2boys86
by Mommyof2boys86

I bought this for my sis. in law and absolutely love it. It is the perfect size and love that the bottom is brown so it doesnt show the dirt etc from being placed on the floor. Too cute and worth the money.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mommyof2boys86
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day