Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 12 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

12 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

12 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
11
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-9 of 9 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great Workout Tank
8/20/2010

Customer review by ExcerciseFan

5.0 stars 8/20/2010 by ExcerciseFan
by ExcerciseFan

I only ordered one of these until I was able to try on and assess quality. Now that the item has arrived, I will be getting this in every color. The fit is great, great colors and only $7!!! It is a very tight fitting shirt. If you are looking for something to "hide" flaws, this tank is definitely not for you.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ExcerciseFan
Nashville, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Good support for these girls!!!!!!
12/4/2010

Customer review by 4msbee

5.0 stars 12/4/2010 by 4msbee
by 4msbee

This top is very comfortable and cute wish I could have gotten them in the brigther colors but were sold out....

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
4msbee
murrieta,CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
5/25/2012

Customer review by NHBinRancho

5.0 stars 5/25/2012 by NHBinRancho
by NHBinRancho

This is perfect for low impact activities. I wear it for yoga, stretch, and gardening. The shelf bra is just enough support for lower impact activites.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NHBinRancho
Rancho Cucamonga
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Perfect Fit!
9/7/2010

Customer review by HottttMommy

5.0 stars 9/7/2010 by HottttMommy
by HottttMommy

I have this in 6 colors!! It fits great and looks great!! I wear them to the gym every day for Kickboxing and Spinning class.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HottttMommy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
5/3/2012

Customer review by TagensMom

5.0 stars 5/3/2012 by TagensMom
by TagensMom

I bought this tank to wear in the pool, i am currently in aquatic physical therapy and do alot of moving around. These tops work alot better than a bathing suit top. Only complaint is that the color black fades kinda quickly but the support is great.

Was this review helpful? (1) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TagensMom
Tennessee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
great workout top
3/27/2012

Customer review by RFerg

5.0 stars 3/27/2012 by RFerg
by RFerg

Perfect for working out, very absorbent and when I wide under a t shirt although drenched in sweat I had no wet spots on my tshirt...I love it, went ahead and ordered a few more. Great for the price as well with a perfe!!ct fit

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RFerg
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
wonderful fit!
4/4/2012

Customer review by Sgale53

5.0 stars 4/4/2012 by Sgale53
by Sgale53

This does help keep me cool when exercising but it is so cute and is form- fitting that it looks really cute with shorts or jeans. I have also worn it as a camisole under a jacket with a skirt. Very well made!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Sgale53
Columbus,IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Please do not discontinue.
7/19/2012

Customer review by lmoulaise

5.0 stars 7/19/2012 by lmoulaise
by lmoulaise

I first purchased 2 of these at my local store. I tried one on, and went back to pick up a couple more. The fit is perfect. It has just enough support to be comfortable and also shapes you well. I wanted to pick up a couple more as I was working out more often. I couldn't find anymore at the Walmarts close to me, and thought I would check online. Luckily there were still some available, though in limited quantities. The quality is very good, and have held up to frequent washing and workouts. Unfortunately, the ones out by Danskin now are different. The material and cut are not as nice, in my opinion.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lmoulaise
Townsend, MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
6/19/2012

Customer review by alf70448

4.0 stars 6/19/2012 by alf70448
by alf70448

This keeps you cool and dri, fits well and hold up the girls without added protection.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
alf70448
Summerville, Sc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female