Back

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.6out of 5 stars
4.6 out of 5 | 50 reviews
5 stars
37
4 stars
10
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
2
Sort by: 
1-20 of 36 reviews
1-20 of 36 reviews
Iron, 65mg, 200 count
8/8/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I think this was a great choice, I'm getting the same mg as when I had to pay a higher price for the name brand and it is great quality. I would say you have to try it for yourself in order to make your own decision, I would recommended.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (6)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Iron for the blood
11/24/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
If a doctor says u need to take Iron in pill form you do it. Walmart's price is the best. Thanks Walmart for almost always selling your wares at the best price. Where would I be w/o you? Broke. This is really for my significant other.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (19)No (3)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Spring Valley Iron Vitamins
9/8/2016
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I had been taking iron vitamins and I discovered the 2 pack 65 MG the last time I made my purchase. This seemed to be a better value. I would recommend them to others.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (6)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Good product for a very good price
12/13/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
The Walmart Spring Valley 65mg Iron twin pack is a good bargain if you have to supplement your daily intake of Iron. The twin pack has saved me trips to the store and money at the same time. Its a good product with a very good price.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (21)No (5)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great
3/11/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I was told I was low on Iron in my blood work. I take this at night after a small snack and wake up feeling lots better.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (3)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Iron
3/5/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Had low iron in my blood. Took two weeks and level came back great
Was this review helpful?
Yes (4)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
endemic
10/1/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I have always been a bit endemic, but since I started using this iron supplement, I can even give blood, now. Works great!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (13)No (4)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Push to shove, would recommend.
6/10/2017
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
The last time I ordered these from the same manufacturer, they were white. This time they are smaller and green. To be honest though and if push came to shove, I would have to recommend them. I am SEVERELY Anemic to the point that the doctor says we are looking at a transfusion soon if I don't get my RBC up and hate taking pills. These are no different. They make me nauseas and sick when I do take them BUT, incredibly, I do feel slightly better - even though I know they're not supposed to work immediately on your blood but kind of have to build up within your system.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (5)
Report
Was this review helpful?
SPRING IRON 65MG
7/12/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
IF YOU NEED MORE IRON IN YOUR DIET? THIS IS A GOOD VALUE, AND IS A "2 PACK" 100CT. WLMART IS CHEAPER THEN OTHER DRUGSTORES!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (11)No (3)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Good Value Item
10/2/2011
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Exactly the item I was looking for, fast shipped at no charge. You can't beat Walmart Pharmacy!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (18)No (7)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Good price
2/4/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Good price for iron supplements. Take them with food or you will probably be nauseous.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (6)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
GREAT PACKAGEING..
1/29/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I LOVE THE CONVENIENT 2 PKG.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
6/12/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
first time trying this product...its a keeper :)
Was this review helpful?
Yes (10)No (4)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great
11/8/2015
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
My husband and I both take the iron pill. We both like the Spring Valleg Brand
Was this review helpful?
Yes (3)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Excellent value and good suppliment
12/6/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Excellent value and good suppliment
Was this review helpful?
Yes (7)No (3)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great vitamin
1/5/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Good value
Was this review helpful?
Yes (4)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Long-time, pleased fan!
3/27/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Inexpensive and proficient iron supplements! Better value is in the two-pack, if you truly take daily.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Did not receive item pictured
2/6/2016
Average rating:1out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Judging by the photo, I expected white tablets. The tablets I received are green. I am gastrically sensitive to the red and green enteric coatings usually on iron tablets.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (7)No (9)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Works ae intended
7/3/2016
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I've taken this for years and it maintains my Iron levels very well.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Disappointed
4/25/2016
Average rating:1out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I ordered these as I had used this brand before. They were white pills. The ones in the picture when I placed the order were white; however, when they arrived they were green. For some reason, the green ones bother me and I much prefer the white Iron pills. Any ideas???
Was this review helpful?
Yes (6)No (11)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Electrode, Comp-184642852, DC-prod-dal3, ENV-prod-a, PROF-PROD, VER-8.12.5, SHA-f8bb53b0cf6e9da799126d89d3bcede34110bf32, CID-