Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 79 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

79 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

79 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

85%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
46
4 stars
17
3 stars
6
2 stars
3
1 stars
7
1-20 of 74 total reviews
85%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 74 total reviews
1-20 of 74 reviews
Love it
2/8/2016

Customer review by Koko

5.0 stars 2/8/2016 by Koko
by Koko

Great clumping ability for multi cats and The smell of the product is not overpowering

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Koko
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I'm very happy with it! : )
9/10/2011

Customer review by TGreen11

5.0 stars 9/10/2011 by TGreen11
by TGreen11

I had been using tidy cats because I thought more expensive equalled better quality and one thing I never want to skimp on is cat litter. I ended up purchasing this since they were sold out of my usual litter and I have to say this is WAY better than tidy cats! One of my cats has Irritable Bowel Syndrome so he has diarrhea a lot and this covers the smell completely! I have noticed less litter outside the litter box from tracking and the urine clumps so well (no more urine clumps breaking apart! YAY!). I did not notice a lot of dust from this litter like the previous reviewer but everyone's opinion is different. This will definitely be my go to litter from now on since the quality and price are superior to that other brand.

Was this review helpful? (15) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TGreen11
Chicago, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Arm & Hammer
2/5/2016

Customer review by ChristineN

5.0 stars 2/5/2016 by ChristineN
by ChristineN

Works great

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ChristineN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
No worries no odors
1/29/2016

Customer review by Mark

5.0 stars 1/29/2016 by Mark
by Mark

Working the way it should

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mark
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great exampls
1/15/2016

Customer review by Alice23

5.0 stars 1/15/2016 by Alice23
by Alice23
Spark Reviewer - received free product

I just bought this last week and I'm very please with it

Alice23
Belen NM
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Spark Reviewer - received free product
I like to use because it clump good
1/20/2016

Customer review by Kwhit

5.0 stars 1/20/2016 by Kwhit
by Kwhit

Very good product

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Kwhit
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
5 Cats and no stink from urine or feces
12/22/2014

Customer review by GreatfulinCA

5.0 stars 12/22/2014 by GreatfulinCA
by GreatfulinCA

i went to the Dog Pound, just to pay for our dots tags. There was a lady turning in a dirty shoe box, filled with 5 kittens, still with their eyes closed. She stated her son found these at the dumpster, on the hot cement, temperature that day was 112. The kittens were about 2 weeks old, the pound didn't have the staff didn't have the staff to hand he feed every hour. The lady agreed, to have them put to sleep. I took them to the Vet, he told me, the kittens were severely dehydrated and should have died. I felt so bad for these kittens, loosing their mom at about 2 weeks old, came close to death from the 112 degrees heat, severe anemia from being covered in fleas sucking their life's blood from them, then turned at the pound to die, I didn't have the heart to split them up, so now 3 years later, I still have all 5. With 5 cats, I needed the best cat litter on the market. Scented litter creates a horrid stench that gagged us. This litter is unscented, it clumps great, low dust, and best, when we walked in the front door, you couldn't smell cat urine or feces. I'm grateful, for such an excellent product.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
GreatfulinCA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
If you care for your pet(s)
11/1/2010

Customer review by Grammyami

1.0 stars 11/1/2010 by Grammyami
by Grammyami

I have been using Arm & Hammer litter for my pets without incident. Then I tried this particular Multi-Cat with the powder blue ribbon on box. I cannot believe the dust from this product. It's not a little, as you fill the box it's like a sand storm. 15 yrs, never had something like this. Your cats don't need to be breathing in the dust especially in a covered litter box. I like A&H but this is not acceptable for our animals. I indicated Never when asked how often I use it. Once was more than enough.

Was this review helpful? (20) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Grammyami
North Central Florida
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Arm and Hammer cat litter
1/8/2016

Customer review by Pumula

5.0 stars 1/8/2016 by Pumula
by Pumula

I always buy this cat litter. I have tried other brands and this is the least expensive and works great.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Pumula
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
love this!!!
1/2/2016

Customer review by slim

5.0 stars 1/2/2016 by slim
by slim

Works great!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
slim
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Excellent Product
12/30/2015

Customer review by cmbeader

5.0 stars 12/30/2015 by cmbeader
by cmbeader

One of the few fragrance free kitty litters on the marked. It clumps quickly and has little dust.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
cmbeader
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Clumps very well
3/15/2012

Customer review by Hopesurvives

5.0 stars 3/15/2012 by Hopesurvives
by Hopesurvives

I am very happy with Armor and Hammer Multi Cats, I have 2 cats and am thankful the litter is a clumping litter. I do not care for Tidy Cats because of all the dust when you pour it. This litter does have some dust but it really isn't all that bad.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Hopesurvives
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
worked great
12/25/2015

Customer review by dburke

5.0 stars 12/25/2015 by dburke
by dburke

It really controlled odor. Best for the money

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
dburke
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
GREAT LITTER
12/19/2015

Customer review by GWIZ

5.0 stars 12/19/2015 by GWIZ
by GWIZ

ONE OF THE BEST I'VE USED...IT CONTROLS ORDER AND CLUMPS GREAT...I HAVE 14 RESCUE CATS AND A LOT OF LITTER BOXES...THEY ALL WILL USE THE LITTER BOXES WITH NO PROBLEM...GUESS THEY LIKE IT TOO.....

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
GWIZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best dustless cat litter
4/9/2014

Customer review by TxBuy

5.0 stars 4/9/2014 by TxBuy
by TxBuy
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This is the best dustless cat litter I have found. I have one large cat who wants his litter cleaned daily (or hourly if he could get it). All the Arm & Hammer Unscented versions work well - they clump well and contain the smell. I have tried the scented versions and, like most cat litters, they tend to be strong and overpowering. Neither the cat or the humans care for the smell.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TxBuy
Fair Oaks Ranch, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Kitty litter
12/15/2015

Customer review by SparkleyRhinestone

4.0 stars 12/15/2015 by SparkleyRhinestone
by SparkleyRhinestone

Wow, did not realize they raised the price so high. Good product but way too much money.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SparkleyRhinestone
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great when you have several cats.
12/15/2015

Customer review by Nita

5.0 stars 12/15/2015 by Nita
by Nita

Great for multi cats.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Nita
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good and Unscented
12/11/2015

Customer review by Blueyes

5.0 stars 12/11/2015 by Blueyes
by Blueyes

Good litter, and unscented is a real plus because of our allergies. But when I ordered some of it spilled out into the box. I just dumped it out into the litter box.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Blueyes
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
What stink?
12/9/2015

Customer review by rggatorgal

5.0 stars 12/9/2015 by rggatorgal
by rggatorgal

I've use other litter products over the years but, I keep coming back to this one. It works the best for all my cats. It really does block the odor.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
rggatorgal
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Arm & Hammer Multi-Cat Extra Strength
12/1/2015

Customer review by SReno824

5.0 stars 12/1/2015 by SReno824
by SReno824

I have 2 cats so like a multi-cat product. It clumps well making cleaning easier. I would buy a large size; but can't manage the weight of a large box. All in all, have used this products for quite a while with good results.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SReno824
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 74 total reviews
1-20 of 74 reviews