Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 64 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

64 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

64 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

86%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
40
4 stars
13
3 stars
2
2 stars
4
1 stars
5
1-20 of 54 total reviews
86%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 54 total reviews
1-20 of 54 reviews
Boot's were everywhere
1/23/2016

Customer review by Happyhusband

5.0 stars 1/23/2016 by Happyhusband
by Happyhusband

These box's are perfect for a wife that has many pair's of knee high boots. They stack well and you can see witch pair of boots you have inside of the box because they are clear. These have been great for keeping the floor of our closet clear of boots.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Happyhusband
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love it
1/28/2016

Customer review by dedi

5.0 stars 1/28/2016 by dedi
by dedi

These are great way to store your boots.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
dedi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Whit or Clear View Boot Boxes set of 2
11/1/2015

Customer review by Annie

5.0 stars 11/1/2015 by Annie
by Annie

I love these boot boxes. I can stack them on my closet shelfs. With the boxes being clear plastic I can find the pair of boots I need. These boxes are great they help my boots to keep their shapes. Before I bought them I had to keep my tall boots on the closet floor and they would fall over and get in the way. I decided to bite the bullet and purchase 4 sets. I have 7 pairs of boots so I had to order 4 sets; and have 1 left over in case I get another pair. The boxes are plastic but seem very sturdy. I do fill that the price for boot boxes is rather high but I looked on line and Walmart had the best prices for the same clear plastic boot boxes. I would recommend these boxes to anyone who wants to take good care of boots.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Annie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
you get what you pay for
5/22/2011

Customer review by filomena80

4.0 stars 5/22/2011 by filomena80
by filomena80

it's okay for the price you pay. i wouldn't buy more. pros: -big box, will fit almost any size boot, which is great. -has ventilation holes. -front opening, so you can stack them & slide shoe out of box as needed. cons: - plastic is flimsy, cant imagine it will last long.

Was this review helpful? (16) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
filomena80
Would recommend to a friend? No
Clear makes such an impact
7/29/2015

Customer review by bf5lkjyt76

5.0 stars 7/29/2015 by bf5lkjyt76
by bf5lkjyt76

I love these things!! They are HUGE- big enough to fit any of my boots, except the above the knee pair. I have two regular knee-high boots in one of the boxes that I don't use very often just to get them out of the way. The clear casing makes all the difference in the world. All my boots are organized and look neat. The ends have a little hole for me to stick my finger so I can easily grab that box out of the pile without disturbing the others. There is still one box I haven't filled with shoes, and it's nice that they fold down to a non-existent size. As I use and don't use them, the storage space needed to keep them around is trivial. I am going to recommend these to my boot happy girl across the way. She will be able to clear entire shelves with these handy boxes!! I've been standing my boots up on bookshelves, but the weight makes the leather crease and I hate that, but laying them flat in these boxes is perfect.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
bf5lkjyt76
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
The are the best boot boxes on the market.
1/13/2012

Customer review by deecee44

5.0 stars 1/13/2012 by deecee44
by deecee44

I searched far and wide and made numerous comparisons, before deciding on this product. I simply love these boot boxes. They are sturdy, perfect in size, take up little space and stack well, allow me to see what's inside without opening the box, and keep my boots from loosing their shape. I was so pleased with my purchase that I ordered 3 sets. You will not be disappointed. Thank you Walmart for making such a great product available at an affordable price.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
deecee44
New York City
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
ClearChoice
7/17/2010

Customer review by Shopoholic86

4.0 stars 7/17/2010 by Shopoholic86
by Shopoholic86

Im very happy with my choice & have bought 4 more since my original purchase. Its a simple assemble & place any size boots in it; wheather it be western, thigh hi's, work boots, ect.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Shopoholic86
NewYork, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great boxes!
8/25/2010

Customer review by tlatrice

5.0 stars 8/25/2010 by tlatrice
by tlatrice

These boxes are way bigger than I thought they would be. Even really tall boots will fit great in these. I also like the fact that they are transparent and open from the end for easy removal without having to disturb the other boxes. I will buy more in the future.

Was this review helpful? (7) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
tlatrice
Houston, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
9/13/2010

Customer review by MySunshineingstar

4.0 stars 9/13/2010 by MySunshineingstar
by MySunshineingstar

It is nice to be able to view the boots in the box. They are easy to put together. They are the only clear box I could find to store boots. I would like it better if they had a removable top like a regular shoe box. This would make it easier to get the boots in and out.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MySunshineingstar
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Just What I thought
4/28/2011

Customer review by Yassi

5.0 stars 4/28/2011 by Yassi
by Yassi

I usually keep my fancier boots in their boxes, this see through box caught my attention, I think it's great, and they r easier to store because the boxes are all the same size and easy to work with ,

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Yassi
Charlotte, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
Good Boxes for the Price
10/12/2015

Customer review by NKF1963

4.0 stars 10/12/2015 by NKF1963
by NKF1963

All of my boots fit fine in these boxes. I prefer to use the boxes that they come in (a little more sturdy) but 3 pair of my boots came in small boxes folded up. These are stackable and being able to see them is great, and the vent holes are nice so they can air out after they've been worn. Overall, these are good boxes for the price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
NKF1963
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
You Get What You Pay For
1/14/2013

Customer review by BettyBoots2

2.0 stars 1/14/2013 by BettyBoots2
by BettyBoots2
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I could tell from their appearance that they would be a cheap product when I ordered them but they were perfect for what I needed them for. They come flat and you have to assemble them. Sure enough, I broke a tab on the first one I put together but I used packaging tape to secure the ends and they work fine.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BettyBoots2
Ann Arbor, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love my Boot Boxes
2/17/2013

Customer review by JaninaTylr81

5.0 stars 2/17/2013 by JaninaTylr81
by JaninaTylr81
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I have a lot of boots. Without these boxes my boots would not be as organized as they are now. And I am able to see what pair I need instead of having to go through every box to see what pair is needed at the time. I would advise anyone who need order in their closet to use this.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JaninaTylr81
USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Just what I was looking for!
9/16/2011

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 9/16/2011 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I just picked these up and put them in place but so far them seem sturdy enough and they are pleasing to look at. I also like that they do not take up alot of room, are not flimsy and are large enough to hold my OTK boots. Great deal! I will be ordering more.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Maryland
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Great for storage
3/18/2013

Customer review by TPatrick3906

3.0 stars 3/18/2013 by TPatrick3906
by TPatrick3906

The thing I like most about this storage boxes is that they are see through. If you have multiple boots in various styles and colors this is a great option. It worked for me and you can fit two pairs of short boots in one box.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TPatrick3906
Detroit, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Perfect
9/21/2013

Customer review by BrooklynLiz

5.0 stars 9/21/2013 by BrooklynLiz
by BrooklynLiz

I have a lot of boots and these boxes keep them dust free, they don't crease and saves space and I fit 2 pairs of ankle boots in 1 box and I have thigh high boots that fit perfect in there

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BrooklynLiz
brooklyn, ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great boot boxes at great price!
5/14/2013

Customer review by RSoS

5.0 stars 5/14/2013 by RSoS
by RSoS
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

These boot boxes are great for what they are. For other reviewers who expect something extremely sturdy you won't get it with these, but they do a great job. They are quickly assembled and fit perfectly on my shelves. You essentially get 2 boxes for the price of 1 from other stores. I will definitely order these again when I need more boxes!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
RSoS
Fort Worth, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Organized Closet
9/7/2013

Customer review by OrganizedCloset

4.0 stars 9/7/2013 by OrganizedCloset
by OrganizedCloset
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I wear a size 7 women's shoe and was able to get 2 boots in one box based on the size and style. I was uncertain about ordering after reading other reviews but now I'm glad I took the chance. My closet looks very neat now and I can easily spot which pair of boots I want to wear when getting dressed this winter.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
OrganizedCloset
Upper Marlboro, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Suitable for intended use
5/18/2014

Customer review by 1shoppinmaven

4.0 stars 5/18/2014 by 1shoppinmaven
by 1shoppinmaven
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

These are not very sturdy, but for the price they are suitable for storing out of season boots on the closet shelf. They are ventilated and will keep the boots off the closet floor collecting dust. Price was reasonable as well.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
1shoppinmaven
florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great*Functional* Stackable
4/10/2011

Customer review by MAU492

4.0 stars 4/10/2011 by MAU492
by MAU492

Like these a lot, the breathing holes on the side are a great idea. Ordered 3 sets, like that they are stackable and easy to use and that you can see which pair is in it without opening it or labelling them. Will be back for more as my boot collection expands....

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MAU492
Littlestown, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
1-20 of 54 total reviews
1-20 of 54 reviews