Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 13162 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

13162 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

13162 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

97%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
10169
4 stars
2422
3 stars
276
2 stars
92
1 stars
203
1-20 of 13160 total reviews
97%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 13160 total reviews
1-20 of 13160 reviews
I am "FINISH" -ed with the other brands!
12/14/2011

Customer review by A1Grandpa

5.0 stars 12/14/2011 by A1Grandpa
by A1Grandpa

Because of the great rating by ConsumerReports, I decided to give this one a try. I couldn't belive the amazing results compared what I was using. (Cascade and Kirkland Gel from Costco) Everything comes out sparkling clean. No spots or residue left behind. Save yourself some money and give these a try before getting a new dishwasher. You will be completely amazed. The Finish Quantum Power Ball is pre-measured so there is no guesswork or waste. It dissolves completely and fits any dishwasher detergent cup. I would definately recommend this dishwasher detergent for everyone.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
A1Grandpa
Broomfield, Co
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Finish Quantom Power Balls are the best
3/16/2014

Customer review by Paulaur

5.0 stars 3/16/2014 by Paulaur
by Paulaur

I wish I had done a search on the web before I bought a dishwasher years ago. What I learned was: my dishes did not shine, the stain from coffee clung and the glasses did not shine. We have hard water and our water heater is a long way from our kitchen. Using a new dishwasher that has a built in water softener, an electric sensor to heat the water to the proper temperature depending on the load and using the recommended Finish detergent (also recommended by a friend) my dishes are sparkly bright and clean. Walmart has the lowest price and the convenience to order on line and pick up at the nearest Walmart Store. Along with saving money, I saved time. Always check with Walmart to compare prices for "anything".

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Paulaur
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
QUANTUM IS A BETTER "FINISH"
7/31/2014

Customer review by BTILLY

5.0 stars 7/31/2014 by BTILLY
by BTILLY

I DISCOVERED QUANTUM A FEW YEARS AGO AND WAS AMAZED AT THE SHINE ON MY DISHWARE. I TRIED IT OUT BECAUSE I FOUND A COUPLE OF CONTAINERS OF IT AT THE GOODWILL STORE THAT CAME IN A SELF DISPENSING THING FOR 12 LOADS AND I HAD TO CLIP IT TO THE TOP SHELF OF THE DISHWASHER. WHEN I RAN OUT, I COULD NOT FIND IT ANYMORE. I CALLED AND FOUND OUT IT CAME FROM CANADA. EVENTUALLY, IT CAME IN BOXES OF CUBES ON THE STORE SHELVES. THE MEGA QUANTUM FINISH BOX IS THE BEST PRICE BUT IT WAS NOT AVAILABLE IN MY LOCAL STORE FOR "SITE TO STORE", SO I BOUGHT THIS BOX WHICH COSTS APPROXIMATELY 22 CENTS A LOAD, WHERE AS THE MEGA BOX FOR $11.97 FOR 60 CUBES COSTS ONLY 20 CENTS A LOAD. THE NEXT WEEK I FOUND THE MEGA BOX ON MY LOCAL WALMART SHELF AND BOUGHT THAT ONE TOO.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BTILLY
LAS VEGAS, NEW MEXICO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Awesome
3/17/2012

Customer review by Monceni

5.0 stars 3/17/2012 by Monceni
by Monceni

Dish washing detergent has come a long way.... love this

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Monceni
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Best on the market!
4/23/2013

Customer review by junebug38

5.0 stars 4/23/2013 by junebug38
by junebug38

Love this detergent, I don't have to pre- handwash my dishes, they come out shiny and clean everytime!! Strongly recommend this product!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
junebug38
Omaha, NE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great
4/26/2013

Customer review by salely

5.0 stars 4/26/2013 by salely
by salely

Switched to this from Cascade. I like it better. I also like the Quantum better than the regular Finish. My dishes aren't spotty and really come clean.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
salely
Ely, NV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Quantum Finish dshwasher tabs is excelent
8/6/2013

Customer review by stuerk

5.0 stars 8/6/2013 by stuerk
by stuerk

There are three otions of Finish tabs. Quantum is excellent. Results in lean, spot-free shiny dishes and glasses. The other two options, not. Quantum well worth small additional cost. This with relatively soft city water. Works well in hard water areas also.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
stuerk
Windsor Ontario and Sedona AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
By far, the BEST dishwasher detergent out there!
10/18/2013

Customer review by CRUISEGIRL13

5.0 stars 10/18/2013 by CRUISEGIRL13
by CRUISEGIRL13

And, the price Walmart have for the fantastic product is such a bargain. Everybody should try it just once - you will be hooked. And, with Walmart, you are not over-paying.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CRUISEGIRL13
WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Why did I wait so long to switch?!
2/12/2014

Customer review by BridgetteTheCat

5.0 stars 2/12/2014 by BridgetteTheCat
by BridgetteTheCat

Finish Quantum got all the residue off my dishes that Finish and other generic powders left behind. HIGHLY Recommend!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BridgetteTheCat
Opelousas, LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
The only thing that cleans my dishes well
2/7/2015

Customer review by Rochelleandmia

5.0 stars 2/7/2015 by Rochelleandmia
by Rochelleandmia

I have tried so many different dish washing detergents and pods. This is the only thing that actually works. My dishes are sparkling with no white residue. I will always recommend and buy this product for my dishwasher!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Rochelleandmia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
impressive, but expensive
4/29/2012

Customer review by squeakyclean

5.0 stars 4/29/2012 by squeakyclean
by squeakyclean

good performance, impressive finish, but a little on the pricey side

squeakyclean
Devon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Unbeaten
4/3/2012

Customer review by lady_appaloosa

5.0 stars 4/3/2012 by lady_appaloosa
by lady_appaloosa

I was really surprised with the cleaining power of Quantum finish tablets. It did loose up dried up food and managed to make the glasses sparkle. I will use it again :)

lady_appaloosa
NE Scotland
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
quantum
3/24/2012

Customer review by caz

5.0 stars 3/24/2012 by caz
by caz

best dishwasher tablets I have ever used, gets every dish clean first time - brilliant

caz
devon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Good value for money
6/11/2012

Customer review by Slippery

5.0 stars 6/11/2012 by Slippery
by Slippery

I have been very satisfied with these Quantum tablets. The pottery has come up clean and sparkling every time. There have been no watermarks or clouding on the glasses only a shine and sparkle.

Slippery
Leicester
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Does exactly what it says on the packet!
3/24/2012

Customer review by Pink Linz

5.0 stars 3/24/2012 by Pink Linz
by Pink Linz

Easy to use, smells great, leave not only my glasses clean and sparkly but also my dishwasher!

Pink Linz
Dorset
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Best yet
4/6/2012

Customer review by m49tf

5.0 stars 4/6/2012 by m49tf
by m49tf

Great finish(!) with no marks left. No hassle of unwrapping tablet. Can't think how to improve this time.

m49tf
North East
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
good tablets
8/15/2012

Customer review by pompey666

5.0 stars 8/15/2012 by pompey666
by pompey666

it work well and was very good and i would tell people to use them

pompey666
portsmouth
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Thumbs up from Wasaga Beach
8/14/2012

Customer review by Don't have one

5.0 stars 8/14/2012 by Don't have one
by Don't have one

I thought Cascade was the best, but when I tried Finish, I'm a believer, I've never looked back. The dishes, glasses, and cutlery come out cleaner, I don't have to prewash before putting them in the dishwasher. The box is nice for holding the tabs, however, a real pain to try and get into it. Maybe the same concept, but with a flip top opening (like opening a door) that reseals - this would create easier access, especially for those that have any issues with their hands, eg those with rhumetoid arthritis.

Don't have one
Wasaga Beach
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Brilliant Product
3/24/2012

Customer review by Magic

5.0 stars 3/24/2012 by Magic
by Magic

Excellent product, will definately buy it again. My glasses are gleaming and my pans are sparkling.

Magic
Peterborough
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
shining star
4/3/2012

Customer review by kathyB52

5.0 stars 4/3/2012 by kathyB52
by kathyB52

An excellent product particularly with regard to glassware which comes out of the washer like a shining star

kathyB52
Leeds
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
1-20 of 13160 total reviews
1-20 of 13160 reviews