Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 8 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

8 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

8 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

88%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-8 of 8 total reviews
88%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Really smooth!
3/6/2011

Customer review by NativeNCgirl

4.0 stars 3/6/2011 by NativeNCgirl
by NativeNCgirl

This lipstick is sooo smooth and nice on the lips! I am 42, and I appreciate a lipstick that does not settle into lines on your mouth. I have it in Summer Angel (a little frosty, but a beautiful beige,) and Precious Brown, (a nudish neutral brown.) Precious Brown is dark looking in the tube, but due to it's sheer formula, it does a good job of neutralizing my pigmented lips down to a very pretty pinkish brown nude, which could not been done with the same color that applied with a heavier finish. I put it on and blot, reapply, and layer a little Summer Angel over it. I only wish Walmart would get it in online; I have checked for over a month and there's NEVER any in stock, which stinks. Also, my local store said they would order Summer Angel, and that's been WELL over a month ago..real bummer,

Was this review helpful? (14) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NativeNCgirl
Wilmington, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Beauty on a budget!
6/28/2012

Customer review by problmatic

5.0 stars 6/28/2012 by problmatic
by problmatic

These are true gems. I own Berry Queen, Rose Blush and Vintage Pink. They go on so smooth, great color payoff, the smell is a bit off putting but otherwise a great product. You get a satin like finish. Definitely good value for your money. Super cute packaging too!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
problmatic
Pittsburgh, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
just a beautiful color!
2/3/2012

Customer review by windowkitten

5.0 stars 2/3/2012 by windowkitten
by windowkitten

I have Coral Shimmer, and i love it! I like natural colors, since corals, peaches look best on me, sometimes pinks, pearls. The only thing i'm not really liking is the gritty little shimmers in it. They don't hurt but i will find myself rubbing my lips more than often. I like that when my lips start feeling dry or chapped i put this on and it does its jump, renewing moisture!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
windowkitten
Lake Tomahawk
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
glossy
6/7/2010

Customer review by rimmellady

5.0 stars 6/7/2010 by rimmellady
by rimmellady

Very creamy and glossy lipstick. Slightly frosted.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
rimmellady
new jersey
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Smooth
9/10/2012

Customer review by 161hhh

4.0 stars 9/10/2012 by 161hhh
by 161hhh

I really like the color I have it in Summer Angel.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
161hhh
Meadville,PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Slight odor on product
9/6/2010

Customer review by manitas

5.0 stars 9/6/2010 by manitas
by manitas

The color is very wearable but I was a little disappointed that it had a scent and I don't particularly like it.

Was this review helpful? (2) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
manitas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
The Most Amazing Lipstick I've Ever Tried
7/14/2014

Customer review by lufituaeb

5.0 stars 7/14/2014 by lufituaeb
by lufituaeb

This was the first lipstick I ever purchased. I used it for an entire year straight. I still have 1/2 a tube left. The formula is the most creamy formula ever! The packaging gives a high-end effect without looking tacky. Speaking of 'tacky', the product never becomes gluey or sticky. The color payoff is not the best I've had so far, but ones the lipstick wears off (HOURS later!!) you are left with a stain looking finish. I then apply either a gloss, chapstick or another coat of the product over it! It's amazing!

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lufituaeb
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
Cheap!
1/25/2011

Customer review by CaliCutie

1.0 stars 1/25/2011 by CaliCutie
by CaliCutie

The lipstick is very cheap and bleeds color like crazy. I ordered it in "Berry Queen" and even though it looks red in color it is actually a bright, atrocious pink! HIDEOUS!

Was this review helpful? (2) (9)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CaliCutie
Chico, Ca
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Top 25 contributor