Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 10 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

10 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

10 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-6 of 6 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Very interesting book for single ladies
5/14/2011

Customer review by msbrownsugar2u

5.0 stars 5/14/2011 by msbrownsugar2u
by msbrownsugar2u

This is Steve's best for helping single ladies understand a man. Ladies if you're single, you need to read this book. It will help you make the right choices in what and how to say certain things to a man. You will discover want his mindset is when it comes to the cookie. It really opened my eyes to certain things about men.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
msbrownsugar2u
Va Beach VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
5/9/2011

Customer review by betterforme

5.0 stars 5/9/2011 by betterforme
by betterforme

im not finished reading this book yet, but so far it has been great. has made me look at things in a different light. it will definitely help anyone out to better understand relationships and hopefully help you to make yours last

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
betterforme
edgewood, md
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Walmart associate
Great reading!
1/5/2011

Customer review by Dragonlover12

5.0 stars 1/5/2011 by Dragonlover12
by Dragonlover12

I had already read Steve's first book and couldn't wait for his second one to come out. Although he is a comedian, he is a straight-shooter and tells it like it is about the way men think and their perspective. Women have always been curious to get inside their heads - and Steve takes us there. Whether you agree with him or not, he has very good advice.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Dragonlover12
Rochester, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
A MUST HAVE!!
1/10/2011

Customer review by ISING4HIM

5.0 stars 1/10/2011 by ISING4HIM
by ISING4HIM

I purchased Steve Harvey's first book, but this book is much more detailed. He goes deeper into the "whys" of the behavior of most men. While I was reminded of some facts I already knew, I learned alot more new ones. I'm glad I purchased it!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ISING4HIM
Detroit, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
A MUST have in your personal library!!
2/3/2013

Customer review by sportz10

5.0 stars 2/3/2013 by sportz10
by sportz10

I baught for a gift for my daughter on her Birthday... She was Extremely Excited because we have already read Act Like a Lady... Think Like a Man and she simply LOVES Steve Harvey!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sportz10
Manchester, NH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
helpful
6/26/2012

Customer review by MSPIP

4.0 stars 6/26/2012 by MSPIP
by MSPIP

ALTHOUGH IT'S NOTHING I DIDN'T ALREADY KNOW AND LOST SOMEWHERE ALONG THE WAY, THIS BOOK HELP ME REFRESH AND BEGIN DOING AS I ONCE WAS DOING ANYWAY.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MSPIP
MOBILE, AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
Walmart associate