Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 11 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

11 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

11 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

82%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 stars
0
1-9 of 9 total reviews
82%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Walker Balls
10/27/2011

Customer review by Dumpling204

5.0 stars 10/27/2011 by Dumpling204
by Dumpling204

These tennis balls are grey and match the aluminium walker. They are already cut so all you have to do is put them on the legs and off you go. I gave them a 5 because they were exactly what they were advertised to be.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Dumpling204
Iowa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Excellent product
2/22/2011

Customer review by AP43

5.0 stars 2/22/2011 by AP43
by AP43

These Walker balls are very helpful.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AP43
Tyler, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Color Match Good Price
3/25/2012

Customer review by Lexie1946

5.0 stars 3/25/2012 by Lexie1946
by Lexie1946

I liked the gray looking tennis balls rather than yellow. The gray blends with the walker I have. May purchase more. I need someone to put them on for me, I'm not strong enough.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lexie1946
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
The Grey Penco Walker Balls Are Great!
6/29/2012

Customer review by 84inflorida

5.0 stars 6/29/2012 by 84inflorida
by 84inflorida

The color matches my walker and saves my dignity of having to use one at all. I really appreciate them already being cut so I don't have to worry about accidently cutting myself. The tennis balls have to be tight so they stay on, just get a friend to help you put them on if you can't, I don't think they will mind. Oh, in the description someone should have added that it comes in a set, or the Qty is 2 in a box. (Just my suggestion) Thank you for making this product!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
84inflorida
Orlando, Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Doesn't fit all walkers
9/17/2013

Customer review by WCinLV

2.0 stars 9/17/2013 by WCinLV
by WCinLV

Because the bottom of my dads walker are thicker the balls become misshapen once they are on. I will exchange them for another brand and see if they work. I liked these because the gray color matched his walker. I wish all manufacturers would make them in gray. They look more dignified than the bright yellow.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WCinLV
Las Vegas, NV
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
better off using tennis balls
3/10/2014

Customer review by WallyWorldWildWoman

2.0 stars 3/10/2014 by WallyWorldWildWoman
by WallyWorldWildWoman

First, they are difficult to put on if you are handicapped. I bought them b/c they were pre-cut and that is hard to do to regular tennis balls. But I had to have help from my able-bodied 30-ish male boss, who still struggled. Secondly, they do not slide smoothly. Especially outdoors, on a sidewalk, you have to really control the walker or it will have a mind of its own and move in the direction of every little crack or bump. I bought 3 sets to have as spares, so I guess I am stuck with them for a while. I will say, however, they seem to be holding up well and not wearing out...not sure if that's a good thing or a bad thing in this case :(

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WallyWorldWildWoman
Tampa Bay, FL
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
helpful
10/22/2012

Customer review by equal

5.0 stars 10/22/2012 by equal
by equal

great support for my friend

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
equal
md
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Less obtrusive than standard Yellow. Blend in well
10/26/2013

Customer review by Caregiver12

4.0 stars 10/26/2013 by Caregiver12
by Caregiver12

A nicer look for the walker. Our physical therapist even commented on them. Seem to be well made. The pre-cut feature is nice.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Caregiver12
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
good product
6/6/2014

Customer review by haiti83

4.0 stars 6/6/2014 by haiti83
by haiti83

meets expectations

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
haiti83
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.