Back

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.4out of 5 stars
4.4 out of 5 | 30 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 stars
2
Sort by: 
1-20 of 28 reviews
1-20 of 28 reviews
SPRING VALLEY MELATONIN 3MG TWINPACK
8/7/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
ONE OR TWO OF THESE TABLETS AND I CAN SLEEP WELL. I USE TO TAKE UNISOM BUT DO NOT NEED IT SINCE I BEGAN TAKING THESE.THIS IS A REAL BARGAIN IN THE TWINPACK. GOOD PRODUCT AT A GREAT PRICE.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (14)No (2)
Report
Was this review helpful?
spring valley melatonin 3 mg
6/20/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
1 pill & i sleep the night away== great//////////////
Was this review helpful?
Yes (10)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Sleep aid
4/16/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Great Help for falling asleep, no side affects, all natural.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (4)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Way to package, guys.
2/1/2013
Average rating:2out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
So far as I can tell, there isn't anything wrong with the physical product, but it was hard to figure out because the pills arrived crushed into a fine powder due to the fact that it had been packaged to ship inside an enormous plastic envelope with way too much room and no padding.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (3)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
We love the stuff.
11/26/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
My wife swears by this supplement. She loves the 3 mg tablets that helps her fall asleep. She awakes without that "foggy" feeling.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (3)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great product, bad packaging
5/26/2011
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
The product was exactly what I expected, the cost was reasonable and the item arrived in a timely fashion. My only gripe is that these two little bottles came in an 18x12" plastic envelope with no padding. The envelope was far too large and there should have been at least a little bubble wrap or paper to ensure the product wasn't damaged.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (9)No (5)
Report
Was this review helpful?
great for the price
9/1/2011
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
This is a great buy for the price. They recommend you take 3mg 30 min before bedtime. 1 pill is 3mg where other types are 1mg...... so don't get confused and it will work great.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (7)No (3)
Report
Was this review helpful?
be very carefull when taking this med
2/6/2013
Average rating:1out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
be very carefull when taking this med . i took it for 3 days and each time i took it i had very weird dreams and i did not feel like i was my self . be very cautious when taking this .
Was this review helpful?
Yes (12)No (12)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Had bad/weird dreams on this brand of melatonin...
3/23/2013
Average rating:1out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
 Top 1000 contributer
I experienced bad dreams while taking this supplement. I think I may try a better brand of melatonin. I use several other supplements made by spring valley and hadnt had any side effects so this is a first negative experience. I would NOT recommend this product. The dreams were scary, weird, and had me a little paranoid after waking. Also the 3mg didnt work for me as far as keeping me asleep. I may have gotten an hour extra but to me that means i need to try another brand. Beware of the side effect of weird dreams too though. It was a great sale for SO many in each bottle but i had to cease taking them due to the weird dreams. Not cool. Good luck.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (4)No (6)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great value
11/17/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
 Top 500 contributer
I like melatonin as a sleep aid. I recently found out that stronger is not better, so I opted for the 3Mg this time. I am sleeping longer at this time.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
EXCEPTIONAL VALUE
8/11/2011
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
BEST PRICE AND VALUE. SAME ITEM WAS $12.00 IN MY LOCAL STORE. FAST SHIPPING!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
great price...great price
10/26/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
very helpful , with relaxing to sleep
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great Price
3/16/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
This product works wonders her helping to get a little drowsy to help me fall asleep
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
melatonin
3/5/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
wonderrful
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Spring Valley Melatonin 3 mg
3/3/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Helpful as a sleep agent.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Good value/price ratio
4/26/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
The price is excellent.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Works great
12/6/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Super value
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (4)
Report
Was this review helpful?
melatonin
7/27/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
ease into a pleasant nights sleep, and wake refreshed
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Sweet Dreams
2/1/2015
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I have recently experienced difficult sleeping patterns throughout the night and the Spring Valley Melatonin has helped me to improve upon the number of hours of rest I now receive. Good Night; Sleep Tight!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Sleeping aids
11/13/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I started using these the day they were delivered and have noticed a difference in my ability to relax into sleep. I feel they are a safer product to use than other sleep inducing medications.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Electrode, Comp-184642840, DC-prod-dal3, ENV-prod-a, PROF-PROD, VER-8.12.5, SHA-f8bb53b0cf6e9da799126d89d3bcede34110bf32, CID-