Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 119 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

119 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

119 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
1-20 of 118 total reviews
Would recommend to a friend



1-20 of 118 total reviews
1-20 of 118 reviews
Hearing Aid Batteries

Customer review by wtpwrtp

5.0 stars 6/23/2010 by wtpwrtp
by wtpwrtp

Excellent batteries at a much better price than anywhere else. Included free shipping, a great savings for those of us who are on Social Security!

Was this review helpful? (17) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Asheville NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day

Customer review by Broncomaniac2

5.0 stars 12/10/2012 by Broncomaniac2
by Broncomaniac2
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Great price -- my hearing aid place charged more than twice as much for the same product, and Walmart online was very convenient.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
they work when outdated

Customer review by stallion

5.0 stars 2/3/2014 by stallion
by stallion

I will not go with any other batteries. They outperformed all others that I tried.

Williamsport, Pa
Would recommend to a friend? No
Duracell hearing aid battery great product

Customer review by polly82766

5.0 stars 7/2/2014 by polly82766
by polly82766

The Duracell Easy Tab Hearing Aid Batteries give widely varied performance when length of service is considered.There are cheaper batteries out there, but consider pricing versus the life of the battery and this is a solid winner, it's like getting 2 for the price of one.The strips are very handy and easy to get outta the package. I received these From Duracell! Thanks again

Potsdam, NY
Great idea!

Customer review by sbergquist

5.0 stars 7/2/2014 by sbergquist
by sbergquist

My Grandmother has a really hard time with replacing batteries in her hearing aid, so when I had the chance to join this buzzagent campaign, I jumped at it. Her hands are arthritic, so fine finger movements are very hard for her. She was able to use the Duracell hearing Aid Battery with no issue, and was able to replace it all by herself. Normally myself or my Mother have to do it for her. It's just a little thing, but very important for independence. Thank you Duracell!

Snohomish, WA
Duracell Hearing Aid Batteries with EasyTab

Customer review by rhigg48317

5.0 stars 7/2/2014 by rhigg48317
by rhigg48317

This is the first hearing aid battery packaging that makes sense to me. The package contains 8 batteries with extra long "EasyTab" tabs. The longer tabs did make it easier to handle the batteries and eliminated the usual problems that I have with putting the new batteries into the aids. The case is rectangular and is made of stronger material than the traditional wheel design, so I'm not worried about crushing it. The case fits in my pocket better and with the easy to open closure, I'm not worried about a battery falling out either, which I have had in other packaging. The battery life with the "Duralock Power Preserve Technology" is about 1 day longer (6-7 days) per battery than other brands that I have tried for my high end digital aids for about the same price. Overall I feel that these are a solid better than average choice both in battery and packaging. I give them a solid 5 out of 5 stars.

Shelby Township, MI
Great batteries!

Customer review by roxydeputy

5.0 stars 7/2/2014 by roxydeputy
by roxydeputy

These are great batteries! They are easy to take out of the package and insert into my hearing aid. They work flawlessly and power my hearing aids with no problems. I would definitely recommend these to other hearing aid users.

Lake Charles, LA
Long Lasting

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 7/2/2014 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I usually have to change my hearing aid batteries once every week. Now with Duracell Hearing Aid batteries I only need to change them once a month. Long lasting indeed. I give them two thumbs up! Great job Duracell.

An anonymous customer
San Antonio, TX
Simple and powerful

Customer review by nitr0engiex

5.0 stars 7/2/2014 by nitr0engiex
by nitr0engiex

I got these for free from Duracell for testing. I was very happy with the easy of removal from the package to start off with and i did not have to get scissors. They come in a resealable plastic case which is very nice I can keep the extras with ease. the tab on it makes it very simple to handle over all, normally without this feature I would drop the battery over and over or maybe install them upside down. after replacing my off brand battery my device works better now too!

Palm Harbor, FL
A great hearing aid battery for my arthritic hands

Customer review by dharmazoe

5.0 stars 7/2/2014 by dharmazoe
by dharmazoe

Received the Duracell Hearing Aid Battery from BzzAgent a few days ago. They have a nice long tab which makes them easier to put in my hearing aids. The come in an easy open plastic case which is very light weight and is easy to put in my purse. They have a four year storage guarantee which is much higher than on other batteries I have used. Am curious how long these batteries last compared to my regular batteries.

Sandy, OR
Batteries that last!

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 7/2/2014 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I've had bad luck with hearing aids lately, coming across two packs in which half the batteries were dead. That was far from the case with duracell -- my hearing aids have been running on the same batteries for 48+ hours and counting as I write this. Definitely will be purchasing these in the future.

An anonymous customer
Cincinnati, OH
Truly a Better Hearing Aid Battery Choice for Me!

Customer review by Jeanie816

5.0 stars 7/2/2014 by Jeanie816
by Jeanie816

I wanted to really give these new Duracell Hearing Aid batteries a good trial before writing my review. What I have found is......these batteries really do last longer! Ever since I purchased my hearing aid about 2 1/2 years ago, I always purchased my batteries from the office when getting regular updates/check ups on my aids. I never really considered purchasing anything else. When given the opportunity to receive a sample from Duracell, I decided to try the Duracell brand. I was really excited to see these batteries truly do last longer, they are super easy to use and for someone with fingers that aren't as nimble as they used to be a great choice. Thanks Duracell for the opportunity to find my new hearing aid battery brand!

Manhattan, KS
easy to handle

Customer review by weazie256

5.0 stars 7/2/2014 by weazie256
by weazie256

I find the battery has a full weeks life. They are easy to store in my case so I can keep a set in my pocket book. With the extended tab, they are easy to hold and put into my earring aid. I like them very much.

Yarmouth Port, MA
Easy To Use!

Customer review by bluesfan1022

5.0 stars 7/2/2014 by bluesfan1022
by bluesfan1022

These batteries are very easy to use and easy to take out of the package, I'm not worried about dropping them on the floor. So far they have lasted longer than the other ones I have been using!

Saint Louis, MO
My new ears never sounded so good!

Customer review by AAAsmommy03

5.0 stars 7/2/2014 by AAAsmommy03
by AAAsmommy03

Even though im not old enough to even consider having hearing aides, my poor ears have them. im always looking for top of the line batteries since i have two and wear them 95% of the time during the day, the batteries seem to wear out very fast and are a pain to put in my aides. with the help of the Duracell Hearing Aid battery and the easy put in tab, my life is easier and less of a hassle to put the batteries in!

Lancaster, OH
Duracell 312 Hearing aid batteries

Customer review by MBECKLUND55

5.0 stars 7/2/2014 by MBECKLUND55

I like the plastic case that they are packed in as I can keep it in my purse so that when my hearing aid starts beeping I have them within easy reach . I have used several different kinds of batteries and so far each battery seems to last a full two weeks. Longer then some other brands I have used. The tabs attached to these individual batteries work well for quick changing. Will definitely purchase a supply of these.

Clearwater, FL
The energizer BUNNY cannot even compete

Customer review by stulicker

5.0 stars 7/2/2014 by stulicker
by stulicker

I have been wearing hearing aids all my life. Batteries are expensive and the one must thing that must remain in my pocket all all times as you never know when the battery will go dead. The slick plastic container is rough and durable. I find I can toss it in my pocket and not worry. Other packs are soft and by day I are a mess. The little sticky tab on the battery is great, but I did notice that usually I have to open and close the compartment door twice to get the battery started but it does last longer than other batteries.

Warwick, RI
Ms. JA Akins

Customer review by Jakins09

5.0 stars 7/2/2014 by Jakins09
by Jakins09

I received my batteries from Duracell this weekend. I can't wait to see that they last longer than the other brands. I know this is a good comany product. In the past I have used Duracell batteries in other sizes and they have always been the best. I am sure the hearing aid batteries will be just as good as the others. I will let you know after I have used them. Thanks Duracell

Calhoun, GA
Duracell hearing aid batteries

Customer review by onyxann

5.0 stars 7/2/2014 by onyxann
by onyxann

Hear Ye!, Hear Ye! I just put the Duraclls into my hearing aids. The package was easy to open, and the batteries were easy to handle. The plastic carrying case is well designed, and fits nicely into my pocket. So far, I am favorly impressed. The batteries I had been using last about 5 days. Iwill uup at my revue after 5 days.

Batavia, OH
Got them in an they are great

Customer review by shane762

5.0 stars 7/2/2014 by shane762
by shane762

I got them as they were sent, put them in the fist day, along with one in my wife's ear plugs, an they are good ones, Will wait to see how long they last, usually the kind I buy at Wal Mart last a few days at best, I use my hearing aid for Telephone an TV sound, an so it takes a toll on the batter strength an wears out batteries pretty darn fast,

Westover, WV
1-20 of 118 total reviews
1-20 of 118 reviews