Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 8 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

8 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

8 reviews | 5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-8 of 8 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

7/24/2011

Customer review by martinirobert

5.0 stars 7/24/2011 by martinirobert
by martinirobert

Delicate and elegant jsut like my woman. She loved it and I am really pleased with my purchase.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
martinirobert
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
7/27/2011

Customer review by rrobinson01

5.0 stars 7/27/2011 by rrobinson01
by rrobinson01

I really do love my new ring. I purchased it with high hope because the description and the picture were awesome and I wanted it. I got it quickly (great service and easy process) and I have worn it everyday since than. It is simply splendid.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
rrobinson01
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
7/27/2011

Customer review by weeknight

5.0 stars 7/27/2011 by weeknight
by weeknight

I purchased this beautiful ring for my wife. It is a really nice quality, fine crafting with great diamonds. I know she will love it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
weeknight
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
7/28/2011

Customer review by peggypeg

5.0 stars 7/28/2011 by peggypeg
by peggypeg

I purchased this beautiful ring just to spoil myself. And it is really lovely. The details are delicate and beautiful and the diamonds are clear white and sparkling.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
peggypeg
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
6/28/2011

Customer review by Margarita2

5.0 stars 6/28/2011 by Margarita2
by Margarita2

An amazing ring. Simply beautiful. I love the way it fits on my finger and reflects every ray of light. I get a lot of compliment also on it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Margarita2
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
6/28/2011

Customer review by LovelyFlowers

5.0 stars 6/28/2011 by LovelyFlowers
by LovelyFlowers

Happy, ecstatic. Tjhis is how I am now that I got my ring. I wasn't too sure about this. But I had to try. It is gorgeous and shimmering. Diamonds are nicely set and they do not get damage or anything. Did not loose any either and I rarely take my ring off.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LovelyFlowers
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
6/28/2011

Customer review by CostaRica01

5.0 stars 6/28/2011 by CostaRica01
by CostaRica01

Love my ring. It is exactly as described. Matches the picture. The size was perfect and fit me. Gorgeous.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CostaRica01
Inglis, Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
6/28/2011

Customer review by lovelyset

5.0 stars 6/28/2011 by lovelyset
by lovelyset

Cannot find anything wrong with my ring. I have had it for a few weeks now and wear it amost everyday no scratch, it has not become dull or faded or anything. Really pleased.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lovelyset
Would recommend to a friend? Yes