Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 16 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

16 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

16 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

94%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
15
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-16 of 16 total reviews
94%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Excellent for dry winter skin
1/16/2011

Customer review by eyeonprice

5.0 stars 1/16/2011 by eyeonprice
by eyeonprice

This is the best moisurizer to sooth the dry, itchy skin of winter. For shaving, it works great, too. After applying, I just quickly rinsed off, patted dry, and felt very smooth and comfortable all day. I do suggest to be aware of the shower floor and immediately clean up the residue to prevent a slip. It didn't seem too slippery, but it's a good idea to be careful!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
eyeonprice
Pittsburgh, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great Shower Lotion
2/22/2012

Customer review by MrsClements11

5.0 stars 2/22/2012 by MrsClements11
by MrsClements11

This stuff is great!! I have cronic dry skin and I have to put lotion on every time I get out of the shower, and it always takes awhile to do that. Thankfully I found this product and thought I would give it a try, and it works great! Its not heavy or greasy its a perfect balance. Plus, it keeps my skin moisturized all day. I will be buying this product from now on. Highly recommended! If you are thinking of getting it I wouldnt think twice definitly a great buy and you wont regret it!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MrsClements11
Berea, Ky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Amazing!!!
12/19/2010

Customer review by BeautyQueen666

5.0 stars 12/19/2010 by BeautyQueen666
by BeautyQueen666

I love this in the shower moisturizer! It locks in the moisture for days and keeps my skin perfectly soft and smooth. I use it right after shaving and this moisturizer soothes my skin and makes the razor bumps go away and i dont have to shave as often either! It's much cheaper than the lotions I used to buy and people notice how smooth my skin is thanks to this amazing product!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BeautyQueen666
Utah
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
6/29/2010

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 6/29/2010 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Awesome works very well. Got it as a christmas gift and had to buy more.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
CT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Fantastic love it!!!!!
10/19/2012

Customer review by sarahallie015

5.0 stars 10/19/2012 by sarahallie015
by sarahallie015

I absolutely love this stuff!!! It's the only product I've found that has actually worked on my legs. If you haven't tried this yet I would definitely suggest it!!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sarahallie015
Euless,TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
EXTRAMELY greasy
4/16/2012

Customer review by chuchum3

1.0 stars 4/16/2012 by chuchum3
by chuchum3

The title should read "Gillette Grease Care". Worst moistuizer I've ever used! very sticky, very greasy! and you better like that artificial coconut butter smell because it will stick to you for days!Used it once and it's in the trash. Waste of money.

Was this review helpful? (1) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
chuchum3
DFW
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
LOVE IT!
11/22/2010

Customer review by ITALIANBEAUTY

5.0 stars 11/22/2010 by ITALIANBEAUTY
by ITALIANBEAUTY

Everytime after I have taken a shower and shaved my legs would be very itchy and I would always have to put on some kind of lotion but I was getting so tired of that when having to put on my pants or jeans afterwards so I found this and it works perfect because you put in on in the shower and rinse it off! And when you get out of the shower it leaves your legs feeling smooth and soft and it really helps for dry skin. And it smells so good! I would recommend this item!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ITALIANBEAUTY
TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Awesome
2/2/2014

Customer review by Fari786

5.0 stars 2/2/2014 by Fari786
by Fari786

My skin isn't dry as they once were and I'm in very cold ac 5 days a week. Gillette Satin Care In shower moisturizer have my legs very very soft...great product but the cover was broken on one of the bottles...must have happened during shipping since it came all the way to the Caribbean

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Fari786
Trinidad
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
best product ever
3/10/2014

Customer review by shopper146758

5.0 stars 3/10/2014 by shopper146758
by shopper146758

I love this!!! It keeps your skin feeling smooth and moist.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
shopper146758
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Wonderful moisturizer
4/8/2014

Customer review by Scubabunny

5.0 stars 4/8/2014 by Scubabunny
by Scubabunny

Wonderful moisturizer to use in shower after and in between shaving.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Scubabunny
Sebring, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
AMAZING!!!!
1/31/2011

Customer review by ProductJunkie16

5.0 stars 1/31/2011 by ProductJunkie16
by ProductJunkie16

First of all i was getting shaving cream and smelling things. I loved the scent. So i bought it not knowing what it was for. When i got home i realized it was a lotion for in the shower. So i used it right away, i love the feel but i love that it saves me time even more. So for the scent being the only reason i bought it...I'm really glad i did.

ProductJunkie16
Coleman, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best Purchase Ever
3/15/2010

Customer review by Britt

5.0 stars 3/15/2010 by Britt
by Britt

This is the best product i've ever used. I hate putting on lotion so being able to basically put on lotion in the shower and its just like putting body wash on is amazing. I love it. I recommend it to anyone and everyone. :)

Britt
Lexington Park, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I love it!!!
4/22/2010

Customer review by Mendi

5.0 stars 4/22/2010 by Mendi
by Mendi

I bought this while on vacation in Nashville, TN and love it. I have since used it all, and run around town looking for it in all the local stores, since it hasn't hit the bay area yet. I can't wait for it to be available here I will be buying it as soon as it hits the shelf!

Mendi
Fairfield, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Simply elegant!
6/5/2010

Customer review by Cordellia

5.0 stars 6/5/2010 by Cordellia
by Cordellia

I fell in love with the scent at first test whiff! It smells so nice! Plus the idea of moisturizing my legs in the shower is an awesome idea! It's not greasy but rather it's similar to a conditioner for your hair. Very smooth and creamy...:)

Cordellia
Maryville, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
not only does it work for shaving
4/26/2013

Customer review by Terrie1957

5.0 stars 4/26/2013 by Terrie1957
by Terrie1957

I used this stuff all over my body. I have extremely dry skin, this is the only product that I have found that actually fixes the problem and I don't just use it after I shave my legs but on my entire body. Now, no more itchy scailey winter dry flaking skin

Terrie1957
Cuba, MO, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Amazing!
4/5/2014

Customer review by JulieJ

5.0 stars 4/5/2014 by JulieJ
by JulieJ

I bought this stuff several years ago when it was brand new! Tonight I found it underneath my sink and I was so excited to use it again! It goes on so easily and makes your legs SO smooth afterwards! Dry skin or not, every woman needs to have this in her shower!

JulieJ
Virginia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female