Back

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.6out of 5 stars
4.6 out of 5 | 32 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
7
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
Sort by: 
1-20 of 30 reviews
1-20 of 30 reviews
Beautiful patterns; cushions do not hold up well
5/29/2013
Average rating:3out of5stars, based onreviews
by
These are the only cushions I've found with modern colors and patterns on them and the price was fair. I bought a set last year and had them on my screen porch the entire time. Unfortunately, the cushions are too flimsy to hold up for long, even after reversing them. They are down to around 2" in height and look very worn. The material held up, so I would request that Jordan Manufacturing to use a better quality cushion or add zippers so the cushions can be replaced. I am hesitant to buy another set.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (22)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Patio Cushions
2/8/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Just picked these up as I ordered them online to be delivered to the local Walmart store and I LOVE them!!! Really well made and look much more expensive than they actually cost! I had been searching for affordable deep seat cushions for a long time and these were exactly what I was looking for! Modern fun patterns and colors!!! I bought the orange mod pattern and they are bright and cheery....I was worried they would be more of a red tone but they are a pretty orange.SO happy I found these as I was about to order custom cushions at 4X the price!!!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (10)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great color, pattern
5/29/2012
Average rating:3out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I needed cushions in a very specific size, and these were the only ones that really had the look / pattern / colors I was going for. They are nice, but for the price the quality is only so-so. we've been sitting on them a couple days and they're looking a bit squashed. They are a very hip, cool and moderately priced alternative to high-end custom cushions, so we're happy. The colors and patterns are great. The "chili" color is really more red / rust than orange.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (13)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Love these cushions
5/2/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
These cushions were a lovely surprise - very well made, and thick and will last for years. They look really expensive. We got the ones that look like a red & white on the site but they are actually a burnt orange and tan - they look almost retro in a very cool way. Thrilled, as I have been looking for cushions everywhere and they are so expensive at the chains like Pottery Barn, etc. I took a gamble on Wal-Mart and they are perfect. Shipped in 5 days.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (10)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
A Quality Product
1/6/2011
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
The fabric and quality of the cushions I purchased is absolutely beautiful. If I would have "special ordered" a similar product, the price would have been much more expensive. I am thrilled with the value for my money.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (17)No (4)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Seems fine
3/28/2014
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Just received them. Colors seem as pictured. I don't think the foam is as dense or material as thick as the S-nbrella brand replacements. But we live in the desert with sun and dust, and have dogs who believe the patio furniture is kept for them. So I think these less expensive replacements will suit our purposes.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (4)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
love the color but one was ripped.
5/19/2014
Average rating:3out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I just received my cushions and I love the color and they are comfortable and fit my outdoor chairs perfectly. However, one of the cushions had a seam that is undone. It is about a 2 inch long opening right along the corded part of the cushion. I am still trying to decide what the best way to handle this would be. It would probably be simpler to fix it on my own than to go through the hassle of returning them but it was disappointing that it came that way.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Awesome Lawn Chair Cushions
12/29/2011
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
These cushions far exceeeded my expectations for fit and quality. I love the colors! I searched extensively for deep seat patio cushions of all price ranges and these were affordable and looked like they would fit. I was amazed at how well they fit and they look like very expensive cushions. I love them!!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Excellent cushions
10/24/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I chose CAMINADE SHADOW pattern as I'm not fond of florals and I have to say they look great! These cushions fit my patio furniture perfect. I highly recommend. CAMINADE SHADOW is out of stock online right at this time. As soon as they are available I'll be ordering two more cushions.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
beautiful and comfy cushions...they fit perfectly
8/1/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
we ordered these to replace cushions on two chairs these were beautiful very thick and comfortable to sit on. We had ordered cheaper ones but had to return them because they were too thin and were not comfortable on our chairs...these are perfect. ArtyWoman
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great Cushion!
11/6/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I was very hesitant to spend the money on this cushion, but it is well worth the money. The quality of the cushion is great and I love the pattern and fabric. I really thought that I would be returning it once it was delivered, but it's a keeper. I love it!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Love them!
5/28/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Tried 4 times for the right color because loved other patterns more but the color was always brighter than on the computer screen. Had to go with basic cream/black to not fight my house color but will be easy to work with. Good quality. Pain to pick up because boxes are huge individual ones but with free shipping there it's worth it when you keep changing your mind like I did.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great!
6/8/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I finally found some deep cushions to replace the cushions that had worn out on the patio furniture for so long. The reviews were trustworthy and these cushions were really high-quality. Very firm, and now I know what the other reviewers were talking about when they said that other cushions would fall flat. These do not. Standing tall.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
4/11/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I purchased these to complete the refurbishing of an 8 year old Better Homes and Gardens, plastic wicker patio set. The wicker was falling off so I removed it, painted the frame black, and these cushions fit perfectly. I now have a bright patio once again. I absolutely love them as they are thick, sturdy, and comfortable.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great product
7/31/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I have never felt compelled to write a review of a product but these cushions are SOOOO worth the money. They are sturdy and comfortable. I purchased the cushions in Felton Chili and the pattern is so wonderful...so stylish. I am SO happy with the value.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Excellent quality
7/16/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Well made, thick cushions appear to be of high quality materials. Colors are bright and clear, seams are tight and overall construction seems to be comparable to much more expensive seating.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Seat Cushions
12/22/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
This was a gift and they are happy with them. They are very pretty and makes the chairs comfortable. A little expensive but this is one of those times you get what you pay for.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Very nice cushions
5/19/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Searched and searched for deep cushions - this was best price and they look good. The print does not show up well online - but it is black and off white.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Really great cushions.
8/1/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
These cushions are wonderful. Very thick and comfortable. The colors are terrific. Love them.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Outdoor Cushions
12/3/2013
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
The cushions are excellent dimensions and colors are exactly what I ordered. The only reason I could lot rate it a 5 star is the fact they shipped two of the correct cushions I ordered but shipped two that were the wrong color. It was a nightmare getting it corrected at my local store. Otherwise I love the cushions.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Electrode, Comp-184642840, DC-prod-dal3, ENV-prod-a, PROF-PROD, VER-8.12.5, SHA-f8bb53b0cf6e9da799126d89d3bcede34110bf32, CID-