Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 12 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

12 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

12 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

92%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-9 of 9 total reviews
92%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

stunning
11/20/2010

Customer review by onenonblonde

5.0 stars 11/20/2010 by onenonblonde
by onenonblonde

This came bigger than I expected, which made me very happy. it's very lovely!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
onenonblonde
Moore, OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
40th anniversary, Ruby.
12/25/2010

Customer review by Doowopkinggeorge

5.0 stars 12/25/2010 by Doowopkinggeorge
by Doowopkinggeorge

Bought this for my wife for our 40th Anniversary. I would have expected to pay much more. This was ideal, color, set etc.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Doowopkinggeorge
Independence, Missouri
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
More then expected
2/24/2011

Customer review by Damil004

5.0 stars 2/24/2011 by Damil004
by Damil004

For the price this really suprised me, it is very nice and bright not as dark as in the photo. The chain is a little thin but if it breaks easialy replaced with something nicer. Gotta give it to Wal-Mart on this one, nice item and great value. THANK YOU

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Damil004
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
Very lovely! excellent price!
9/17/2013

Customer review by MetalKitty

5.0 stars 9/17/2013 by MetalKitty
by MetalKitty

Very pretty! Chain may break, but can replace with a nicer one. For what you are spending on such a beautiful pendant, the chain is just a small sacrifice.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MetalKitty
okc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Beautiful
12/16/2010

Customer review by Estrellastar

5.0 stars 12/16/2010 by Estrellastar
by Estrellastar

I was so happy when this finally arrived. The stone itself is lighter than in the picture and the chain is annoyingly long, but I knew that when I bought it. It really is a beautiful piece of jewelry and I would not hesitate in recommending it to anyone.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Estrellastar
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
1/24/2011

Customer review by Luly

5.0 stars 1/24/2011 by Luly
by Luly

Gave this necklace to my daughter for Christmas. She totally loves it and doesn't like to take it off. Only problem is the chain is a little too thin, but if you buy a thicker chain it looks "Great".

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Luly
Miami, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
good quality at a great price!
2/19/2014

Customer review by justgreattoshop

5.0 stars 2/19/2014 by justgreattoshop
by justgreattoshop

bought for wife for valentines gift also her birthstone.she loved it ! her friends were inpressed and they thought it was very expensive.not so!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
justgreattoshop
Bronx. NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Beatiful Pendant
1/3/2014

Customer review by maryjane1943

4.0 stars 1/3/2014 by maryjane1943
by maryjane1943

The chain is dual compared to the pendant, I put a nicer shinier one on.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
maryjane1943
Wichita, Kansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Chain not strong enough to support Pendant.
4/5/2013

Customer review by jvjv12

1.0 stars 4/5/2013 by jvjv12
by jvjv12

It looks great and my wife loved it. However the chain broke and she lost the pendant. She ended up finding the pendant in a parking lot. The stone then fell out of the casing. Needless to say this is going back to the store.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jvjv12
Eau Claire, WI.
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day