Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 89 reviews | 2.4 out of 5

2.5 stars

89 reviews | 2.4 out of 5

2.5 stars

89 reviews | 2.4 out of 5

39%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
19
4 stars
9
3 stars
5
2 stars
14
1 stars
42
1-20 of 83 total reviews
39%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 83 total reviews
1-20 of 83 reviews
Pretty! But ouch...
8/14/2010

Customer review by bingeshopper

4.0 stars 8/14/2010 by bingeshopper
by bingeshopper

These whitening strips worked very well. I've had my friends notice and compliment me on my smile. However, after about five days my teeth became extremely sensitive and even would randomly start hurting. Yesterday was my last strip, and I had to run to the store to find some tooth numbing gel. I'm not sure if that is normal, but I've never had that problem before. Overall, I would reccomend it if you space out the last few uses.

Was this review helpful? (68) (9)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bingeshopper
Sandy, UT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Very easy to use
7/20/2010

Customer review by shopmom222

5.0 stars 7/20/2010 by shopmom222
by shopmom222

Easy to apply. Didn't have any adverse effects and teeth were not sensitive after using product. The strips stayed on for the entire 30 minutes.

Was this review helpful? (45) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
shopmom222
Eastern WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
It works!
5/11/2011

Customer review by magnum05

5.0 stars 5/11/2011 by magnum05
by magnum05

This product really works. Also use 3d toothpaste. You will get complaments on how white your teeth are.

Was this review helpful? (23) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
magnum05
Conyers,Ga.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Product was just okay
2/28/2011

Customer review by Torid84

3.0 stars 2/28/2011 by Torid84
by Torid84

burns the gums just a little, long to wear but it whitens a little.. it alright.. Not the results i expected..

Was this review helpful? (15) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Torid84
Virginia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
3/7/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

2.0 stars 3/7/2012 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I see results so far, however you get what you pay for. These strips only cover the front teeth, and not your entire mouth. Not only that but the strips are entirely cheap and while wearing them you cannot swallow when saliva builds up, as the bottom strip will come off. I have used it for 4 days now, 2 out of those the saliva got so bad I had to swallow only to have the strip fall off and I had to take it out, and try to unfold it (didnt work), and eventually gave up and tossed it out.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? No
This is bad.. at least for me!
5/19/2012

Customer review by Sanoo

1.0 stars 5/19/2012 by Sanoo
by Sanoo

So, i have fairly bright teeth and i just thought i would buy this item to help brighten them just a little bit more. The first two days i used the product, it was okay to use and put on. I didn't see a color change and thought i would wait a few more days. Then the third day i woke up in the middle of the night with tooth and gum pain! I never had this feeling before. My teeth hurt and they were so sensitive to air, water, and food! As the instructions said, there may be a little sensitivity but after a few days it should go away. Well i stopped using them for a two days and started back up yesterday. My teeth are hurting worst than before and there is still no color change! I was recommended to use Crest White strips by a friend..now i don't think i'll ever use them again.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Sanoo
MI
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Work good If you know how to use them
10/25/2012

Customer review by sarahk178

4.0 stars 10/25/2012 by sarahk178
by sarahk178

I have tried many strips and these worked for me. I had stained teeth and they are noticably brighter. I took before and after pictures. Other reviews say that they slip around. This is true but if you dry your teeth right before putting them on i noticed it helps alot with that and i feel it makes them work better. I had tooth sensitivity the first two strips and i never got it again. I would recommend these.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sarahk178
stillwater, MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Not worth the money.
6/7/2012

Customer review by murphy50

2.0 stars 6/7/2012 by murphy50
by murphy50

These strips whiten, very little if any. They are over-priced for the results. The strips slip around on your teeth if you talk. Wouldn't buy again.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
murphy50
Canon City, CO
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Top 500 contributor
Best Product EVER!
5/13/2011

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 5/13/2011 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I spent around 2 years debating whether I should buy the whitening products or not, so I bought the "cheapest" one. I didn't expect to see results right away but I did. It has not been three days and my aunts and uncles are already noticing the difference. I use it twice a day, one before going to school and one before bed. I never enjoyed looking at my teeth in the mirror as much as I do now. I go every 30 minutes to check my teeth because they have never been so white. I love this product. I'm glad I tried it; the money spent on this is very much worth it.

An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love them
4/10/2011

Customer review by Charlotte

5.0 stars 4/10/2011 by Charlotte
by Charlotte

I use Crest White Strips every 6 months. My teeth at first don't seem to be whiter but soon after every use I get compliments on my 'beautiful smile" and I'm told my' teeth are really white'. I love White Strips and will use them the rest of my life.

Charlotte
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good Product
3/29/2013

Customer review by Christine

5.0 stars 3/29/2013 by Christine
by Christine

I have a tooth that is darker than the rest, and my boyfriend bought me some strips because I couldn't afford them. He was willing to buy me the most expensive type, but I have sensitive teeth so I decided to go with the level 2 type. They were difficult to keep on straight, but if I were to dry my teeth I think it would be easier to apply. After one use, my boyfriend said my teeth looked better.

Christine
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Frighteningly white teeth!
3/4/2014

Customer review by Angelo

5.0 stars 3/4/2014 by Angelo
by Angelo

Day nine and I can't remember when my teeth looked this white! I don't use whitening often, and I was amazed at the difference in removing years of stains. A little baking soda now and then wasn't doing it, so maybe with the 3D treatment, it got underneath the surface stains. I was considering trying a really involved whitening system that was on sale on Groupon, but I think I made the right choice. As for making the strips stay down, you just have to apply them gently so they adhere. I didn't have any strips wasted so far and didn't find them a bother to wear when they are applied right. Maybe the best place to have them on is in the shower - that way no one expects you to talk.

Angelo
Fantastic
3/19/2014

Customer review by JimBob

5.0 stars 3/19/2014 by JimBob
by JimBob

At 69 while visiting My 7 year old grandson, he complained about my yellow teeth. Today, I finished the two week application of the dual pack of 3D Advanced Seal 1 hour Express & the two weed Advanced Vivid. Yes , I agreed that it is a little difficult , messy, and tricky and I did not drink anything and left the strips on much longer than recommended. For me, it was money well spent and just to prove a point to the grandson that old yellow teeth can change. JimBob

JimBob
They actually work
4/3/2014

Customer review by kbaby

5.0 stars 4/3/2014 by kbaby
by kbaby

I keep reading reviews on how they don't stick and they couldn't tell a difference. Well I think these work wonderfully. These are the lowest strength you can buy so they won't whiten natsy yellowed teeth. And while having these on, you aren't supposed to move your lips and talk and consume things. These are idiot proof. You all just are not using them properly. I would recommend these to anyone! You just have to be smarter than the product to use it!

kbaby
These things are amazing!
4/9/2014

Customer review by Summer

5.0 stars 4/9/2014 by Summer
by Summer

I am only on my third day of the strips, but I am already seeing a difference! Everyone is saying they slide right off.. HA I can hardly GET mine off! I am very happy with this product! :)

Summer
Success for Years!
6/29/2014

Customer review by Debb326

5.0 stars 6/29/2014 by Debb326
by Debb326

I've been using this product for decades to remove stains from drinking teas and colas. Approximately ever 6 months, before I take a vacation or attend a special event, I buy and use the whitening strips. The difference is clear to see and I receive many compliments on how bright my smile is. I also use Crest 3DWhite *LUXE* toothpaste daily to maintain my white teeth.

Debb326
Amazing Product
7/17/2014

Customer review by Freelancewriter12

5.0 stars 7/17/2014 by Freelancewriter12
by Freelancewriter12

I read a ton of great views on this product on several different web sites before I purchased this product and when I actually used these strips I noticed a difference the very first time. My stain was less noticeable.

Freelancewriter12
Love them!
8/14/2014

Customer review by Rolca

5.0 stars 8/14/2014 by Rolca
by Rolca

I don't know why so many people are complaining about the strips not staying on. You are not supposed to talk, eat or drink anything. Just put the strips on tight on your teeth and just shut your mouth for 30mins. They won't move at all. They make you salivate a bit but nothing unusual. After only one application I noticed my teeth to my whiter. I recommend this to everyone.

Rolca
HIGHLY RECOMMEND
8/27/2014

Customer review by MESCLE

5.0 stars 8/27/2014 by MESCLE
by MESCLE

I bought Crest White Strips after a recommendation from my dentist. He told me that Crest White Strips are the only over-the-counter product that are safe and they also use the same ingredients the professional whitening products do that are used in the dentist's office. He said other over-the-counter whiteners work very temporarily, but are very harsh on the enamel and the results last a minimal amount of time because the damaged enamel allows the stains right back in. Whereas he says (and I have found this to be true) the Crest White Strips work and the results last quite a while. I highly recommend this product as an alternative to professional whitening. As far as the comments I have read about them sliding off, I agree with the poster who said to just keep your mouth shut for 30 minutes and it will be fine. There is a lot of saliva, but I think that actually activates the cleaners.

MESCLE
Best Purchase Ever
9/9/2014

Customer review by Lino

5.0 stars 9/9/2014 by Lino
by Lino

Best Purchase Ever.......................................................

Lino
1-20 of 83 total reviews
1-20 of 83 reviews