Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 113 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

113 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5 stars
97
4 stars
10
3 stars
5
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
96%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 101 total reviews
My good friend, Cuddles
7/5/2010

Customer review by DeOsee

5.0 stars by DeOsee

I use this pillow every night. I cuddle up to it, so I call it Cuddles. It doesn't snore, hog the sheets, kick, eat in bed, or manipulate the remote control. How could I not like such a soft, sweetly mannered bed partner?

Was this review helpful? (42) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
DeOsee
Austin, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Exactly as I had thought it would be
7/10/2010

Customer review by dollyworld

5.0 stars by dollyworld

This pillow is great. It is a little full right now, but after some use, I'm sure it will be broken in to be more comfortable. If you would like yours not so full, you should probably get one of the other ones that Walmart has. I am very pleased overall. It was as I thought it would be.

Was this review helpful? (22) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
dollyworld
mississippi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great Buy!
6/6/2011

Customer review by Mamax3FamilyACT

5.0 stars by Mamax3FamilyACT

The pillow is larger than I expected and is very comfortable. Very affordable, I am 6 months pregnant and didn't want to spend $40-$100 on a pregnancy pillow. This pillow helped me eliminate the need for a pillow between my knees, in my arms, and under my head (granted im only 5'2").

Was this review helpful? (18) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Mamax3FamilyACT
Georgia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very Well Made
10/31/2013

Customer review by Wolf89108

5.0 stars by Wolf89108

This body pillow is very well made and was as advertised. Pros - It is soft, comfortable, and durable, seems to be a great help to give support when needed say at the headboard behind your back, or laid beside you to rest your back against or an arm over it. Cons - It is a little too large on the fill side to comfortably get your leg over, and in length for a small bed, it also might be too much pillow if you share the bed with someone. I am pleased that I bought it though and would recommend it and the little difficulties that I found might just be me needing to make some adjustments and not a fault of the product.

Was this review helpful? (16) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Wolf89108
MS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great quality for the price
12/1/2013

Customer review by Chuck1979

5.0 stars by Chuck1979

In the past I've paid a lot more for similar quality body pillows from a popular bed and bath store and from an internet company that sells pillows, linens, towels, etc. This pillow is just as good as what I've paid up to four times as much for at other stores. It's as thick as the higher priced body pillows. The quilted part is a nice added touch. I don't usually get excited about a pillow but it's always nice when you know for a fact that you've gotten a good deal. By the way, a body pillow is great for side sleepers who like a cushioning pillow between their legs and who like to throw an arm around their pillow while they sleep. It handles both needs! Definitely buy one or two body pillowcases for the pillow.

Was this review helpful? (15) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Chuck1979
Washington DC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
WONDERFUL
9/7/2010

Customer review by NICEandFLUFFY

5.0 stars by NICEandFLUFFY

The fabric is great and strong, the pillow is very nice to lay on, very soft yet firm. I also got the Your Zone Body Pillow Pillowcase, in Purple Berry/Iris they go great together. Perfect for dorm beds.

Was this review helpful? (8) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
NICEandFLUFFY
Chicago.IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Nice hugger!
11/4/2013

Customer review by gonzo66a

5.0 stars by gonzo66a

I've only had this a week; but so far it is an awesome pillow. It has not lost any of it's plumpness, and is great to throw my leg and arm over and hug. The price is great also, and got it fast! Again awesome buy!

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
gonzo66a
vernon, tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Pretty Good for the Price!
7/20/2011

Customer review by LUVLY40s

3.0 stars by LUVLY40s

This my first pillow like this, great form and fits your body in many sleeping positions and is good in aligning your spine when laying on your side (side sleeper) with upper leg placed over pillow. I've only had it for a couple weeks now and it seems to be flattening out already so thats something to consider. If you have any type of medical condition and looking for this type of pillow to aide in support, this is not the pillow you want to purchase. Other than that it's ok for the price.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
LUVLY40s
Los Angeles, California
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Top 500 contributor
Fluffy
4/12/2011

Customer review by MrsOakes

5.0 stars by MrsOakes

I bought this pillow because I'm pregnant and love to sleep on my side. It's great! A little extra long but better than being to short. I've been sleeping with it for about 3 weeks and it's just as firm and fluffy as the day I got it

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
MrsOakes
Pensacola, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
OMG BEST PILLOW EVER!!!!!
5/11/2011

Customer review by LocoLove

5.0 stars by LocoLove

THIS PILLOW IS SO COMFY, ITS 5 FEET LONG AND IS STUFFED TO THE GILLS. IT ADDS SO MUCH SUPPORT IF USIN IT TO PROP UP OR AT NIGHT TO HUG AND HOLD IT IS SO GOOD I AM ACTUALLY GOING TO BUY 4 MORE OF THESE AND THROW OUT MY OTHER PILLOWS THIS ONE IS THE BEST. THE QUILTED PART MAKES IT FEEL EVEN BETTER TRUST ME TRY IT YOU WILL BE DELIGHTED

Was this review helpful? (4) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
LocoLove
Waltham,Mass
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
very comfy pillow
11/11/2013

Customer review by nene0314

5.0 stars by nene0314

Very fluffy and comfortable after a while it gets a little flat. Still love it though

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
nene0314
preston, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
body pillow
12/20/2013

Customer review by nissanprincess

5.0 stars by nissanprincess

WAY, WAY, WAY BETTER than the cheapo mainstays i bought at walmart.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
nissanprincess
angleton, tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
It holds
11/23/2013

Customer review by wjrt

5.0 stars by wjrt

I bought it a few weeks ago. I hurt my ribs and needed support, and I had to sleep on the couch, not because of a dispute. The pillow gave me the support I needed.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
wjrt
Kansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great pillow's
9/14/2014

Customer review by sokool2

5.0 stars by sokool2

My husband and I both have one. The quilting makes it feel very durable. It is a little thick but it is comfortable and will last a long time (It's almost like having another person in the bed so beware- we have a queen and it is close). It's long enough that I comfortably put between knees and still have enough length to rest my shoulder on (side sleeper). It is far more superior to the several cheaper made one's I have had. We are pleased with these pillow’s.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
sokool2
Mt. Vernon, IL.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
cheap luxury
5/29/2010

Customer review by 1Jolee

5.0 stars by 1Jolee

I have had tis pillow for a month and love it. It stays like new and is soft. I use a pillow cover but it's not neccessary.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
1Jolee
AlABAMA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
4/19/2011

Customer review by maricat

5.0 stars by maricat

Arrived in a timely manner; pillow is exactly what I needed, firm but not hard, right length, etc etc. Highly recommend this pillow.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
maricat
92371
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great pillow says not washable but...
11/23/2013

Customer review by Larcinson

5.0 stars by Larcinson

I have washed it and it came out fine, make sure to use gentle or delicate cycle only. Very comfy and the only drawback not related to the actual quality of product itself, is that I ordered two of these and only one was available for pickup at the store. Definitely recommend.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Larcinson
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great pillow
1/14/2014

Customer review by Lyn18

5.0 stars by Lyn18

I got this pillow because I was eight month pregnant and needed extra support during sleep. I didn't get the special one for pregnancy because I'm very picky with head pillows. This one is great for hugging with your arms and legs, it's round and firm enough - I'm very glad I bought it

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Lyn18
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
6/30/2011

Customer review by Momma6810

4.0 stars by Momma6810

Good for between the legs, not so good for under your head. Pillow is not firm and head sinks in.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Momma6810
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Awesome
10/1/2014

Customer review by pmelts54

5.0 stars by pmelts54

This pillow is amazing! And it's huge! Being 30 weeks pregnant, this pillow is everything I could ask for, and super quality!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
pmelts54
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 101 total reviews