Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 129 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

129 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

129 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

87%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
89
4 stars
17
3 stars
8
2 stars
5
1 stars
10
1-20 of 122 total reviews
87%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 122 total reviews
1-20 of 122 reviews
THE GREATEST TOOTHPASTE EVER!!!!
11/12/2010

Customer review by icyblue2

5.0 stars 11/12/2010 by icyblue2
by icyblue2

I TOLD EVERYONE I KNOW~ ANYONE I TALK TO~ THIS PRODUCT says it whitens within a couple weeks, OMG, right away I saw the difference, as I'm a compulsive coffee drinker and have not got my teeth worked on for a year because of costs. So I read reviews on this product, ordered it, and every ounce of it is working. My teeth are whiter & cleaner than the dentists gave me, omg. iF MY CAMERA WASN'T BROKEN (at the USB) port, I'd take a photo for you, but you won't need it anyhow

Was this review helpful? (24) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
icyblue2
Hemlock, Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
My new favorite toothpaste.
10/21/2010

Customer review by Ooosh

5.0 stars 10/21/2010 by Ooosh
by Ooosh

I have sensitive teeth, so (normally) a whitening toothpaste would be painful. This toothpaste, however, did not hurt my teeth, and I noticed it actually did whiten my teeth. I have been using it for over two months, and continue to love it!

Was this review helpful? (14) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Ooosh
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Refreshing Product
3/10/2011

Customer review by RegWalmartShopper2011

5.0 stars 3/10/2011 by RegWalmartShopper2011
by RegWalmartShopper2011

I noticed a difference the first time I used this product. My mouth felt tingly and fresh for a long time after. After a week of use, I noticed a visibly whiter smile similar to how it looks after I get a cleaning at the dentist's office. I think I will stick with this toothpaste for a while.

Was this review helpful? (8) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RegWalmartShopper2011
Chicago, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
The Best On the Market
6/16/2012

Customer review by pinkmint

5.0 stars 6/16/2012 by pinkmint
by pinkmint

Okay this is the closest you are going to get to whiting your teeth at a great price! this product is the BEST Toothpaste and i can honestly state that being as i've tried almost EVERYTHING to get brighter and whiter teeth. I Will Never use anything else. It actually does what it says and not only have i noticed it but now i get compliments on my teeth all the time :D

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
pinkmint
Lansdowne, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Whittened my son's teeth as advertised.
8/18/2012

Customer review by AlwaysShopsOnLine

5.0 stars 8/18/2012 by AlwaysShopsOnLine
by AlwaysShopsOnLine

Very pleased

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AlwaysShopsOnLine
St. Louis, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Actually does what is states.
5/10/2011

Customer review by BD4409

4.0 stars 5/10/2011 by BD4409
by BD4409

i have used this toothpaste before and it only complies with crest whitening strips if you are buying this toothpaste just to whiten teeth pick another one... if you have yellow teeth and are a heavy smoker this toothpaste is for you. i have dim white teeth and ive been using this toothpaste for 3 weeks now i barely saw a difference.... after the first 5 days my teeth were really white but then it started getting dimmer i think it goes well with crest whitening strips

Was this review helpful? (5) (12)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BD4409
San Diego,CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
it seems like normal toothpast
6/10/2012

Customer review by balloonbukonear

4.0 stars 6/10/2012 by balloonbukonear
by balloonbukonear

I don't have much to say about this toothpaste. It seems like normal toothpaste.

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
balloonbukonear
Los Angeles, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
6/18/2012

Customer review by IvanJ

5.0 stars 6/18/2012 by IvanJ
by IvanJ

Good price & FAST delivery!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
IvanJ
Electric City, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
10/3/2011

Customer review by cgriffin

5.0 stars 10/3/2011 by cgriffin
by cgriffin

Great toothpaste. It is about 50 cent cheaper, versus buying it out of the store. It ships to the home for free. I like to buy certain products on line to save time and money and not have the hassle of waiting in line. It will be shipped directed to your front door. Crest 3-D toothpaste has a fresh taste and it does not irritate my gums like some other toothpaste. My daughter likes it and it has a great taste and protects your teeth.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cgriffin
Albany, Georgia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Top 500 contributor
9/1/2011

Customer review by rckllnknny

5.0 stars 9/1/2011 by rckllnknny
by rckllnknny

Awesome toothpaste. Ive never found any toothpaste thats better.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
rckllnknny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
BEST TOOTHPASTE EVER!!
6/6/2011

Customer review by aaangela

5.0 stars 6/6/2011 by aaangela
by aaangela

At first, I wasn't too sure how great the toothpaste was going to work but after using the toothpaste (along with the 3D Whitening Mouthwash) for about 2 weeks I've noticed a signifant diffence in the color of my teeth. It even removes stubbor coffee stains off your teeth! I would highly recommend this product to ALL of my friends and family! This toothpaste is worth every penny!!

aaangela
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best toothpaste ever
9/8/2011

Customer review by aquariusgirl

5.0 stars 9/8/2011 by aquariusgirl
by aquariusgirl

This is by far the best toothpaste I have ever used. I've used a lot of different ones in the past and they just didn't seem to be working for getting my teeth whiter. I'll be the first to admit that I had poor brushing habits but after using this stuff I haven't stopped using it since. Been using it for about 4 weeks now in combination with the mouthwash and love it. After the first couple of days I noticed that my teeth were getting whiter. My bf even complimented on how white my teeth were. I even got him to start using it too.

aquariusgirl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love the paste, not the package!!!!
9/6/2011

Customer review by dwhoser

5.0 stars 9/6/2011 by dwhoser
by dwhoser

I have always been a Crest lover, and 3D White is better than any toothpaste I've used! I love the clean taste and the feel of the cleaning particles in my mouth! I've noticed a difference in my teeth and their whiteness! Every thing except the packaging is perfect. If you read this my Crest 3D creators,PLEASE fix the tube!! The cap breaks off easily and the shape of the tube makes it hard to squeeze, particularly when you reach the end of the tube. I'd much rather have the regular tube for 3D! Thanks for a great product that makes me feel like I've just visited my favorite hygienist!!

dwhoser
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Seems too good to be true, but it isn't !!!
4/11/2010

Customer review by laineysplace

5.0 stars 4/11/2010 by laineysplace
by laineysplace

My husband noticed a difference after one use, I told him to clean his glasses. After a few uses I noticed the stain where my gums were receding was breaking up and looked better than the professional cleanings I get 4 times yearly. I gave a tube to my best friend in Md. without saying anything about the product except to try it. She told me she saw a difference after one try also. She had to meet a client that day for business. The next thing I know, she's calling me from her meeting to get the exact name of the toothpaste to tell her client. Yes, you can count on us to tell everyone about this product. But, it is a Crest product so what else would you expect but this excellence.

laineysplace
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Better than I thought!! Really helps!
8/6/2010

Customer review by ILovePearlyWhites:)

5.0 stars 8/6/2010 by ILovePearlyWhites:)
by ILovePearlyWhites:)

I wanted to attempt to make my teeth whiter without spending too much money. I looked around, read reviews, and tried to find the best product. I came across the Crest Vivid Whitening Toothpaste, and, I have to admit, I wasn't completely sure if it would work. But, against my better judgment, I got it anyways, along with the Oral-B Pulsar Toothbrush. I've noticed a MAJOR improvement, and love the way my teeth feel! I don't know how well it works separately, but the combo is a must! My teeth have become both cleaner and whiter. Plus the minty flavor isn't bad, either! If you’re debating whether or not to get it, just go against your better judgment! :)

ILovePearlyWhites:)
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Whitening and minty FRESH!!!
3/4/2010

Customer review by kareball31

5.0 stars 3/4/2010 by kareball31
by kareball31

I tried this toothpaste and I love it! It left me with minty fresh breath all day long! It was much more then I expected!

kareball31
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love the product - Hate the container
1/17/2011

Customer review by Audrey

5.0 stars 1/17/2011 by Audrey
by Audrey

This whitening toothpaste is the best I've ever tried. I am so very pleased with the quick results. The container, however, is very faulty. Each 1 of the 3 I have purchased had the cap break off within the 3rd use. The cap just snaps off - it needs to be changed to a screw cap. I loose toothpaste as a result because there is no cover on the tube.

Audrey
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Simply The BEST
3/8/2010

Customer review by Meechi

5.0 stars 3/8/2010 by Meechi
by Meechi

I've tried many whitening products before & use them regularly but nothing prepared me for the results I got with 3D. Even without using the whitestrips I noticed an immediate change with just the toothpaste. The very first time I saw a difference. I've been so impressed with this product that not only do I tell everyone about it but I even offer to let them come brush their teeth with my toothpaste just to prove how good it is. This is well worth the cost & I will continue to use & rave about the results I'm getting. I hope whoever reads this will give it a try too. You won't be disappointed!!!!

Meechi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best Whitening ToothPaste on the Market
3/3/2010

Customer review by JClark90210

5.0 stars 3/3/2010 by JClark90210
by JClark90210

I have tried ALOT of whitening toothpastes and this one, by far, is the BEST! I noticed a difference after the very first use! It leaves my teeth feeling cleaner and whiter than any other toothpaste I have ever used! I will never use another toothpaste again!

JClark90210
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
LOVE IT!! BEST WHITENING EVER!!
1/28/2011

Customer review by kendra026

5.0 stars 1/28/2011 by kendra026
by kendra026

I absolutly LOVE this toothpaste! It has a better flavor compared to most whitening pastes! I also found that I got results in less then 14 days. I always look forward to new crest products!!!

kendra026
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 122 total reviews
1-20 of 122 reviews