Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 7 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

7 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

7 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-7 of 7 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

8/16/2011

Customer review by Silox

5.0 stars 8/16/2011 by Silox
by Silox

I had 3 rats destroying my trash bags everynihgt. I decided todo something about it. I layed out all the bait from the D-COn bag and 3-5 days latter no more rats.

Was this review helpful? (40) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Silox
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Product
11/18/2011

Customer review by OrkinMan

5.0 stars 11/18/2011 by OrkinMan
by OrkinMan

These are great not only do you get the mice and rats but they will carry the blocks back to there nest and the young will die also, in most cases are vermin are exterminated in 3 to 4 days, also these blocks are like candy to rats and mice, I have used them againest the common house rats and even norway rats. Recently in Florida they were baited and used againest Gambia Riesenhamsterratte / Giant pouched rats, these are an invasive species and VERY VERY large, we found not only the adults outside but also a nest of deceased infants, well worth the trip to walmart and saving hundreds in exterminators expenses. hope this helps you. with a common problem.

Was this review helpful? (43) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
OrkinMan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
8/19/2012

Customer review by Caddydid

5.0 stars 8/19/2012 by Caddydid
by Caddydid

Had problem with mice in the crawl space which is hard to treat. So I bought this product and lifted up the drop ceiling tile and threw 2 baits in and they worked very well that was about a month ago no new activity so far.

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Caddydid
Harrisburg, pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
6/4/2012

Customer review by Looknround

4.0 stars 6/4/2012 by Looknround
by Looknround

The hole through the center provides a way to retain the bait within the trap. Retaining the bait inside the trap forces the rats to eat it inside the trap. If the bait is not retained then it can fall out or be brought out and eventually eaten by such creatures as squirrels. Don't let this bait be accessable to squirrels as they will eat it and die too.

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Looknround
Houston, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
Dependable and Easy to use
10/5/2012

Customer review by wannadance

5.0 stars 10/5/2012 by wannadance
by wannadance

We usually buy the D-CON mouse and rat bait trays to put under our mobile home to keep out mice and we haven't had any mice in 12 years of using so it must work. This time I ordered the "cubes" and my husband said he likes these so much better as they were easier to place around the perimeter of our home. I can't attest to their effectiveness or not as this is a 1st time using this type but if they work as good as the trays did, I'm sure this will be a replacement buy.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
wannadance
Painted Post NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
Great Product
8/3/2014

Customer review by temmuko

5.0 stars 8/3/2014 by temmuko
by temmuko

These cubes are the way to go for large rats I had in my garage..They were coming thru the ceiling, which I closed up but were still hiding..I put out 2 boxes an in about 1 week they were ALL gone..don't know where they went an died, but never saw or smelled anything..These are neat an aren't tracked out of the box like the bits..Hope they don't discontinue..I can't find them on D-Con products.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
temmuko
Napa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
10/26/2012

Customer review by ARMONDO

5.0 stars 10/26/2012 by ARMONDO
by ARMONDO

This get's the job done.

Was this review helpful? (2) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ARMONDO
AUSTIN,TEXAS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.