Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 88 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

88 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

88 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

94%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
59
4 stars
22
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 stars
1
1-20 of 68 total reviews
94%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 68 total reviews
1-20 of 68 reviews
great buy
12/18/2010

Customer review by fowlkesmomma

5.0 stars 12/18/2010 by fowlkesmomma
by fowlkesmomma

get this instead of dreft for sure!! alot better deal and the exact same thing. it has no dyes or fragances so it is great for the baby and the whole family that has senstive skin.

Was this review helpful? (39) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
fowlkesmomma
missouri
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
11/9/2010

Customer review by PrinceJ

5.0 stars 11/9/2010 by PrinceJ
by PrinceJ

Best for baby...forget DREFT and get this. Hypoallergenic, cleans and best part..you will never get an irritated skin or that super strong smell from leftover detergent.

Was this review helpful? (21) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PrinceJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
All Ultra Free Laundry Detergent
11/2/2011

Customer review by JazzySongs

5.0 stars 11/2/2011 by JazzySongs
by JazzySongs

This is the best thing for people with skin sensitivity. I have use this product for a long time over many years. The fact that it is a concentrate means less visits to the store for purchase and you can get more laundry done. Two thumbs up!

Was this review helpful? (18) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JazzySongs
Los Angeles, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
ALL detergent
12/14/2013

Customer review by diamoniqueproff100

5.0 stars 12/14/2013 by diamoniqueproff100
by diamoniqueproff100

I love ALL detergent. It works better than Tide without the expensive cost. It actually whitens all my whites including socks. So they are no need for bleach at all.

Was this review helpful? (15) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
diamoniqueproff100
Wisconsin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
good stuff
10/23/2011

Customer review by Bill256

5.0 stars 10/23/2011 by Bill256
by Bill256

this product works well. it does pay to shop around for this item. I have seen a lot of difference in price on this among the stores I shop at.

Was this review helpful? (14) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Bill256
Lincoln, NE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
USED FOR YEARS! BEST PRICE! FREE SHIPPING!!!!
10/17/2013

Customer review by SunnyUp

5.0 stars 10/17/2013 by SunnyUp
by SunnyUp

I have used ALL FREE and CLEAR for years. LOVE IT! Best price at Walmart! Now handicapped and unable to get out much anymore. Do almost all shopping online now. Thank goodness Walmart ships FREE! Thank you

Was this review helpful? (13) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SunnyUp
Salem, OR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
The Best for Allergy suffers
2/5/2014

Customer review by imagqust

5.0 stars 2/5/2014 by imagqust
by imagqust

We have been using this for years. After trying many other detergents we stopped our searching once we used the All. It cleans well. Has no Scent. And we have found that we can actually use a little less then the suggested amount with our front loader. So it is very economical as well.

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
imagqust
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
My husband works in welding, cleans nicely,
11/2/2012

Customer review by friendlysugar

4.0 stars 11/2/2012 by friendlysugar
by friendlysugar

I also have to wash dog smell out of my blankets weekly, no scent left. I don't have to worry about strong smell's, and my dog doesn't itch when I wash his bed or clothing, blankets.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
friendlysugar
Lynnwood, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Wonderful Product
2/4/2012

Customer review by Papasmurf59

5.0 stars 2/4/2012 by Papasmurf59
by Papasmurf59

The All 2X Ultra Free Clear Liquid Laundry Detergent, works very well. It removes dirt, stains, and leaves clothes fresh and clean. The good part is that you do not have to use to much of it to wash a load of clothes.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Papasmurf59
Afghanistan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
No fragrance to make me sneeze!
12/16/2013

Customer review by NeedMoreGreen

5.0 stars 12/16/2013 by NeedMoreGreen
by NeedMoreGreen

This All cleans well, leaves no residue behind, doesn't make me itch and doesn't smell like 'aftershave in a big jug' like the laundry detergent I used to use until they changed the scent. It is my pick for all the laundry now.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NeedMoreGreen
Atlanta, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
USE THIS PRODUCT WITH KIDS THAT HAVE ECZEMA
6/17/2012

Customer review by MJ670

5.0 stars 6/17/2012 by MJ670
by MJ670

USE THIS PRODUCT WITH KIDS THAT HAVE ECZEMA WORKS FOR US! ALSO THANKS TO WAL-MART FOR SHIPPING TO THE NORTHERN MARIANA ISLANDS. ROTA DONT CARRY THE PRODUCT!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MJ670
Rota,MP
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Clean and Fresh!
9/30/2012

Customer review by ydnic79

5.0 stars 9/30/2012 by ydnic79
by ydnic79

I was a little concerned at first getting a non-scented detergent but this really works great. The clothes smell fresh and clean after washing. This stuff really gets out all the grime, body and food odors that absorb into clothes throughout the day/night. Great value.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ydnic79
Virginia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
GETS LAUNDRY CLEAN
12/23/2013

Customer review by SamFox

4.0 stars 12/23/2013 by SamFox
by SamFox

LAUNDRY DETERGENT THAT PERFORMS AS ADVERTISED.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SamFox
Fla
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great product for a great price
2/13/2012

Customer review by imnoangel1201

5.0 stars 2/13/2012 by imnoangel1201
by imnoangel1201

I was very pleased to get this product at such a reasonable price. I take care of my elderly mother, so I wash a lot of clothes every day. The price of detergent in the supermarkets is totally outrageous. Thanks for helping me stick to my budget and keep Mom smelling fresh.

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
imnoangel1201
Philadelphia, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great value!
6/20/2011

Customer review by Bobalice

5.0 stars 6/20/2011 by Bobalice
by Bobalice

If you follow the measurements, you end up using less soap than other brands. It's a great value, and I've enjoyed using it.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Bobalice
Davis, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
12/13/2011

Customer review by mainewife20011

5.0 stars 12/13/2011 by mainewife20011
by mainewife20011

love this so little soap for such a big load of laundry its amazing and it doesnt make my sensitive skin break out

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mainewife20011
Hudson,ME
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Awesome Value!! Great if you have a baby!!
12/25/2011

Customer review by Luxsmama

5.0 stars 12/25/2011 by Luxsmama
by Luxsmama

The price is amazing on this and not to mention its free and clear of all dyes and perfume!! I have an 8 month old and I love that she has no problems with it. I am using this for life!!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Luxsmama
Greenfield, Ma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great for baby clothes
5/28/2012

Customer review by CincinnatiDelta

5.0 stars 5/28/2012 by CincinnatiDelta
by CincinnatiDelta

A good buy and it's great for washing baby and kid clothes. It gets the stains out, is gentle on fabric, and doesn't leave any residue.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CincinnatiDelta
Cincinnati
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
GREAT PRODUCT
10/9/2013

Customer review by quadhilda

5.0 stars 10/9/2013 by quadhilda
by quadhilda

WE HAVE AWFUL WATER WHERE WE LIVE AND MY CLOTHES NEVER GET CLEAN ENOUGH, ESP WHITES. THIS WAS AMAZING!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
quadhilda
OVERTON, NV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very good laundry detergent.
6/19/2012

Customer review by SimpleEye

4.0 stars 6/19/2012 by SimpleEye
by SimpleEye

Very good laundry detergent. I must admit though I do miss not having any fresh clean fragrance. Perfect for those with allergies or sensitive skin.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SimpleEye
Columbia, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
1-20 of 68 total reviews
1-20 of 68 reviews