Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 36 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

36 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

36 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

91%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
26
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 stars
1
1-20 of 28 total reviews
91%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 28 total reviews
1-20 of 28 reviews
Great product!
7/13/2011

Customer review by MADAJKA

5.0 stars 7/13/2011 by MADAJKA
by MADAJKA

All 2x Ultra Stainlifter Liquid Laundry Detergent is just GREAT. Works well on stains and has nice smell. You can get big size in great price- u can't beat that :)!!!!

Was this review helpful? (25) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MADAJKA
chicago, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Good Buy!!!
6/27/2011

Customer review by Bluejade1

5.0 stars 6/27/2011 by Bluejade1
by Bluejade1

I started buying this it works well and last longer....

Was this review helpful? (13) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Bluejade1
Houston,Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
8/15/2011

Customer review by zoomanjeff

5.0 stars 8/15/2011 by zoomanjeff
by zoomanjeff

great price and our laundry smelled fantastic and was soft

Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
zoomanjeff
new york city
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
use 1/2 as much, cleans better
8/18/2013

Customer review by whatchadoodle

5.0 stars 8/18/2013 by whatchadoodle
by whatchadoodle

I love All 2X Ultra Stainlifter Liquid Laundry Detergent. I was buying cheaper detergent but having to use much more than they said on the container. Still, the cleaning was not good enough. With this detergent, I use even less than they say to and have excellent cleaning results even with no pre-treating. I also like the fresh fragrance.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
whatchadoodle
Birmingham, Al.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Top 250 contributor
4/18/2013

Customer review by Rowpam13

4.0 stars 4/18/2013 by Rowpam13
by Rowpam13

Used to use All, but tried other products. Came back to All because of less irritants and improved stain remover.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Rowpam13
Pearcy AR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
8/23/2012

Customer review by lapurplerose

5.0 stars 8/23/2012 by lapurplerose
by lapurplerose

I have used All for years, all through my kids growing up. I think the reason I started using it was because it was a cold water product. However, later I found other detergents that were cold water did not work as well. My husband seems to "Itch if I switch" so I just use these great product.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lapurplerose
sacramento, ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
the best price
2/20/2014

Customer review by luvbug72

5.0 stars 2/20/2014 by luvbug72
by luvbug72

all is a good detergent I recommend everyone use this especially at Walmart it is a very good bargain price

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
luvbug72
ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
all
8/9/2013

Customer review by RANGEL156

5.0 stars 8/9/2013 by RANGEL156
by RANGEL156

Alot for the money and it works very well.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RANGEL156
Bellefonte, De.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
stain lifter
2/5/2015

Customer review by polkie

5.0 stars 2/5/2015 by polkie
by polkie

dose a great job on lifting stains and the price is whats up

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
polkie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Cleans well
5/7/2012

Customer review by NYCer

5.0 stars 5/7/2012 by NYCer
by NYCer

It cleans very well. Smells good too.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NYCer
i am using all for years love it
12/8/2014

Customer review by ffny

5.0 stars 12/8/2014 by ffny
by ffny

very convenient to shop online price was great I received it in three days . my clothes come out perfectly clean using all liquid detergent ' I wash only in cold water

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ffny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love the value
1/17/2015

Customer review by ChristineCares

5.0 stars 1/17/2015 by ChristineCares
by ChristineCares

I love the value and especially the convenience of having it delivered to my home.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ChristineCares
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
It's ALL Good
6/10/2015

Customer review by Squashbug1

5.0 stars 6/10/2015 by Squashbug1
by Squashbug1

I am very pleased with this All laundry detergent. I really didn't expect it to be as good as it is. The Ultra stain lifter feature really does work. I had two white sweatshirts that had grease spots on them so I threw them in the washer and when they came out, so had the stains. I have found the laundry detergent for our family. It works great, has a nice scent, and the price is good.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Squashbug1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Top 1000 contributor
Great deal for the price.
8/30/2013

Customer review by jcraw419

4.0 stars 8/30/2013 by jcraw419
by jcraw419

Great volume, great price and it do a great job in cleaning my cloths.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jcraw419
Dallas, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good price
6/22/2014

Customer review by MissLucille

4.0 stars 6/22/2014 by MissLucille
by MissLucille

Good price

Was this review helpful? (1) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MissLucille
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
12/9/2012

Customer review by dcg721g

4.0 stars 12/9/2012 by dcg721g
by dcg721g

Not my first choice but it does clean clothes well...

Was this review helpful? (2) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dcg721g
Chicago
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
great product if received
5/19/2014

Customer review by Pappasbaby

4.0 stars 5/19/2014 by Pappasbaby
by Pappasbaby

I can say that I highly recommend this detergent, however I did not receive my purchase with my order. Good to check your invoice, as I was charged but did not receive item packed with the rest of my order. Had to contact Walmart regarding this matter.

Was this review helpful? (0) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Pappasbaby
Weed, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
7/14/2011

Customer review by BluesMix1

2.0 stars 7/14/2011 by BluesMix1
by BluesMix1

THIS DETERGENT DON'T WASH CLOSE TO 96 LOADS I WILL NOT BE BUYING THIS PRODUCT AGAIN.

Was this review helpful? (1) (18)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BluesMix1
crawfordville,fl
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Great Detergent For Cheap
5/29/2015

Customer review by kurupt71

5.0 stars 5/29/2015 by kurupt71
by kurupt71

This is a good alternative for the higher priced detergents. You do not need to use a lot so it lasts a while. Of course you need more depending how dirty the clothes but I've had no issues so far.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kurupt71
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
all 2x stainlifter liquid laundry soap
5/29/2015

Customer review by dad3kids

5.0 stars 5/29/2015 by dad3kids
by dad3kids

smells good works great,great price

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dad3kids
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 28 total reviews
1-20 of 28 reviews