Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 51 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

51 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

51 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

96%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
39
4 stars
9
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-20 of 40 total reviews
96%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 40 total reviews
1-20 of 40 reviews
Great value
6/7/2010

Customer review by waborita62

5.0 stars 6/7/2010 by waborita62
by waborita62

I bought this crate for my german shepherd puppy (8 wks) until he gets big enough for the XL crate. It is sturdy and the perfect size for a young, large breed puppy. The price was right as these crates can be very expensive. Free shipping was a plus and it arrived in only 5 days :)

Was this review helpful? (21) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
waborita62
Sparks, NV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
6/26/2010

Customer review by shopper99999999

5.0 stars 6/26/2010 by shopper99999999
by shopper99999999

It is just like I expected it gives my American Eskimo a good amount of room good size for small dogs.

Was this review helpful? (17) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
shopper99999999
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Nice Kennel
12/18/2010

Customer review by LisaX4156

5.0 stars 12/18/2010 by LisaX4156
by LisaX4156

This works perfectly for my Cocker Spaniel. It's very roomy. Gives him space to turn around in. It's very sturdy and it keeps him from chewing everything when I'm at work.. It's also good for shipping dogs as well as it's airline approved. It even comes with kennel stickers for the airplane. Excellent for the price..

Was this review helpful? (13) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LisaX4156
Las Vegas, NV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Perfect
5/7/2010

Customer review by hltews

5.0 stars 5/7/2010 by hltews
by hltews

This product was exactly what I expected ! Its the perfect size for my two small rat terriers.

Was this review helpful? (8) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
hltews
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Excellent pet carrier
12/27/2010

Customer review by diamond180

5.0 stars 12/27/2010 by diamond180
by diamond180

This is a very well made carrier! My 38 lb dog fits comfortably inside and it fit great in the back of a Ford Escape. Cost was much less than what I was finding at Petsmart.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
diamond180
Charlotte, Nc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
Great light weight carrier
8/18/2011

Customer review by hotdawgs

5.0 stars 8/18/2011 by hotdawgs
by hotdawgs

This is a great light weight carrier, we use it for the bedroom perfect size, value and easy to move around. We have a 17.5lb Daschund who has plenty of room to stretch out and our 45lb Aussie is often found sleeping in the crate too! If your looking for a great deal on a crate this is it!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
hotdawgs
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
exactly as described
3/20/2011

Customer review by kubik

4.0 stars 3/20/2011 by kubik
by kubik

This is a simple, no thrills kennel which I bought for traveling with my dog (lhasa apso/poodle mix) on Delta Airlines. I had to change the plastic hardware to metal screws to comply with Delta requirements, but it was still cheaper than buying a 90.00 dollar equivalent from Petco. I will definitely recommend this kennel.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kubik
Seattle, Wa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
great value for your $
4/26/2011

Customer review by yodou

5.0 stars 4/26/2011 by yodou
by yodou

Grat value, my dog love it, and it's can go on air plane.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
yodou
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good Product
8/12/2010

Customer review by goldendoodleLOVE

5.0 stars 8/12/2010 by goldendoodleLOVE
by goldendoodleLOVE

I used this to ship a puppy and wasn't given any trouble by the airlines for it. It also came with the food/water dish to attach to the door.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
goldendoodleLOVE
Indiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Arrived very soon and our pet liked it right away.
10/24/2011

Customer review by eseiw

5.0 stars 10/24/2011 by eseiw
by eseiw

Arrived in 3 days and is a very sturdy pet carrier. We use it as a place for our new kitten to sleep and stay when we leave the house for a short while. Easy assembly easy to take apart for cleaning if need be.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
eseiw
Southern Mn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Perfect for In-Home Use
1/2/2011

Customer review by RockRiverRollMe

5.0 stars 1/2/2011 by RockRiverRollMe
by RockRiverRollMe

We got this for a crate to be used in our home - it is perfect for this. We have a 2 of them now and a golden retriever sleeps in one and a beagle in the other. They seem quite comfortable in them. I would not suggest them for travel such as air travel as they are not the super sturdy ones you can get for more rugged use, but for a stable use, in one location, they are perfect and a great price.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RockRiverRollMe
Poestenkill, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
4/17/2010

Customer review by pojo2U

5.0 stars 4/17/2010 by pojo2U
by pojo2U

It's going to work, put together easly

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
pojo2U
Victoria KS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
GREAT ITEM
11/18/2010

Customer review by LOVEPETS63

5.0 stars 11/18/2010 by LOVEPETS63
by LOVEPETS63

WE HAVE A BABY LAB WHO IS GROWING VERY FAST AND THIS WILL SERVE OUR NEEDS FOR A WHILE YET. GREAT ITEM. NOT TO HEAVY.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LOVEPETS63
MURRYSVILLE,PA.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very nice product!
2/16/2012

Customer review by emkayell

5.0 stars 2/16/2012 by emkayell
by emkayell

I bought this crate for my two small dogs, so that they could sleep together and be cozy. It's very well made, & was very easy to put together. It's taller than I thought it would be, but that's fine - most people would probably want it for a somewhat larger dog so that would be a plus for them. It meets all my expectations.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
emkayell
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
a very good value
6/25/2012

Customer review by chindogma

5.0 stars 6/25/2012 by chindogma
by chindogma

This product is ideal for shipping as it is airline approved / comes w/ appropriate stickers / dishes / ventilation / goes together easily / closure holes also allows for substitution of screw & nut as can be required by some airlines / and it is light weight......also suitable IMO for crating at home.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
chindogma
Arlington, Wa.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
My puppy loves it!
9/24/2010

Customer review by PuppyMum2Miliai

5.0 stars 9/24/2010 by PuppyMum2Miliai
by PuppyMum2Miliai

My puppy is a chihuahua/dachshund mix. She's long and kind of tall so I went with this size so she could have room since this is her crate for home use and travel. She loves her new "bedroom". She has enough room to turn around,play and still feel secure enough to sleep in it. She's loved it since day one. The only reason why I gave it 4 out of 5 stars on Meets Expectations is because the pieces used to keep the top part and the bottom part together don't seem to be that great so I'll probably have to replace them soon. I also used site to store shipping and it arrived WAY ahead of schedule,it arrived in the same the same week I ordered it so I was VERY pleased to say the least and pick up was a breeze.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PuppyMum2Miliai
Mississippi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Just what we needed!
1/14/2011

Customer review by anc1983

5.0 stars 1/14/2011 by anc1983
by anc1983

We used to have one of the cloth kennels until our Vizsla pup decided to chew her way out of it (and also a nice hole in our wall). This kennel works much better and the price is great!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
anc1983
Oregon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very helpful product
3/9/2011

Customer review by Dagan

5.0 stars 3/9/2011 by Dagan
by Dagan

Nice and lightweight, airy, easy to assemble and provides sufficient space for my French bulldog puppy who is 23 lbs. I like the large squared wire door as it allows my dog to look out clearly and the side air vents are very effective in keepin the crate well ventilated.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Dagan
Vancouver, Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great price, nice size, easy to set up!
8/17/2011

Customer review by Katie03

5.0 stars 8/17/2011 by Katie03
by Katie03

Easy to set up, came in a few days, great price very pleased!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Katie03
Stanwood, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
8/23/2010

Customer review by jomsar

5.0 stars 8/23/2010 by jomsar
by jomsar

Very pleased with this carrier, easy to assemble, good value for price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jomsar
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 40 total reviews
1-20 of 40 reviews