Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 7 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

7 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

7 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

86%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
5
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-7 of 7 total reviews
86%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

7/28/2011

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 7/28/2011 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I got this necklace for my mother not long ago and she is very happy about it. I think I made a very good choice. Thanks to walmart and the great supplier they have.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Chicago
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
7/28/2011

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 7/28/2011 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

This necklace is very simple yet very pretty. I don't think you need all kind of diamond to be happy with a jewel. This one is the proof.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Washington
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
7/28/2011

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 7/28/2011 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

This is very affortable and quite pretty. I truly appreciate the simplicity of it. Yet, still very classy anyway.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
New Berlin, Wi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very nice necklace
2/28/2013

Customer review by HappilyEmployed

5.0 stars 2/28/2013 by HappilyEmployed
by HappilyEmployed

My wife loves it so much, she hasn't taken it off since I gave it to her.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HappilyEmployed
Idaho
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
12/22/2011

Customer review by samlilly

5.0 stars 12/22/2011 by samlilly
by samlilly

I was very pleased with the quality and appearance of the sterling silver necklace that i ordered.i would order it again.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
samlilly
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
6/3/2012

Customer review by ShashasNana

3.0 stars 6/3/2012 by ShashasNana
by ShashasNana

I bought this necklace for my 16-year-old granddaughter. I thought that it would be more finely linked than it was. Although appropriate for a 63-year-old grandmother, it certainly was not for a 16-year-old teenage girl. Wal*Mart was wonderful about a return to one of their stores and I did purchase a fabulous chain for her that will hold her sterling silver basketball in hoop that I had also purchased from Wal*Mart at the same time. I have to say that she loves them both and wears them all the time! So, although the reviews don't look very favorable, you must consider the written review to get the "whole" story.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ShashasNana
Vermont
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Looked like it came from a gumball machine
5/26/2013

Customer review by starbucksnomore

1.0 stars 5/26/2013 by starbucksnomore
by starbucksnomore

I was disappointed when I received it because previous reviews stated how nice it was. It looked cheap..like it came from a gumball machine. Very dissappointed in the quality. It was returned.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
starbucksnomore
Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.