Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 16 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

16 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

16 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
12
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-13 of 13 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Cushion collapses too flat
5/3/2011

Customer review by Shoptoomuch1

4.0 stars 5/3/2011 by Shoptoomuch1
by Shoptoomuch1

This cushion is well made, nice color and fabric. It is thick (5 inches) but when sat on, the cushion collapses. It is not firm enough for me. I think the polyester fill will dry quickly after rain especially if tipped on side. If it had a layer of foam it would be much better, but much more costly. For the price, I think it is a good product

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Shoptoomuch1
Gloucester, MA.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Very cute and durable!
7/12/2010

Customer review by sophiegirl2

5.0 stars 7/12/2010 by sophiegirl2
by sophiegirl2

I love these cushions...i get many compliments on them and they are very comfortable and easy to clean off.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sophiegirl2
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Can not beat at this price
3/20/2011

Customer review by msPowers

5.0 stars 3/20/2011 by msPowers
by msPowers

These cushions can not be beat for this price. I am thinking of getting the covers, just to keep them looking nice. I was very surprised how much I liked them. They are comfortable and somewhat fluffy. The fabric is pretty and not cheap looking. It goes great with my blue and green theme.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
msPowers
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Excellent cushion for the price. Durable.
8/24/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 8/24/2012 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

This cushion should last many years. Very pretty and durable. Very fast site to store shipping.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Montana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great lounge chair cushion.
7/22/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 7/22/2012 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Expedient delivery, exceptional quality. Thank you!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Gorgeous and really well made!
8/1/2012

Customer review by LKSBIN

5.0 stars 8/1/2012 by LKSBIN
by LKSBIN

I'm often skeptical of the quality of Walmart's products, but these completely exceeded my expectations. They are gorgeous- a true Granny-Smith-apple-green damask on a creamy white background. Just lovely. Super comfy, too. They are thick and cushioned well. They've been through a few rainstorms and dry in half a (sunny) day if you rotate/flip them a few times. They also fit a really old chaise well. It's a shade over 42" from the bottom to the crease and A shade over 25" from the crease to the top portion, when folded. The measurements are probably slightly longer when flat. I just ordered the matching chair cushions.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LKSBIN
South Bend, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very pleased!!!!
7/6/2012

Customer review by Fresnofinest

5.0 stars 7/6/2012 by Fresnofinest
by Fresnofinest

I absolutely love this cushion! Got plenty of compliments when I had guest over for the holiday. I sit out on patio every day while my puppies play. I purchased the Titus Apple color which is a bright happy color. I wanted to spruce up my back yard a little so I also purchased the chaise lounge from Walmart as well. Inexpensive and serves its purpose for this summer. This cushion was so pretty I bought 6 seat cushions too. The seat cushions are much thicker because I chose 5in. cushions. They are thick and comfortable. I do have to say it has rained a few times so depending on weather, it takes a few days for cushions to dry. Shipping was free to store so I opened box at store then put in my suv because the boxes are kind of big. The associate helped me with carry out. My truck was loaded with 8 cushions all together. Order people.....you won't regret it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Fresnofinest
Fresno, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
very nice
9/30/2011

Customer review by outdoorlakelady

5.0 stars 9/30/2011 by outdoorlakelady
by outdoorlakelady

quality and look is good

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
outdoorlakelady
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
4/10/2012

Customer review by eyeshop

5.0 stars 4/10/2012 by eyeshop
by eyeshop

These cushions are worth the money. They are pretty to look at and quite comfortable. I would definitely recommend them!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
eyeshop
Cinco Ranch, Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
3/19/2013

Customer review by dixiemay

5.0 stars 3/19/2013 by dixiemay
by dixiemay

I ordered two and they are great. Thick & Soft Nice Color

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dixiemay
enterprise, al
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great value
6/4/2012

Customer review by granandpap

5.0 stars 6/4/2012 by granandpap
by granandpap

I have expensive lounge chairs around the pool, but they are uncomfortable for long periods. These cushions are perfect. They tie on and can be easily attached or removed and hung from the top loop on the garage wall. I did not want anything too heavy and permanent (or expensive) These are perfect. I bought two and had site to store shipping (great also) and immediately ordered 4 more as soon a we tried them. Exactly what I was looking for at a GREAT price!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
granandpap
Brick, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
3/30/2013

Customer review by fortunebrown

5.0 stars 3/30/2013 by fortunebrown
by fortunebrown

I bought two of these for a double lounger i recently got and they fit great and a very comfy!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
fortunebrown
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great cushion for the money!
8/8/2011

Customer review by snakes43

4.0 stars 8/8/2011 by snakes43
by snakes43

This cushion is very comfortable and was a great price, plus it looks good. I would definitely recommend buying one.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
snakes43
Palm City, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days