Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 60 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

60 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

60 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

85%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
37
4 stars
12
3 stars
2
2 stars
4
1 stars
5
1-20 of 50 total reviews
85%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 50 total reviews
1-20 of 50 reviews
you get what you pay for
5/22/2011

Customer review by filomena80

4.0 stars 5/22/2011 by filomena80
by filomena80

it's okay for the price you pay. i wouldn't buy more. pros: -big box, will fit almost any size boot, which is great. -has ventilation holes. -front opening, so you can stack them & slide shoe out of box as needed. cons: - plastic is flimsy, cant imagine it will last long.

Was this review helpful? (15) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
filomena80
Would recommend to a friend? No
Great boxes!
8/25/2010

Customer review by tlatrice

5.0 stars 8/25/2010 by tlatrice
by tlatrice

These boxes are way bigger than I thought they would be. Even really tall boots will fit great in these. I also like the fact that they are transparent and open from the end for easy removal without having to disturb the other boxes. I will buy more in the future.

Was this review helpful? (6) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tlatrice
Houston, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Just What I thought
4/28/2011

Customer review by Yassi

5.0 stars 4/28/2011 by Yassi
by Yassi

I usually keep my fancier boots in their boxes, this see through box caught my attention, I think it's great, and they r easier to store because the boxes are all the same size and easy to work with ,

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Yassi
Charlotte, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
The are the best boot boxes on the market.
1/13/2012

Customer review by deecee44

5.0 stars 1/13/2012 by deecee44
by deecee44

I searched far and wide and made numerous comparisons, before deciding on this product. I simply love these boot boxes. They are sturdy, perfect in size, take up little space and stack well, allow me to see what's inside without opening the box, and keep my boots from loosing their shape. I was so pleased with my purchase that I ordered 3 sets. You will not be disappointed. Thank you Walmart for making such a great product available at an affordable price.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
deecee44
New York City
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
ClearChoice
7/17/2010

Customer review by Shopoholic86

4.0 stars 7/17/2010 by Shopoholic86
by Shopoholic86

Im very happy with my choice & have bought 4 more since my original purchase. Its a simple assemble & place any size boots in it; wheather it be western, thigh hi's, work boots, ect.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Shopoholic86
NewYork, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
You Get What You Pay For
1/14/2013

Customer review by BettyBoots2

2.0 stars 1/14/2013 by BettyBoots2
by BettyBoots2

I could tell from their appearance that they would be a cheap product when I ordered them but they were perfect for what I needed them for. They come flat and you have to assemble them. Sure enough, I broke a tab on the first one I put together but I used packaging tape to secure the ends and they work fine.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BettyBoots2
Ann Arbor, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Just what I was looking for!
9/16/2011

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 9/16/2011 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I just picked these up and put them in place but so far them seem sturdy enough and they are pleasing to look at. I also like that they do not take up alot of room, are not flimsy and are large enough to hold my OTK boots. Great deal! I will be ordering more.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Maryland
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Perfect
9/21/2013

Customer review by BrooklynLiz

5.0 stars 9/21/2013 by BrooklynLiz
by BrooklynLiz

I have a lot of boots and these boxes keep them dust free, they don't crease and saves space and I fit 2 pairs of ankle boots in 1 box and I have thigh high boots that fit perfect in there

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BrooklynLiz
brooklyn, ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
9/13/2010

Customer review by MySunshineingstar

4.0 stars 9/13/2010 by MySunshineingstar
by MySunshineingstar

It is nice to be able to view the boots in the box. They are easy to put together. They are the only clear box I could find to store boots. I would like it better if they had a removable top like a regular shoe box. This would make it easier to get the boots in and out.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MySunshineingstar
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Exactly as pictured
2/10/2013

Customer review by MyMaofmany

5.0 stars 2/10/2013 by MyMaofmany
by MyMaofmany

Great item for organizing. Easily fit boots of any size. They are so long that I have 2 pair in most boxes. I also used a box for clutch type purses that I don't use as often and another for small bags. easy to put together and stack well once they are closed.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MyMaofmany
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love my Boot Boxes
2/17/2013

Customer review by JaninaTylr81

5.0 stars 2/17/2013 by JaninaTylr81
by JaninaTylr81

I have a lot of boots. Without these boxes my boots would not be as organized as they are now. And I am able to see what pair I need instead of having to go through every box to see what pair is needed at the time. I would advise anyone who need order in their closet to use this.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JaninaTylr81
USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great boot boxes at great price!
5/14/2013

Customer review by RSoS

5.0 stars 5/14/2013 by RSoS
by RSoS

These boot boxes are great for what they are. For other reviewers who expect something extremely sturdy you won't get it with these, but they do a great job. They are quickly assembled and fit perfectly on my shelves. You essentially get 2 boxes for the price of 1 from other stores. I will definitely order these again when I need more boxes!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RSoS
Fort Worth, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great*Functional* Stackable
4/10/2011

Customer review by MAU492

4.0 stars 4/10/2011 by MAU492
by MAU492

Like these a lot, the breathing holes on the side are a great idea. Ordered 3 sets, like that they are stackable and easy to use and that you can see which pair is in it without opening it or labelling them. Will be back for more as my boot collection expands....

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MAU492
Littlestown, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
BOOT BOX
4/10/2011

Customer review by petnannyfour

4.0 stars 4/10/2011 by petnannyfour
by petnannyfour

Got 3 sets of these and split them between my mom and sister - both are very happy with them - great price and picked up at the store - so no extra costs

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
petnannyfour
boynton beach, fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Organized Closet
9/7/2013

Customer review by OrganizedCloset

4.0 stars 9/7/2013 by OrganizedCloset
by OrganizedCloset

I wear a size 7 women's shoe and was able to get 2 boots in one box based on the size and style. I was uncertain about ordering after reading other reviews but now I'm glad I took the chance. My closet looks very neat now and I can easily spot which pair of boots I want to wear when getting dressed this winter.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
OrganizedCloset
Upper Marlboro, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Suitable for intended use
5/18/2014

Customer review by 1shoppinmaven

4.0 stars 5/18/2014 by 1shoppinmaven
by 1shoppinmaven

These are not very sturdy, but for the price they are suitable for storing out of season boots on the closet shelf. They are ventilated and will keep the boots off the closet floor collecting dust. Price was reasonable as well.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
1shoppinmaven
florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great for storage
3/18/2013

Customer review by TPatrick3906

3.0 stars 3/18/2013 by TPatrick3906
by TPatrick3906

The thing I like most about this storage boxes is that they are see through. If you have multiple boots in various styles and colors this is a great option. It worked for me and you can fit two pairs of short boots in one box.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TPatrick3906
Detroit, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
like the shopping experience
12/3/2013

Customer review by jasi1

5.0 stars 12/3/2013 by jasi1
by jasi1

so far so good

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jasi1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Not for general storage
8/22/2013

Customer review by cinnamon2006

1.0 stars 8/22/2013 by cinnamon2006
by cinnamon2006

These boxes are not sturdy and do not have a very good appearance. They are overpriced for their quality. To try to us them for anything other than boots would be a mistake. They are unattractive and flimsy and floppy.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cinnamon2006
St. Louis, MO
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Boot Storage #1
4/4/2011

Customer review by shoehog22

5.0 stars 4/4/2011 by shoehog22
by shoehog22

I am enjoying the new home for my boots. It's a great space saver for me.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
shoehog22
Durham, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 50 total reviews
1-20 of 50 reviews