Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 13 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

13 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

13 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

92%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-10 of 10 total reviews
92%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

THE GREATEST TOOTHPASTE EVER!!!!
11/12/2010

Customer review by icyblue2

5.0 stars 11/12/2010 by icyblue2
by icyblue2

I TOLD EVERYONE I KNOW~ ANYONE I TALK TO~ THIS PRODUCT says it whitens within a couple weeks, OMG, right away I saw the difference, as I'm a compulsive coffee drinker and have not got my teeth worked on for a year because of costs. So I read reviews on this product, ordered it, and every ounce of it is working. My teeth are whiter & cleaner than the dentists gave me, omg. iF MY CAMERA WASN'T BROKEN (at the USB) port, I'd take a photo for you, but you won't need it anyhow

Was this review helpful? (24) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
icyblue2
Hemlock, Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
My new favorite toothpaste.
10/21/2010

Customer review by Ooosh

5.0 stars 10/21/2010 by Ooosh
by Ooosh

I have sensitive teeth, so (normally) a whitening toothpaste would be painful. This toothpaste, however, did not hurt my teeth, and I noticed it actually did whiten my teeth. I have been using it for over two months, and continue to love it!

Was this review helpful? (14) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Ooosh
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Refreshing Product
3/10/2011

Customer review by RegWalmartShopper2011

5.0 stars 3/10/2011 by RegWalmartShopper2011
by RegWalmartShopper2011

I noticed a difference the first time I used this product. My mouth felt tingly and fresh for a long time after. After a week of use, I noticed a visibly whiter smile similar to how it looks after I get a cleaning at the dentist's office. I think I will stick with this toothpaste for a while.

Was this review helpful? (8) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
RegWalmartShopper2011
Chicago, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
The Best On the Market
6/16/2012

Customer review by pinkmint

5.0 stars 6/16/2012 by pinkmint
by pinkmint

Okay this is the closest you are going to get to whiting your teeth at a great price! this product is the BEST Toothpaste and i can honestly state that being as i've tried almost EVERYTHING to get brighter and whiter teeth. I Will Never use anything else. It actually does what it says and not only have i noticed it but now i get compliments on my teeth all the time :D

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
pinkmint
Lansdowne, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Whittened my son's teeth as advertised.
8/18/2012

Customer review by AlwaysShopsOnLine

5.0 stars 8/18/2012 by AlwaysShopsOnLine
by AlwaysShopsOnLine

Very pleased

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AlwaysShopsOnLine
St. Louis, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Actually does what is states.
5/10/2011

Customer review by BD4409

4.0 stars 5/10/2011 by BD4409
by BD4409

i have used this toothpaste before and it only complies with crest whitening strips if you are buying this toothpaste just to whiten teeth pick another one... if you have yellow teeth and are a heavy smoker this toothpaste is for you. i have dim white teeth and ive been using this toothpaste for 3 weeks now i barely saw a difference.... after the first 5 days my teeth were really white but then it started getting dimmer i think it goes well with crest whitening strips

Was this review helpful? (5) (12)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BD4409
San Diego,CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
10/3/2011

Customer review by cgriffin

5.0 stars 10/3/2011 by cgriffin
by cgriffin
Top 500 contributor

Great toothpaste. It is about 50 cent cheaper, versus buying it out of the store. It ships to the home for free. I like to buy certain products on line to save time and money and not have the hassle of waiting in line. It will be shipped directed to your front door. Crest 3-D toothpaste has a fresh taste and it does not irritate my gums like some other toothpaste. My daughter likes it and it has a great taste and protects your teeth.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
cgriffin
Albany, Georgia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Top 500 contributor
it seems like normal toothpast
6/10/2012

Customer review by balloonbukonear

4.0 stars 6/10/2012 by balloonbukonear
by balloonbukonear

I don't have much to say about this toothpaste. It seems like normal toothpaste.

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
balloonbukonear
Los Angeles, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
9/1/2011

Customer review by rckllnknny

5.0 stars 9/1/2011 by rckllnknny
by rckllnknny

Awesome toothpaste. Ive never found any toothpaste thats better.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
rckllnknny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
6/18/2012

Customer review by IvanJ

5.0 stars 6/18/2012 by IvanJ
by IvanJ

Good price & FAST delivery!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
IvanJ
Electric City, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day