Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 32 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

32 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

32 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
22
4 stars
7
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-20 of 30 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 30 total reviews
1-20 of 30 reviews
Beautiful patterns; cushions do not hold up well
5/29/2013

Customer review by mtf1

3.0 stars 5/29/2013 by mtf1
by mtf1

These are the only cushions I've found with modern colors and patterns on them and the price was fair. I bought a set last year and had them on my screen porch the entire time. Unfortunately, the cushions are too flimsy to hold up for long, even after reversing them. They are down to around 2" in height and look very worn. The material held up, so I would request that Jordan Manufacturing to use a better quality cushion or add zippers so the cushions can be replaced. I am hesitant to buy another set.

Was this review helpful? (19) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mtf1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
A Quality Product
1/6/2011

Customer review by redhouse360

5.0 stars 1/6/2011 by redhouse360
by redhouse360

The fabric and quality of the cushions I purchased is absolutely beautiful. If I would have "special ordered" a similar product, the price would have been much more expensive. I am thrilled with the value for my money.

Was this review helpful? (17) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
redhouse360
Massachusetts
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Great color, pattern
5/29/2012

Customer review by Museummom

3.0 stars 5/29/2012 by Museummom
by Museummom

I needed cushions in a very specific size, and these were the only ones that really had the look / pattern / colors I was going for. They are nice, but for the price the quality is only so-so. we've been sitting on them a couple days and they're looking a bit squashed. They are a very hip, cool and moderately priced alternative to high-end custom cushions, so we're happy. The colors and patterns are great. The "chili" color is really more red / rust than orange.

Was this review helpful? (13) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Museummom
northern virginia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Patio Cushions
2/8/2012

Customer review by beachgirl711

5.0 stars 2/8/2012 by beachgirl711
by beachgirl711

Just picked these up as I ordered them online to be delivered to the local Walmart store and I LOVE them!!! Really well made and look much more expensive than they actually cost! I had been searching for affordable deep seat cushions for a long time and these were exactly what I was looking for! Modern fun patterns and colors!!! I bought the orange mod pattern and they are bright and cheery....I was worried they would be more of a red tone but they are a pretty orange.SO happy I found these as I was about to order custom cushions at 4X the price!!!

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
beachgirl711
San Diego Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love these cushions
5/2/2012

Customer review by PDXLiz

5.0 stars 5/2/2012 by PDXLiz
by PDXLiz

These cushions were a lovely surprise - very well made, and thick and will last for years. They look really expensive. We got the ones that look like a red & white on the site but they are actually a burnt orange and tan - they look almost retro in a very cool way. Thrilled, as I have been looking for cushions everywhere and they are so expensive at the chains like Pottery Barn, etc. I took a gamble on Wal-Mart and they are perfect. Shipped in 5 days.

Was this review helpful? (10) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PDXLiz
Seems fine
3/28/2014

Customer review by AZLady01

4.0 stars 3/28/2014 by AZLady01
by AZLady01

Just received them. Colors seem as pictured. I don't think the foam is as dense or material as thick as the S-nbrella brand replacements. But we live in the desert with sun and dust, and have dogs who believe the patio furniture is kept for them. So I think these less expensive replacements will suit our purposes.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AZLady01
Southern Arizona
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent cushions
10/24/2014

Customer review by brezlin

5.0 stars 10/24/2014 by brezlin
by brezlin

I chose CAMINADE SHADOW pattern as I'm not fond of florals and I have to say they look great! These cushions fit my patio furniture perfect. I highly recommend. CAMINADE SHADOW is out of stock online right at this time. As soon as they are available I'll be ordering two more cushions.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
brezlin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Awesome Lawn Chair Cushions
12/29/2011

Customer review by MSharpe

5.0 stars 12/29/2011 by MSharpe
by MSharpe

These cushions far exceeeded my expectations for fit and quality. I love the colors! I searched extensively for deep seat patio cushions of all price ranges and these were affordable and looked like they would fit. I was amazed at how well they fit and they look like very expensive cushions. I love them!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MSharpe
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
beautiful and comfy cushions...they fit perfectly
8/1/2014

Customer review by ArtyWoman

5.0 stars 8/1/2014 by ArtyWoman
by ArtyWoman

we ordered these to replace cushions on two chairs these were beautiful very thick and comfortable to sit on. We had ordered cheaper ones but had to return them because they were too thin and were not comfortable on our chairs...these are perfect. ArtyWoman

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ArtyWoman
Elkton Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Cushion!
11/6/2012

Customer review by SMD123

5.0 stars 11/6/2012 by SMD123
by SMD123

I was very hesitant to spend the money on this cushion, but it is well worth the money. The quality of the cushion is great and I love the pattern and fabric. I really thought that I would be returning it once it was delivered, but it's a keeper. I love it!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SMD123
Erie, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
love the color but one was ripped.
5/19/2014

Customer review by angneis

3.0 stars 5/19/2014 by angneis
by angneis

I just received my cushions and I love the color and they are comfortable and fit my outdoor chairs perfectly. However, one of the cushions had a seam that is undone. It is about a 2 inch long opening right along the corded part of the cushion. I am still trying to decide what the best way to handle this would be. It would probably be simpler to fix it on my own than to go through the hassle of returning them but it was disappointing that it came that way.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
angneis
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great!
6/8/2012

Customer review by Syvee

5.0 stars 6/8/2012 by Syvee
by Syvee

I finally found some deep cushions to replace the cushions that had worn out on the patio furniture for so long. The reviews were trustworthy and these cushions were really high-quality. Very firm, and now I know what the other reviewers were talking about when they said that other cushions would fall flat. These do not. Standing tall.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Syvee
Madison, CT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Seat Cushions
12/22/2012

Customer review by 33xyz

5.0 stars 12/22/2012 by 33xyz
by 33xyz

This was a gift and they are happy with them. They are very pretty and makes the chairs comfortable. A little expensive but this is one of those times you get what you pay for.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
33xyz
Grants Pass, OR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very nice cushions
5/19/2014

Customer review by Naprka

5.0 stars 5/19/2014 by Naprka
by Naprka

Searched and searched for deep cushions - this was best price and they look good. The print does not show up well online - but it is black and off white.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Naprka
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent quality
7/16/2012

Customer review by KellRinTN

5.0 stars 7/16/2012 by KellRinTN
by KellRinTN

Well made, thick cushions appear to be of high quality materials. Colors are bright and clear, seams are tight and overall construction seems to be comparable to much more expensive seating.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KellRinTN
Chatt, Tenn.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
4/11/2013

Customer review by easydozit

5.0 stars 4/11/2013 by easydozit
by easydozit

I purchased these to complete the refurbishing of an 8 year old Better Homes and Gardens, plastic wicker patio set. The wicker was falling off so I removed it, painted the frame black, and these cushions fit perfectly. I now have a bright patio once again. I absolutely love them as they are thick, sturdy, and comfortable.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
easydozit
Henderson, NV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great product
7/31/2012

Customer review by beauthee

5.0 stars 7/31/2012 by beauthee
by beauthee

I have never felt compelled to write a review of a product but these cushions are SOOOO worth the money. They are sturdy and comfortable. I purchased the cushions in Felton Chili and the pattern is so wonderful...so stylish. I am SO happy with the value.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
beauthee
Round Hill, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Outdoor Cushions
12/3/2013

Customer review by Kcaudill1

4.0 stars 12/3/2013 by Kcaudill1
by Kcaudill1

The cushions are excellent dimensions and colors are exactly what I ordered. The only reason I could lot rate it a 5 star is the fact they shipped two of the correct cushions I ordered but shipped two that were the wrong color. It was a nightmare getting it corrected at my local store. Otherwise I love the cushions.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kcaudill1
Orlando FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Looks great!
5/31/2013

Customer review by Copper470

5.0 stars 5/31/2013 by Copper470
by Copper470

These chair pads replaced my old torn/faded chair pads. They have nice thick padding and they look great. I got compliments on them the very first week I put them out.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Copper470
Washington State
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
4/8/2013

Customer review by Housewivezzzzz

5.0 stars 4/8/2013 by Housewivezzzzz
by Housewivezzzzz

Love the cushions they look really nice and are nice and thick. At first I thought they were a bit pricey but after looking around I actually think the price is really good for this type of cushion.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Housewivezzzzz
Dallas, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 30 total reviews
1-20 of 30 reviews