Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 23 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

23 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

5 stars
14
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
1
83%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Just what I was looking for
10/17/2010

Customer review by Kathryne

5.0 stars by Kathryne

I didn't want fabric in my bathroom since the toilet is so close to the shower curtain. This is perfect as I can wipe if off and it has so much style. It is darling and just what I was looking for. I can use any color towel and the curtain looks very expensive. I'm so happy!!!!

Was this review helpful? (23) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Kathryne
St. Louis, Mo.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Awesome Shower Curtain!
9/30/2011

Customer review by nwoo21

5.0 stars by nwoo21

I had been searching for a sheer shower curtain for awhile, and most of the ones I saw were just too plain! As soon as I saw this one, I knew it was perfect! This shower curtain is gorgeous - it has a beautiful, classy pattern of leaves, and yet its still simple enough as to not be overwhelming. The quality is great as well - durable and no strong plastic smell! We used it without a curtain liner and it looks fantastic! All you need to do to clean it is wipe it off!! Overall, I am extremely happy with this purchase!!

Was this review helpful? (13) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
nwoo21
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
10/1/2010

Customer review by InkyPinky

5.0 stars by InkyPinky

I cut this and use it for a stall-style shower. It is perfect; a much nicer alternative to using a shower curtain liner, but looks prettier! The pattern is classy (for a plastic shower curtain!)

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
InkyPinky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Lovely
8/20/2011

Customer review by gurl4got10

5.0 stars by gurl4got10

I bought this because it is easy to clean and it does not need a liner! It's so pretty! I love it and it matches my decor. If you don't like sheer curtains, it might not be for you though ;)

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
gurl4got10
Houston, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
very pretty
1/16/2011

Customer review by hazelbliss6

4.0 stars by hazelbliss6

the curtains look nice, sublte but artistic

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
hazelbliss6
jacksonville, nc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Product
10/24/2010

Customer review by sassenach17331

5.0 stars by sassenach17331

Beautiful and well made. No plastic smell. Very happy with this purchase.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
sassenach17331
Hanover, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Just love it!
5/2/2013

Customer review by Cliffysgirl

5.0 stars by Cliffysgirl

I have a dark bath tub stall, so I can't have a colored curtain because it is too dark. This curtain is wonderful because now I am not stuck with a plain clear curtain since there is plenty of light getting trough this and it is super pretty!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Cliffysgirl
Kansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
not silver, but white
7/8/2012

Customer review by shopping135

4.0 stars by shopping135

So I read a review saying that the curtains weren't silver, but white. I decided to buy it anyway since the reviews were quite high. I'm still keeping it because I think it would still look good against the black liner that I plan to buy. But beware, the shower curtains are WHITE, not silver. Also, I have yet to install it, so I can't speak to how long it lasts.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
shopping135
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Material not suitable for Shower Curtain
10/12/2012

Customer review by EyesofSage

2.0 stars by EyesofSage

I chose this shower curtain for the aesthetics...a bit of decor but light filtering. The material is stiff and 'crackly', a feeling of cheap plastic. Shower curtains serve best when pliable. Weights at the bottom would potentially be helpful. The 'Eco-friendly' material is nice due to no odor, but lacking in function if you are looking for a soft pliable shower curtain. If you don't mind the feel and behavior of the material [stiff], this shower curtain is a good buy if looking for a bit of design without color.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
EyesofSage
Corpus Christi, TX
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very disappointed.
6/12/2012

Customer review by Kayecee

1.0 stars by Kayecee

Looked good online, but was very disappointed that it wasn't the softer PEVA types I've seen in the store. It's a shiny heavy cheap feeling plastic. Design is nice and looks fine from a long distance, but wouldn't have bought it had I seen it in the store.

Was this review helpful? (1) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Kayecee
springfield, il
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
it isn't white it's clear
10/2/2011

Customer review by kittenlittl

4.0 stars by kittenlittl

I didn't like this curtain as well as I thought I would. It wasn't a thick curtain and it is listed as a white curtain when infact it is clear.

Was this review helpful? (1) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
kittenlittl
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Beautiful
8/11/2010

Customer review by Boxxor

5.0 stars by Boxxor

Beautiful and heavy duty. Love it and it looks wonderful. : )

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Boxxor
Susanville Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
7/30/2011

Customer review by Whistler47

5.0 stars by Whistler47

Excellent quality and will probably last a long time. It's a very pretty pattern of leaves and I'm happy that it brightens my bathroom. The only drawback is that it's sheer and some people might prefer a pattern with more coverage. I like it just fine.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Whistler47
New Mexico
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
nice shower curtain
3/22/2012

Customer review by MsPenny05

5.0 stars by MsPenny05

Very simple and chic. I love it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
MsPenny05
Marylandc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Pretty
4/5/2012

Customer review by rosel72

5.0 stars by rosel72

Love the curtain! Nice looking and it seems resistant. I have been using it for a week now.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
rosel72
Miami, Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
5/27/2012

Customer review by sensibleone

5.0 stars by sensibleone

Very attractive and affordable!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
sensibleone
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Nice Curtain
6/18/2012

Customer review by MRY1

4.0 stars by MRY1

Nice looking curtain. Works well. Only problem is getting the folds out of it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
MRY1
Oregon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Not what I expected but...
8/18/2012

Customer review by theminxybee

4.0 stars by theminxybee

Nice heavy duty shower curtain. Stylish with clean lines come to mind when I look at it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
theminxybee
Lakeland, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
pretty, seems sturdy
3/26/2013

Customer review by 6Mom1

4.0 stars by 6Mom1

This is a nice curtain if you don't have a light right over the shower and you need to let light in. But it doesn't do much to conceal you, so if privacy is an issue, you might want something a bit less transparent! I like the contrast of the white and clear leaves, very pretty. Ordered site-to-store, and it came faster than promised.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
6Mom1
Aurora, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.