Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 16 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

16 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

16 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

94%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
14
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-10 of 10 total reviews
94%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great ink value
2/9/2011

Customer review by miklmar

5.0 stars 2/9/2011 by miklmar
by miklmar

Less than $5 for ink cartridges is great. Lexmark has gotten the iink/printer system in balance at last. Ordering for Walmart in store pickup was convenient and fast.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
miklmar
Buffalo NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Keep trying, it will work
11/9/2011

Customer review by JoyNow

5.0 stars 11/9/2011 by JoyNow
by JoyNow

This is the famous $5 cartridge. It is the official one, but my printer kicked up a fuss. I had to remove the color cartridges AND the print head, and clean it gently exactly like the manual says (which I had loaded onto my computer when I bought the printer) and then put them all carefully and deliberately back. Then, it worked fine. I'm glad I bought this printer, although I did notice that towards the end of the cartridge's use, when it was repeating the warning that the black ink was low, the ink was fading on the last copies.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JoyNow
Kansas City
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Excellent product, great value!
10/24/2011

Customer review by JesusMySalvation

5.0 stars 10/24/2011 by JesusMySalvation
by JesusMySalvation

This is a great product at an amazingly low price. If you print in economy mode you can get a lot out of this cartridge! I highly recommend it!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JesusMySalvation
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great price on cartridges -cheaper than Costco
5/18/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 5/18/2012 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Costco no longer carries the 105XL printer cartridge, so I Googled and Wal-Mart came up. Price is less than what Costco charges. Great deal..need to allow a couple extra days for shipping.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
La Quinta, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great product for the habitual printer
9/30/2011

Customer review by Mishie04004

5.0 stars 9/30/2011 by Mishie04004
by Mishie04004

This was a great buy! This is so much cheaper than anywhere else. I have recommended to all my friends that they buy their ink cartridges here!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mishie04004
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I might of been able to give better scrores had...
7/27/2012

Customer review by SthWestB

1.0 stars 7/27/2012 by SthWestB
by SthWestB

had they given me the right ink. My printer takles the 100XL, NOT the 105 and now after catching this I better be able to get teh one I need!!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (9)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SthWestB
Tempe
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great cartridge, excellent price
12/18/2012

Customer review by Eric0424

5.0 stars 12/18/2012 by Eric0424
by Eric0424

Put this in my new 905 Platinum, works as it should and had not trouble installing it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Eric0424
Georgia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good!
1/7/2014

Customer review by Lburg60

5.0 stars 1/7/2014 by Lburg60
by Lburg60

Thanks

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lburg60
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Works Perfect
1/7/2014

Customer review by TechSpecer

5.0 stars 1/7/2014 by TechSpecer
by TechSpecer

When something is this inexpensive, and works so well, there is really nothing else to say. I've been using these Lexmark 105XL black-ink cartridges for nearly three years. Each one lasts almost 5 months, at my personal rate of usage.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TechSpecer
Milford, CT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
SUPER
4/12/2014

Customer review by buddy0423

5.0 stars 4/12/2014 by buddy0423
by buddy0423

Don't buy this product fron HH GREGG. Their's dries up.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
buddy0423
New Market, Md
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.