Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 24 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

24 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

24 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

92%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
20
4 stars
0
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-20 of 21 total reviews
92%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 21 total reviews
1-20 of 21 reviews
8/22/2011

Customer review by SarahsMommy1234

5.0 stars 8/22/2011 by SarahsMommy1234
by SarahsMommy1234

I'm allergic to all sorts of scents and chemicals and this is the only detergent I trust not to cause me areaction of some kind. The Walmart price isn't rock bottom if you really track the sales, but it's very good and with the unbelievably cheap shipping I think it's the best deal around -- especially because I don't have to lug all that detergent home.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SarahsMommy1234
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Really NO perfume
4/20/2012

Customer review by himsahimsa

5.0 stars 4/20/2012 by himsahimsa
by himsahimsa

Really -NO- perfume. Not like, you get it home only to find that No Fragrance means Slightly Less Fragrance. I use a half cap in a top loader with warm water, good results. Also good for silks by hand. And for tile floors.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
himsahimsa
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Great for the whole family
5/30/2010

Customer review by nursessavelivez

5.0 stars 5/30/2010 by nursessavelivez
by nursessavelivez

I use this product because we have a 2 year old with sensitive skin. So far no problems. I have one on the way and will continue to use this soap instead of baby detergent!

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nursessavelivez
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
The only detergent I use!
5/1/2014

Customer review by DipDipPotatoChip

5.0 stars 5/1/2014 by DipDipPotatoChip
by DipDipPotatoChip

This stuff is gentle enough for delicate and baby's clothes. Annnnd it gets the tough washing done too. My daughter and I have sensitivities to some detergents. One rhymes with "W-I-D-E." We both have no problems with All Free. Because it is 3x concentrated I use less product and the jug isn't as heavy. I like the small jug size because I like to hold the lid/cup in one hand and the jug in the other to pour. The big jugs take two hands to pour and I end up with a backache and detergent everywhere. I cannot think of a thing to improve upon. Good stuff!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DipDipPotatoChip
Augusta County, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
all
10/13/2014

Customer review by Stocktonpine

5.0 stars 10/13/2014 by Stocktonpine
by Stocktonpine

Good price and 30 percent more

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Stocktonpine
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
good product
8/26/2012

Customer review by ndgrrl2006

5.0 stars 8/26/2012 by ndgrrl2006
by ndgrrl2006

Good product- It does not take a whole lot of soap for a load of laundry and I love the small bottle.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ndgrrl2006
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Best in class
10/11/2014

Customer review by greatproductsonly

5.0 stars 10/11/2014 by greatproductsonly
by greatproductsonly

This product is gentle on fabrics, concentrated so I use less, and very effective on stains.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
greatproductsonly
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
11/22/2012

Customer review by Nenasnani

5.0 stars 11/22/2012 by Nenasnani
by Nenasnani

Our skin likes the "Free", our recycle likes the "3X", and our clothes get clean.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Nenasnani
Prescott, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
EXCELLENT VALUYE
12/31/2012

Customer review by debby48

5.0 stars 12/31/2012 by debby48
by debby48

Living in NYC everything is "super expensive, " especially laundry detergent. 96 oz. for approx. $10.00 is an amazing price and value. As long as I remain in NYC I will always purchase household items from WALMART. I did recommend to a friend and she was ecstatic over her savings. Thanks WALMART - your prices are fantastic!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
debby48
NYC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
It's a good product, but I had to return it.
7/2/2014

Customer review by Minucha57

3.0 stars 7/2/2014 by Minucha57
by Minucha57

I have used it before, but I had to return it unopened. My dermatologist said to only use ALL FREE AND CLEAR with a white cap, not with an orange cap. I bottle I received had an orange cap. I called the manufacturer to ask what the difference was. The representative told me that ALL FREE AND CLEAR with an orange cap contains enzymes which aid in removing stains, but some people find it irritates their skin.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Minucha57
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
9/30/2011

Customer review by CostumingQueen

5.0 stars 9/30/2011 by CostumingQueen
by CostumingQueen

I love that it takes so little detergent to clean an entire load of wash.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CostumingQueen
Phoenix AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Usage:Every day
Save the planet
1/11/2014

Customer review by averageanne

5.0 stars 1/11/2014 by averageanne
by averageanne

Stop trucking water and use this concentrated detergent instead. Does an excellent job. Great for apartment living: You can carry a light container to the Laundry facility. I have bought this product for years. Walmart also has a good price for it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
averageanne
Essex County, MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good product if shipped correctly
4/4/2014

Customer review by 452lady

3.0 stars 4/4/2014 by 452lady
by 452lady

Nothing wrong with the product but 1/3rd of it leaked out and all over everything else in the box. Big mess and didn't get all of the product. In the past, the shipper put a piece of tape over the top of liquids so the cap doesn't come loose in shipping. Maybe someone didn't get trained or they decided to skip that step. I hope it is a one time mistake and not the new normal.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
452lady
Freeland, wa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great buy and convenient delivery option
1/3/2015

Customer review by Elnick

5.0 stars 1/3/2015 by Elnick
by Elnick

Need to use products that are gentle on my skin. No scented products for me. This one fits the bill and the price is reasonable.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Elnick
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great
5/24/2015

Customer review by yetilive

5.0 stars 5/24/2015 by yetilive
by yetilive

This cleans very well without bothering my allergies or causing skin irritation. Concentrated so I don't have to lift a heavy jug.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
yetilive
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Clean
11/23/2014

Customer review by whyronny

5.0 stars 11/23/2014 by whyronny
by whyronny

I have always liked how the All detergent has cleaned my clothes, and I especially like that is free of perfumes.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
whyronny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love All!
1/15/2015

Customer review by windycheryl

5.0 stars 1/15/2015 by windycheryl
by windycheryl

I have several laundry detergents I like, but All is one of my favorites. It does a great job on my clothes and leaves a pleasant scent.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
windycheryl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
2/11/2013

Customer review by poppy2memom

5.0 stars 2/11/2013 by poppy2memom
by poppy2memom

It is so nice to have clean clothes and not stink from all the perfume that is put in other soaps. Thank you!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
poppy2memom
Hobbs, NM
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
A little goes a long way
2/2/2015

Customer review by Bkteshep

5.0 stars 2/2/2015 by Bkteshep
by Bkteshep

A little goes a long way for sure!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Bkteshep
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Leaking on arrival
7/7/2015

Customer review by KatS

3.0 stars 7/7/2015 by KatS
by KatS

Item has been tossed about in package and leaked throughout - poor packaging.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KatS
Would recommend to a friend? No
1-20 of 21 total reviews
1-20 of 21 reviews