Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 22 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

22 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

22 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

95%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
17
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-20 of 21 total reviews
95%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 21 total reviews
1-20 of 21 reviews
Beautiful and the Price is Right!
6/23/2010

Customer review by Dawn620

5.0 stars 6/23/2010 by Dawn620
by Dawn620

I bought this for my daughter, and it's just beautiful. It's very well made, and there's tons of space inside for all her jewelry. I highly recommend this product.

Was this review helpful? (16) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Dawn620
Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
VERY BEST Jewelry Box You Can Buy
10/29/2010

Customer review by CostumeJewelryFanatic

5.0 stars 10/29/2010 by CostumeJewelryFanatic
by CostumeJewelryFanatic

This jewelry box is not only VERY attractive, but is Very large and holds a Lot of jewelry. I have gotten SO HOOKED on costume jewelry, I have now purchased THREE of these great boxes, along with one from Amazon that said their jewelry box was "HUGE." When I received it, it is literally half the size of the one from Walmart.com!! If you are thinking that the Walmart box must not be that large for me to have purchased 3 of them, it is Not the box, it is my uncontrollable urge to keep buying all of the beautiful good costume jewelry I see! I should have checked out the Walmart Store for costume jewelry, too, as I have recently discovered that they have GREAT costume jewelry at a Fraction of the prices I have been paying elsewhere (on line). Trust me, you WILL LOVE this jewelry box from Walmart.com.

Was this review helpful? (13) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CostumeJewelryFanatic
Nashville, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
poorly designed box
12/3/2010

Customer review by jayez

1.0 stars 12/3/2010 by jayez
by jayez

Cheaply made, the top that is supposed to hold necklaces is unusable. The hooks are more like nails and the elastic band should be about three inches higher in order to be effective. There are few compartments. For $69, all you get is wooden drawers. The box is big enough to hold a lot of jewelry but it is poorly designed and poorly crafted.

Was this review helpful? (11) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jayez
new york ny
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
a wonderful product
4/5/2011

Customer review by totoooo

5.0 stars 4/5/2011 by totoooo
by totoooo

The jewelry box is excellence it fits everything and I still have room for more jewelry.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
totoooo
tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Beautiful piece
1/3/2011

Customer review by lovemygems

4.0 stars 1/3/2011 by lovemygems
by lovemygems

I love this jewelry box, but I am not sure I will keep it because I have a lot of earrings, and it does not have individual sections for earrings. The pictures on the website did not show the interior of the box, and if I had seen that, I probably would not have ordered.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lovemygems
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I LOVE IT!!!
2/24/2011

Customer review by IMAWALMARTSHOPPERTOO

5.0 stars 2/24/2011 by IMAWALMARTSHOPPERTOO
by IMAWALMARTSHOPPERTOO

This jewelry chest is much larger than I expected. I'll have to buy more jewelry. It has plenty storage room. The only problems I've noticed are that the hooks to place necklaces on are not long enough and the pouch needs to be about 3 to 4 inches bigger. Otherwise, I love it!!!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
IMAWALMARTSHOPPERTOO
Montgomery, AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Box is great!
9/21/2010

Customer review by CynnSing

4.0 stars 9/21/2010 by CynnSing
by CynnSing

This jewelry box is just what I needed. It is not lined with silver preserving material so I have placed my fashion jewelry in it and it fits (mostly). It is a good size, the drawers open & close easily, and the wood finish looks just great. I have no complaints at all. Delivery was pretty swift too.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CynnSing
Sonoma, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Cherry Jewelry Box
1/12/2011

Customer review by bushtail

5.0 stars 1/12/2011 by bushtail
by bushtail

A piece of luxury, this jewelry box is more than expected, plenty of space cherry finish, recommend to all.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bushtail
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
awesome for the wife
3/2/2011

Customer review by roychor

5.0 stars 3/2/2011 by roychor
by roychor

Great gift idea .. .Loved it.. held about 9 necklaces, maybe 12 rings and lots of space for other jewels and watches and things.. SHE LOVED IT

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
roychor
ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
very nice jewelry box - great quality
11/14/2011

Customer review by MiMi5353

5.0 stars 11/14/2011 by MiMi5353
by MiMi5353

Gorgeous jewelry box - looks better that advertised. Very sturdy and organized nicely. Looks much more expensive than it is. Very happy with it.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MiMi5353
Atl GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very Nice!!
2/28/2012

Customer review by moonswammi

5.0 stars 2/28/2012 by moonswammi
by moonswammi

Much nicer than I expected...very heavy even when empty though. I was really looking for something lightweight but it's definitely a beautiful jewelry box.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
moonswammi
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
You can't beat this price
9/10/2010

Customer review by SenoraFrugalista

5.0 stars 9/10/2010 by SenoraFrugalista
by SenoraFrugalista

This is the most beautiful jewelry box. I can't believe the bargain. The wood is lovely, it has tons of storage, and it's great price. I would recommend this to anyone.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SenoraFrugalista
Tallahassee, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Best Jewelry Box 4 the money
5/16/2011

Customer review by ShopOnlineOften1111

5.0 stars 5/16/2011 by ShopOnlineOften1111
by ShopOnlineOften1111

I was more than pleasantly surprised at the size -- not expecting quite that big and the quality. Exactly the color and style (drawers, necklace hooks and more drawers for largers pieces. Very nice.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ShopOnlineOften1111
Trenton, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
10/26/2012

Customer review by BarbaraCarol

5.0 stars 10/26/2012 by BarbaraCarol
by BarbaraCarol

Very happy with the jewelry chest I bought. It is a Christmas present and I know it will make a great gift. After the holidays are over Iam going to get one for myself. I also like the handles on the side. The quality is that of one much more expensive.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BarbaraCarol
Unionville, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
3/10/2012

Customer review by ronkole

5.0 stars 3/10/2012 by ronkole
by ronkole

I needed a gift for my wife and she mentioned she needed something for her jewelry...I had fogotten about getting it for her birthday until a few days prior to the date...I went on line and checked quite a few sites and Walmart seemed to be the best value...I was really very unsure if what I was getting, but when I opened the well packed carton and saw the product, I was overjoyed to say the least...as was my wife...Great value, quick overnight shipping and value wise, under priced...

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ronkole
New Orleans
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
My mom loved it!
12/25/2011

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 12/25/2011 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I got this jewelery box for my mother for Christmas and she loved it!..She is 67 years old and very picky about things......the bottom 2 drawers are not sectioned out, so that she can put all of her odd sizes little boxes in it and they fit great!..........the exterior is really nice, the interior looks beautiful in red and she really happy!......it it also easy for her to carry and move around because the handles on the side really do work!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Austin, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
12/8/2011

Customer review by fish0708

5.0 stars 12/8/2011 by fish0708
by fish0708

Overall craftsman is great. The size is just right not to small and not to large. Would recommend purchase to anyone. It would make a real nice gift.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
fish0708
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Beautiful and Roomy
11/4/2012

Customer review by Cataddict

5.0 stars 11/4/2012 by Cataddict
by Cataddict

This is a very roomy jewelry chest! I'm very happy I chose this one! I didn't want something that stood on the floor since I have a small room and space is somewhat tight. I wanted something that will sit on top of a chest of drawers, and this is it. Perfect because the drawers are wide and deep. I have quite a few bracelets and they are neatly displayed in the drawers. I put my favorite necklaces on the hooks located in the top lid. Just love it!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Cataddict
Buffalo NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
A Good Value at a Reasonable Price
1/20/2012

Customer review by SO1974

4.0 stars 1/20/2012 by SO1974
by SO1974

I purchased this for my own use to get organized. It was exactly what I was looking for, with plenty of room in the top compartment and all drawers. I read in reviews that the hooks on the top were not very useful, but that was not one of my criteria for purchase. It is well built and seems durable. It looks good on the furniture in my bedroom. I am very happy with my purchase and would recommend this box to anyone with the same organizationa and storage needs.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SO1974
Southern California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
GREAT jewelry box
9/19/2010

Customer review by FabulousMommyof2

5.0 stars 9/19/2010 by FabulousMommyof2
by FabulousMommyof2

I bought this because I wanted something to hold all my heavy necklaces along with my regular stuff. The chest works great for me because it has drawers I lay my necklaces in, instead of hanging on some flimsy hook. The compartments are big for bracelets and earrings as well. Great buy. It's neat and "old world" looking too, which is the style of our bedroom. :)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
FabulousMommyof2
southern CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 21 total reviews
1-20 of 21 reviews