Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 57 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

4.0 stars

57 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

4.0 stars

57 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

84%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
23
4 stars
21
3 stars
5
2 stars
3
1 stars
5
1-20 of 53 total reviews
84%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 53 total reviews
1-20 of 53 reviews
really good gun
4/2/2010

Customer review by djpe

5.0 stars 4/2/2010 by djpe
by djpe

This gun is small and light weight and fires nearly as fast as some of the larger fully Auto guns (with 4AA batteries not mentioned on the box) holds enough BB's to get the job done and fires pretty far. The gun however does tend to jam a little but its easily fixed just hit it on the side once or twice to move the BB's a little and Your goin again REALLY GOOD GUN THOUGH.

Was this review helpful? (480) (43)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
djpe
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Over all, great.
3/21/2011

Customer review by AirsoftWar22

5.0 stars 3/21/2011 by AirsoftWar22
by AirsoftWar22

Okay, I got this gun so that I could use automatic mode. This mode works GREAT. the semi-auto isn't as good, though. There are good and bad things about this gun. Good: Shoots pretty far for the price Easy to handle Light Holds lots of rounds - perfect for wars Bad: Jams sometimes Can be hard to aim Poor FPS Over all, I would buy this gun again. There are many other good things, but I think this is a good beginners gun and you need to go buy it.

Was this review helpful? (304) (33)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AirsoftWar22
Dallas, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
5 STARS
4/21/2010

Customer review by vgluc

5.0 stars 4/21/2010 by vgluc
by vgluc

THIS GUN IS AMAZING!!IT SHOOTS JUST AS FAST AS ANY BIGGER GUN AND JUST AS ACCURATE!!I LOVE THIS GUN IT IS GREAT TO USE IN BB WARS AS A SECONDARY BECAUSE IT DOESNT HAVE FAR RANGE..10/10 NO DOUBT

Was this review helpful? (266) (42)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
vgluc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
amazing
4/2/2010

Customer review by germansheperd40

5.0 stars 4/2/2010 by germansheperd40
by germansheperd40

this air soft gun is great for beginers and i reccomend this product. it gets clogged sometimes but if you keep pulling the trigger it un jams itself. great price

Was this review helpful? (214) (33)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
germansheperd40
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Good secondary for a backyard CQB
4/13/2011

Customer review by ValleyOcean

5.0 stars 4/13/2011 by ValleyOcean
by ValleyOcean

This gun is an awesome secondary for a backyard CQB game. Obviously, you would not use this as a primary, that would be dumb, but it is still good for CQB. The only problem is that it sometimes jam and bbs will not go into the chamber but can easily be fixed by giving it a shake.

Was this review helpful? (46) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ValleyOcean
New York, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
its great
1/9/2011

Customer review by clintalewine

5.0 stars 1/9/2011 by clintalewine
by clintalewine

its great for backyard airsoft wars.I always have airsoft wars at my house on holidays.This Christmas my gun broke.So i went to walmart to buy a gun.i just bought the crosman as pulse m74 dual power mini because it was a good gun for the price.in other words a good secondary wepon.there is nothing wrong with it but that it jams up and you have to hit it a couple of times.

Was this review helpful? (34) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
clintalewine
peachtree city .ga
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Amazing Gun
4/18/2010

Customer review by yufcycgihgcityc

5.0 stars 4/18/2010 by yufcycgihgcityc
by yufcycgihgcityc

I bought this gun a couple of months ago and it is amazing....... i recommend this gun to a beginner or an expert! i love this weapon.... this is one of my favorites! i loved it soooooooo much i went out and bought another!

Was this review helpful? (48) (13)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
yufcycgihgcityc
newark, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
6/19/2011

Customer review by An anonymous customer

4.0 stars 6/19/2011 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Well I bought two of these guns as back ups about a year ago and they work great for backyard wars I would domiate people but do not bring to a real airsoft war I went to one with these as backups and I got waisted. I didn't stand a chance. over all great gun for backyard wars

Was this review helpful? (33) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Utah
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Awesome!
1/10/2011

Customer review by jkbl

5.0 stars 1/10/2011 by jkbl
by jkbl

Got the gun for my 8 year old son. It's his first gun. He LOVES it! Plays with it all the time! Holds lots of rounds, has the rapid, machine gun fire, which he tells me is perfect for the air soft wars!

Was this review helpful? (30) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jkbl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
VERY
9/26/2011

Customer review by BKamazingness17

5.0 stars 9/26/2011 by BKamazingness17
by BKamazingness17

Don't be downed by those people that put down guns and say they are experts. This gun works very well. FPS is ok for a small gun ergo small spring. If you want to buy this gun, definetly buy .12 gram ammunition. I would also recomend Duracel batteries for cheap batteries usually don't work as well or sometimes don't work at all. If it jams and you think there is nothing you can do then just give a LIGHT pop on the side. If that does not work then take off the top loader, so-called a scope,(not a scope, just holds a whole bunch of bb's) because sometimes the jam is in the little opening on the bottom. Don't drop or be really super rough with this gun and it will last a long time. Also don't screw around with it on the inside and it will work perfectly. I bought this gun and a lot of my friends bought this gun too. Great Secondary Gun. OVERALL VERY GOOD GUN!!!

Was this review helpful? (20) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BKamazingness17
Colorado Springs,CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Super Shooter
11/15/2010

Customer review by Airsoft27

5.0 stars 11/15/2010 by Airsoft27
by Airsoft27

This gun is a great buy and i totally reccomend it. Just make sure you buy extra ammo with it because it only comes with 250 shots.

Was this review helpful? (27) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Airsoft27
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
ALRIGHT
4/3/2011

Customer review by airsoftw4r477

5.0 stars 4/3/2011 by airsoftw4r477
by airsoftw4r477

this gun is alright for a secondary weapon in a airsoft war but other wise then that if you were just buying the gun to shoot your friends and have airsoft wars with them indoors in wouldnt be as bad..... i played in a field and the bulllet would start to curve so i would reccomend heavier ammunition you can also take the scope of using your hand but its used to hold ammo YOU CANT SEE THROUGH THE SCOPE the full auto mode is pretty good. .......

Was this review helpful? (19) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
airsoftw4r477
cocoa, florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
A pretty good gun
10/15/2010

Customer review by supercars88

4.0 stars 10/15/2010 by supercars88
by supercars88

This gun is pretty good for starters. When you get hit by this gun it only stings so dont expect it to hurt because ive been shot by it many of times. The quality of the gun is good not great because its all plastic ive had this gun for half a year and nothing has broke on it yet. The main con on this gun though is its accuracy with the scope[which holds bb's] which has a little sight that is awful. If you take the scope off the sight is alright but the bb's curve about 10ft.

Was this review helpful? (21) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
supercars88
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great lil gun
10/25/2010

Customer review by ddh101167

4.0 stars 10/25/2010 by ddh101167
by ddh101167

good lil gun for 20 bucks .works good .but DO NOT buy cheap batteries...it will not work with cheap batteries..i tried. u hav to buy good name brand batteries

Was this review helpful? (22) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ddh101167
US
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Over Great gun
4/10/2011

Customer review by airsoftman1

4.0 stars 4/10/2011 by airsoftman1
by airsoftman1

Well i had the first version of this gun not impressed. BUT this version is perfect it is very accurate on a human from short to medium and sometimes long! 20 bucks they should raise the price this gun can hold its own for the electric!

Was this review helpful? (21) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
airsoftman1
Iowa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Pleasantly Surprised
6/14/2011

Customer review by CarrotBus

4.0 stars 6/14/2011 by CarrotBus
by CarrotBus

I was surprised at the quality and truth in advertising of this product. For the price I sincerely expected less than we got. Evertything that they promise is acheived in this gun. The only thing I didn't like is that there is no siting ability with the single shot setting. With the automatic setting there is no need to site, the pellets are fast and furious! The batteries don't wear out too fast either. I will be buying more from this manufacturer through Walmart!

Was this review helpful? (14) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CarrotBus
Wooster, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
MY SON LOVED IT !!
8/2/2011

Customer review by Lulumagoo6666699999

5.0 stars 8/2/2011 by Lulumagoo6666699999
by Lulumagoo6666699999

The price was great. My son does love this gun. He can do all by himself. Great that it comes with "amo" so mom don't have to figure out what size and etc. to get. OVER ALL a A+ rating !

Was this review helpful? (14) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lulumagoo6666699999
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
A very good SECONDARY
7/6/2011

Customer review by Sm98

4.0 stars 7/6/2011 by Sm98
by Sm98

Its a very good gun, the proper batteries to be used are Duracell long lasting batteries. Pros: Very Fast whilst using correct batteries, Lightweight, Detachable scope loader, Plastic Replica Sights. Cons: Not very effective in Airsoft wars, Gravitized loader, Switching from Auto to Semi is a hassle.

Was this review helpful? (8) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Sm98
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
8/9/2011

Customer review by wassizzle

4.0 stars 8/9/2011 by wassizzle
by wassizzle

this is a great gun for intense airsoft wars because it is very compact, though a downside is that it is not that strong. Overall its a great gun and has value, and its accurate. Also, this is a durable gun. Buy it.

Was this review helpful? (7) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
wassizzle
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great Gun
9/5/2011

Customer review by xAirsoftxExpertx

4.0 stars 9/5/2011 by xAirsoftxExpertx
by xAirsoftxExpertx

This gun is perfect because yo can pick between single shot and fully automatic. Its a great gun and I think they should raise the price, its just that good.If I had the money i would go and buy 3 more.

Was this review helpful? (7) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
xAirsoftxExpertx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 53 total reviews
1-20 of 53 reviews