Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 10 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

10 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

10 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-8 of 8 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1/7/2011

Customer review by fretsalot

5.0 stars 1/7/2011 by fretsalot
by fretsalot

Now I have a lovely pair of pearl earrings to wear no matter what mood I'm in. I love the colours. Best part was the price, I can't beleive how cheap it is but still very good quality.

Was this review helpful? (14) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
fretsalot
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
They are beautiful
1/26/2012

Customer review by JulieWu

5.0 stars 1/26/2012 by JulieWu
by JulieWu

They are beautiful sets of pearl earings. I love the size, quality and the price. Highly recommend.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JulieWu
Minneapolis, MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1/11/2011

Customer review by fgeof

5.0 stars 1/11/2011 by fgeof
by fgeof

This is a great idea because I got a nice gift for myself (I love the green and blue ones) and also a gift for my 2 daughters (pink and white).

Was this review helpful? (5) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
fgeof
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
4/23/2012

Customer review by sweetnanajuju

5.0 stars 4/23/2012 by sweetnanajuju
by sweetnanajuju

Nice colors! A nice gift for teenage granddaughter.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sweetnanajuju
Chouteau, OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
You'll Never Have to Buy Earrings Again
5/7/2015

Customer review by Jonannie

5.0 stars 5/7/2015 by Jonannie
by Jonannie

No matter what you have chosen to wear, you will always be able to match it up to one set of the luminous earrings. Enjoy!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jonannie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Happy Wife, Happy Life
12/24/2014

Customer review by Buckebear

5.0 stars 12/24/2014 by Buckebear
by Buckebear

My wife loved these as a stocking stuffer.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Buckebear
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Pretty bang for your buck.
8/4/2013

Customer review by pappysgrl

4.0 stars 8/4/2013 by pappysgrl
by pappysgrl

Lovely earrings and nice colors. I expected them to be larger, but they're a nice size and look great on the ear.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
pappysgrl
N.E. Oregon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
8-9 MM PEARLS
7/9/2015

Customer review by chyrl

4.0 stars 7/9/2015 by chyrl
by chyrl

Very Pretty ! excellent price. Found these at K mart and Fred Meyer for quite a bite more money. My only complaint......they are NOT 8-9 mm. I measured ......they are 6 mm. So they don't fit my earring jackets. BUT....i'm keeping them because they are beautiful !!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
chyrl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes