Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 8 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

8 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

8 reviews | 4 out of 5

88%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
5
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
1
1-7 of 7 total reviews
88%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

So far...so very good!
2/1/2011

Customer review by Tacha1007

5.0 stars 2/1/2011 by Tacha1007
by Tacha1007

I just received this ink for my Pro 805 printer. Some other sites said this model ink cartridge would not work on this printer without swapping out the computer chip from the Lexmark #100 cartridge. This is no longer the case! This ink cartridge works just fine on my printer AND I'm thrilled that I received it at the fabulous price at Walmart!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Tacha1007
Sherman Oaks, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
disapointed
4/14/2011

Customer review by popcorn905

1.0 stars 4/14/2011 by popcorn905
by popcorn905

could not get the printer (Lexmark Platinum pro 905) to accept the 1st cartridge. I installed it, printed a couple sheets just fine. When I tried it again, the printer gave the message "cannot communicate with the black cartridge." Reset the thing, printed the sheet ok, then got the same message. I'm now in process trying the next cartridge out of the box, and have thrown the 1st one away.

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
popcorn905
Would recommend to a friend? No
9/22/2012

Customer review by Chicacuela

2.0 stars 9/22/2012 by Chicacuela
by Chicacuela

Product good but think customer service at store is poor. Not very professional and dress very super casual and messy. More than one I noticed they always ignor the customer and that's because it was only one customer there waiting. They are talking about other subjects or other clients. Sorry but very bad customer service on SPID in Corpus Christi.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Chicacuela
Corpus Christi texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
great color and lowest cost
12/20/2012

Customer review by 420KID

5.0 stars 12/20/2012 by 420KID
by 420KID
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

walmart online shopping makes buying so much easier with correct, prompt, and cost that are hard to beat. nice going.i'm a happy customer.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
420KID
hesperia, ca.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
A good Product
4/25/2011

Customer review by MrRuck2U

5.0 stars 4/25/2011 by MrRuck2U
by MrRuck2U

At a great price and you can't beat the convenience of shopping on line and just running into the store and someone just hands it to ya!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MrRuck2U
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
PURRRRFECT
4/12/2014

Customer review by buddy0423

5.0 stars 4/12/2014 by buddy0423
by buddy0423
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Didn't dry up in a day. Don't EVER buy from HH GREGG. Their's ALWAYS dries up!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
buddy0423
New Market, Md
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
LOVE MY LEXMARK PRINTER & WALMART
8/18/2014

Customer review by jtinhb

5.0 stars 8/18/2014 by jtinhb
by jtinhb
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Great price and fast delivery from Walmart

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jtinhb
Huntington Beach
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.