Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 16 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

16 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

16 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

88%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
14
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-13 of 13 total reviews
88%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

great movie collection
3/3/2010

Customer review by ThrashMetalFanForever

5.0 stars 3/3/2010 by ThrashMetalFanForever
by ThrashMetalFanForever

one very awesome movie collection freddy is one awesome horror villian hes mean hes awesome yet he has alot of feelings and hes one of my most favorite movie charecters this movie collection is a total must buy for everybody and anybody

Was this review helpful? (28) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ThrashMetalFanForever
bonita springs,fla
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
3/8/2011

Customer review by Kbobb1

5.0 stars 3/8/2011 by Kbobb1
by Kbobb1

For the Freddy Fans out there, this is what you need.

Was this review helpful? (12) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kbobb1
Germany
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
One mistake by manufacturer
1/4/2011

Customer review by Samantha3784

5.0 stars 1/4/2011 by Samantha3784
by Samantha3784

All of the movies are included in the set, but in my set, the first dvd Nightmare on Elm Street is labeled as New Nightmare/flipside Freddy vs. Jason. Although the dvd is mislabeled on the first disc, it is still the correct movie.

Was this review helpful? (7) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Samantha3784
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great
12/23/2010

Customer review by lovesthefrogs

5.0 stars 12/23/2010 by lovesthefrogs
by lovesthefrogs

I was look for this box set of movies for a long time.It always cost so much. When I found it on WalMart.com and it was cheep for all 8 movies i was very happy. I think that if you like this kind of movie you should get it at walmart.com. it was well packaged and it arrived earler than i though it would.

Was this review helpful? (5) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lovesthefrogs
isabella,mo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Love this product!
10/2/2010

Customer review by NC2009

5.0 stars 10/2/2010 by NC2009
by NC2009

I am a huge Nightmare on Elm Street fan. I can watch these films over and over. Robert Englund is the best.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NC2009
Newark, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
nightmare on elm street can collection 8 pack
5/1/2014

Customer review by eflet

5.0 stars 5/1/2014 by eflet
by eflet

It is something that I couldn't find at a better price.definitely will use this again in the future..

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
eflet
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
A must for the horror collection!
8/30/2014

Customer review by HORRORFAN666

5.0 stars 8/30/2014 by HORRORFAN666
by HORRORFAN666

Its got all 8 movies A nightmare on elm st, Freddys Revenge, "The Dream Warriors", "The Dream Master", "The Dream Child", "Freddys Dead", "A New Nightmare" and "Freddy Vs Jason"! Best ones are The Original, "The Dream Warriors", "A new Nightmare", "Freddy Vs Jason". The collection was cheap and came with good quality My only problem was that inside the box Their was a broken plastic piece that holds the DVDs together So the DVDs are now loose and i need to be careful with it.. Besides that small problem Their is no problem . I recommend buying the "Nightmare on elm st 2010" remake with this (Not as good as the first when it comes to who is playing Freddy Kruger). Its only like $7.00 on walmart online. And also if your a true nightmare fan Get the "Never Sleep Again" DVD

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HORRORFAN666
Chicago
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Awesome And, Amazing Boxset
6/2/2012

Customer review by JohnfromNY

5.0 stars 6/2/2012 by JohnfromNY
by JohnfromNY

Wow, I don't even know where to begin, this box set is a great set and for $26, that's an amazing deal. it comes with the first Original A nightmare On Elm Street all the way to Freddy Vs. Jason. DVDs come with original cover art and in order. so I bought this box set and of course i had to buy the A Nightmare On Elm Street Remake(2010) to go with it to complete the set. Overall this box set is a must buy for all Horror Movie Fans, Especially A Nightmare On Elm Street/ Freddy Fans Boxset:5 out of 5 Price: 5 out of 5 Satsisfaction: 5 out 5 overall: 5 out of 5

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JohnfromNY
Brooklyn NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Not a very good value
12/19/2011

Customer review by huckyduck

1.0 stars 12/19/2011 by huckyduck
by huckyduck

I bought this as a gift but it was missing the first movie of the collection. Instead of the first movie, the cast contained a double sided disk with the last two movies on it. I returned it and bought something else.

Was this review helpful? (1) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
huckyduck
Newport, AR
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Good box set
11/25/2014

Customer review by 1428elm

5.0 stars 11/25/2014 by 1428elm
by 1428elm

Very good collection

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
1428elm
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
11/2/2012

Customer review by ALF89

5.0 stars 11/2/2012 by ALF89
by ALF89

Any true Freddy fan will love this pack! All the movies in one box...FANTASTIC!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ALF89
Murphysboro, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
EXCELLENT
7/13/2014

Customer review by loving14it

5.0 stars 7/13/2014 by loving14it
by loving14it

I love this product and Walmart.com helped me to find it. Walmart.com is the est way to shop and find what you're looking for.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
loving14it
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great to scare
6/12/2015

Customer review by Ladybug1936

4.0 stars 6/12/2015 by Ladybug1936
by Ladybug1936

fun

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Ladybug1936
Would recommend to a friend? No