Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 6 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

6 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

6 reviews | 5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
6
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-6 of 6 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

A great patio furniture buy
6/14/2010

Customer review by kwil33

5.0 stars 6/14/2010 by kwil33
by kwil33

Very pleased with the product. The colors are slightly darker than they appear, but a VERY gorgeous chair cushion. Very durable and THICK. Money well spent.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kwil33
Weatherford, OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
4/26/2011

Customer review by RichLookShopper

5.0 stars 4/26/2011 by RichLookShopper
by RichLookShopper

The colors of the fabric are rich looking and beautiful. Also, the colors and pattern are not "trendy" so they won't go out of style. Two of these worked great on a loveseat. I bought a complet set with this pattern --- chairs, love seat, cushions for wicker chairs, throw pillows, It looks elegant on my patio. My interior designer friend couldn't believe it was from Walmart!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RichLookShopper
Mid-west
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Outdoor chair cushions
5/23/2011

Customer review by TUFTS

5.0 stars 5/23/2011 by TUFTS
by TUFTS

This product is well manuf. and easy to install. The thicker than "usual" cushion is comfortable and do not become distorted with use. I plan on keeping them for years.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TUFTS
Pine Knoll Shores, N C
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great Value
6/9/2012

Customer review by FLGatorGal

5.0 stars 6/9/2012 by FLGatorGal
by FLGatorGal

I accidentally reviewed the French Edge, less expensive version of this cushion. So here's my shortened review: very comfortable, well padded, look great, absolutely would recommend to anyone, but they do have a funny odor to them that hopefully will disappear with time and fabreeze. Color is more muted than on screen but still very pretty.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
FLGatorGal
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
8/22/2011

Customer review by warmweatherwilly

5.0 stars 8/22/2011 by warmweatherwilly
by warmweatherwilly

These cushions are so comfy, they are a better quality than the original cushions that came with my BH&G Set. The pattern is much nicer in person than the wibsite picture. Great value!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
warmweatherwilly
Charleston, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Nice and Affordable
10/3/2012

Customer review by Madellyn

5.0 stars 10/3/2012 by Madellyn
by Madellyn

I have been looking to replace my outdoor cushions which were destroyed by the Arizona sun. I wanted to something durable and attractive and also something that wouldn't break the bank. I was taking a chance on these not actually having seen or felt them in person. I absolutely love the look and the price was well worth it. I am hoping they will stand the test of time, but if not they were not that expensive.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Madellyn
Arizona
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days