Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 8 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

8 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

8 reviews | 5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-7 of 7 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

5/24/2010

Customer review by ynafitlou

5.0 stars 5/24/2010 by ynafitlou
by ynafitlou

very colorful and prefect size for little kids.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ynafitlou
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great Price
7/11/2010

Customer review by Caryf

5.0 stars 7/11/2010 by Caryf
by Caryf

I bought this for my son so he would have a bag of his own to carry his clothes when we travel. He loves it. It makes him feel like a big boy. (he is almost 4). I would have loved it more if it had a inside compartments/netting.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Caryf
Yuma, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Very Cute and Colorful!
8/31/2010

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 8/31/2010 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

My son hasn't opened this yet from us but it is very cute and colorful! I am sure he is going to love it and it is perfect size for our upcoming disney trip.. he is 4 so it the size will be perfect for him to carry on the plane himself... I just hope it handles good for him.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Greenwood, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Toddler Terrific
9/2/2010

Customer review by Salemnana

5.0 stars 9/2/2010 by Salemnana
by Salemnana

I am taking my 4-year old grandson on his first vacation to Disneyland and wanted to get an appropriate suitcase to get him excited for the trip. This is a really good quality suitcase. Easily can handle his wardrobe and easy for him manuever himself.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Salemnana
Salem, OR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
9/15/2010

Customer review by desirae9583

5.0 stars 9/15/2010 by desirae9583
by desirae9583

This suitcase is very cute and my 2 year old loves it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
desirae9583
Selden, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Works very well!!
9/15/2010

Customer review by CnKsMommy

5.0 stars 9/15/2010 by CnKsMommy
by CnKsMommy

We just got back from vacation and this was for my 2 1/2 year old son - he cried when he had to put it through the security system! He loves it!! Wouldn't let it go! Had plenty of room for his clothes, shoes, etc for a week. HE pulled it through the airport with no problems and it's small enough to take on board and put under the seat! Love it! Would recommend for any little Buzz and Woody fan!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CnKsMommy
Oswego, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Very Helpful!!
1/24/2011

Customer review by mom32010

5.0 stars 1/24/2011 by mom32010
by mom32010

I bought this suitcase for my 10 month old son since we were leaving for the weekend & it was very helpful.. It isn't very big but it isn't small either. It fit his outfits for the weekend & even fit a few extra outfits including a pair of shoes & a blanket!! I would definetly recommend this suitcase to anyone!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mom32010
Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month