Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 7 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

7 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

7 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-7 of 7 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Adorable, cute, and too fun!!!!
4/3/2010

Customer review by motherincalifornia

5.0 stars 4/3/2010 by motherincalifornia
by motherincalifornia

Definately worth the money, not real high quality, but for $12, I can't complain. I bought the green "gronkle" for my 5 year old in a 6/7 and the light green "terrible terror" pajamas in a 4/5 (smallest they had) for my almost 3 year old. They are a little big, but if I feel these run a bit small in size, and the boys LOVE them and have so much fun running around the house roaring like scary dragons! The price cannot be beat, and I plan on getting more of these pajamas in different colors. The only negative thing about them is that the velcro "wings" that are attached to the head piece don't stay attached to the shirt, but it is removable, so that's no big deal.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
motherincalifornia
nebraska
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Fun jamies
4/21/2010

Customer review by 2BabyDragons

5.0 stars 4/21/2010 by 2BabyDragons
by 2BabyDragons

The fabric is soft and comfortable for my boys to run play and sleep in. I thought they'd be a little big on them but they fit true to size. The detachable hood/cape is put on and taken off easily. Overall I was very pleased with the pajamas and am seriously considering buying the rest available.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
2BabyDragons
Tucson Arizona
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Night Fury PJ's
4/29/2010

Customer review by WhaleShark

5.0 stars 4/29/2010 by WhaleShark
by WhaleShark

My 3 1/2 year old LOVES his new pj's! he even pretends to be Night Fury - how sweet.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WhaleShark
Denver CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
How to Train Your Dragon
4/27/2010

Customer review by Kenelm

5.0 stars 4/27/2010 by Kenelm
by Kenelm

2 yr old grandson loved it. That means we were happy.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kenelm
DFW, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Awesome!
5/5/2010

Customer review by TJinSB

5.0 stars 5/5/2010 by TJinSB
by TJinSB

I got these pajamas for my 5 year old daughter. She loves them so much! We had just seen the movie and now she loves being "Toothless the Night Fury" dragon. She and her brother (who got a different pair) were "flying" around the house all evening long!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TJinSB
Santa Barbara
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
cute, good value
4/9/2010

Customer review by wglo

5.0 stars 4/9/2010 by wglo
by wglo

these sleep sets are so cute, we have a few different designs....my 3 grandsons have them and really enjoy wearing them - my 2 granddaughters also think they are cool - they are very easy to wear and comfortable, they go to bed quicker with them on!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
wglo
new york, new york
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Fun jammies
5/14/2010

Customer review by angelmom690

4.0 stars 5/14/2010 by angelmom690
by angelmom690

My son was thrilled to get these pajamas to play and sleep in. They are made of very light-weight fabric and are short-sleeved, so they are good for spring and summer. The colors and patterns are fun and did not fade in the wash, though I have only washed them a couple times so far. I washed them inside out to preserve the transfers and to avoid pilling. The fabric has not pilled so far. They did not shrink when washing. The fabric on the cape does tend to attract fuzz balls and pet hair. The cape sticks to itself at times and doesn't float freely without a bit of help from the dragon wearing it. You may need to move/add hook and loop tape to adjust how the cape attaches. It doesn't stay attached well and made the hood a bit snug for my son. He doesn't seem to mind wearing it without the hook/loop tape attached to the shoulders. These pajamas are very cute, for a dragon, and my son spends lots of time playing dragon in them. They were a good value to me. We have the Monstrous Nightmare, and Night Fury styles.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
angelmom690
Vancouver, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days