Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 9 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

9 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

9 reviews | 5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
9
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-9 of 9 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

7/28/2011

Customer review by carthief

5.0 stars 7/28/2011 by carthief
by carthief

SImply beautiful and perfect. This ring is my wedding ring and I just now can't wait to be able to wear the set after our big day!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
carthief
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
7/28/2011

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 7/28/2011 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I was looking with my husband for a simple and beautiful ring. Something classic and sophisticated. Thjis ring is everything I was hoping for and much more. The quality surpassed our expectations.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
7/28/2011

Customer review by MoistureRich

5.0 stars 7/28/2011 by MoistureRich
by MoistureRich

Such a beautiful ring. I was so amazed by it when I opened the box. My boyfriend chose it wiht my sister. I can't beleive it cam from wal-mart...I will definately shop for jewelries from now on here! I have no shame about my ring. It is delicate, beautiful nicely crafted and great quality.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MoistureRich
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
7/28/2011

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 7/28/2011 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I was never a jewel person. But this ring was it for me. It was simple and sparkling. A beautiful size not overwhelming and a great quality.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Boston
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
7/28/2011

Customer review by Jerrygirl

5.0 stars 7/28/2011 by Jerrygirl
by Jerrygirl

I got this beautiful ring for my bride to be. It is a really nice ring and I know she will love it. The quality is awesome and the diamonds too.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jerrygirl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
7/28/2011

Customer review by starwars5447

5.0 stars 7/28/2011 by starwars5447
by starwars5447

I feel so proud to wear this ring. It is amazing the quality of the crafting considering the price of it. I would say it matches without a doubt anythig we saw at double the price.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
starwars5447
New York, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
7/28/2011

Customer review by August232008

5.0 stars 7/28/2011 by August232008
by August232008

The ring is delicate and small. It is not overwhelming and I don't feel like it is just a bling bling. It is humble and honest jsut like the love we share.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
August232008
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Perfect and beautiful
7/28/2011

Customer review by dagoba

5.0 stars 7/28/2011 by dagoba
by dagoba

Honestly we had not thought we would ever find a ring with our limited budget. I wanted my ring to be simple and classic, that will never be out of style. I was trilled when we came accross this ring. And it is really beautiful and even more in real. I do recommend it without hesitation what so ever.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dagoba
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
7/28/2011

Customer review by goodmother2

5.0 stars 7/28/2011 by goodmother2
by goodmother2

A beautiful ring that will help us cherish a great day.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
goodmother2
Austin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day