Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 346 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

346 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

346 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

93%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
250
4 stars
70
3 stars
11
2 stars
4
1 stars
11
1-20 of 270 total reviews
93%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 270 total reviews
1-20 of 270 reviews
Excellent TV E370VL
8/8/2010

Customer review by MWalMartShopper

5.0 stars 8/8/2010 by MWalMartShopper
by MWalMartShopper

I finally upgraded from a 19" $88 TV to the Vizio 37" 1080p E370VL. Of course, you can imagine I am thrilled. But even with the obvious huge improvement, this is just an excellent TV. I've had it for about a week. Set up was a piece of cake, and I hate reading directions. Picture is perfect - factory settings were just right. I gave 4 stars to sound quality because it's not as good as you would hope...but I go through my Bose Wave so that's okay. And truthfully, the sound is fine. I would highly recommend this television. I searched this site and many more for feedback and found nothing but good comments. I ordered with free delivery to my home which was so convenient. The only issue I found was FedEx left the TV in my partial sun front garden on a 90 degree day with the threat of rain. I came home at 9pm to find it. Fortunately it didn't rain, but I wonder if it will cause any problems sitting out in the heat and partial sun for several hours. I purchased the 3 year extended warranty, so I won't worry about it, and time will tell. Again, I would highly recommend this TV. I'll write again after I've had it for a while. WalMart rocks. The TV price and the extended warranty price are unbeatable.

Was this review helpful? (166) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MWalMartShopper
Saginaw, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good first time HDTV purchase
6/6/2010

Customer review by BrygardofLotro2007

5.0 stars 6/6/2010 by BrygardofLotro2007
by BrygardofLotro2007

This product is my first HDTV and I'm blown away. I use this mainly for PC and xbox360 and have them both connected via HDMI. On the pc it runs 1920x1080P (60Hz) and I am blown away by the picture quality and sharpness out of the box. The only one minor down side is that for some reason any red colored letters are a bit blurry,this the only letter color that has this problem. Any other color letters are sharp and very clear to read,this why I give a 4 star. The picture quality on PC games are amazing and it meets more then I expected then a LCD monitor. Gaming on the Xbox360 is awesome too,you need to adjust the setting on the xbox360 to use the HDMI with expanded and auto selection for colors. Also you may need to set the HDTV sharpness between 4 or zero depending on the game,when I play Red Dead Redemption I have it at sharpness 3. The audio is ok not the best but its decent enough and very loud around 60 depending on the equalizer settings and if you have the SRS HD and Tru sound on. Remember you only need 1 cable to hook up the HDMI on the xbox360 elite for both sound and video to the HDTV. For the price on Walmart $498 is a good bargain for what you get then a LCD monitor. On the main site of Vizio the price is at $559.99. http://www.vizio.com/e370vl.html If your planning to buy a monitor for pc,don't buy one, buy this instead this a very good PC monitor replacement. Just remember this only runs in 60 mhz. Movies looks amazing,the black area is truly black and not washed out,you can adjust this too if its too black for you. like any LCD when you have yours desktop all black,you can see abit of the white-ish from the bulb,its really not that bad since I'm used to it on my older LCD monitor but its not bad as a LCD laptops. Youtube videos on 720p and 1080p looks good like a regular LCD monitor. When I use the HDTV on pc I have set the sharpness between 6 or 5.

Was this review helpful? (101) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BrygardofLotro2007
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
great buy and great value!
5/26/2010

Customer review by 420gamer

5.0 stars 5/26/2010 by 420gamer
by 420gamer

first off, i'd like to point out that walmart.com has this tv incorrectly listed as 720p, which it is not, this is a full 1080p tv that i recently purchased myself, and have been very happy with it. i did a lot of research to be able to find the right tv for my price point, and i was actually going to get the lesser model 370m that has the 15k:1 contrast ratio, but when i had called the store i was going to pick it up from, the guy on the phone mentioned that he had just gotten this tv in, and did not have a chance to display it yet. he gave me the model number, and i checked it out on vizio's website, to be suprised/happy to find this is the brand new 2k10 model! the picture quality is very nice, and the sound is pretty good too. the only downside i see to this tv, is the fact it only has 2 HDMI ports, which might be a deal breaker, for some of you, but im simply hooking up my computer and ps3, so i only needed 2 hdmi's to begin with. it does have a vga port, in case your computer doesnt have hdmi ports, of course. all in all, i think its a great buy for 500 bucks!

Was this review helpful? (53) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
420gamer
berkeley, ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
A good tv...Bang for your Buck
11/23/2010

Customer review by Tra224

4.0 stars 11/23/2010 by Tra224
by Tra224

Personally I love this tv. I wanted to wait to write a review about this tv until I had it for some time. Since I'm a gamer when I'm not busy and love watching football, this tv is perfect. Considering that 32" television run the same price (some cases even more) this tv is the better value. No lags when gaming (not to mention the graphics and sounds are beautiful using HDMI and/or Composite Video) and everything is crisp. Now for my Cons about the tv (I only have two but they are minor). The first con is the remote. On the remote (which is stylish by the way) you have four buttons in the middle of the remote that serve no purpose what so ever (which is stated in the manual and not just me). I feel those buttons could be used for more media options instead of you having to skim through the entire menu to find what you want. Which leads to my second con, the GUI (Graphic User Interface)/Menu of the tv. The menu feels sluggish to me and sub-par. Don't get me wrong, the menu has PLENTY of options to adjust your tv to your liking. It's just one key feature the menu lacks, looping. Say for instances you wanted to adjust the brightness of the tv, and the option is the last on the list and you start at the top, you can't just press up and start at that option or vice versa. Since the GUI feels sluggish (to me) it feels like a pain. Overall, I love this tv and recommend it to anyone on a budget and want more bang for their buck since its worth every penny. Make sure you get a warranty with your tv to protect your investment.

Was this review helpful? (44) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Tra224
Maryland
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
HDTV
9/10/2010

Customer review by suntanner

5.0 stars 9/10/2010 by suntanner
by suntanner

I love this TV. The picture and features are great. I shopped online and compared a lot of similar TV's to this one and looked at them in stores. For the money you can't beat this TV. I highly recommend it.

Was this review helpful? (39) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
suntanner
Centralia, IL.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great TV! Simple setup & fantastic picture!
6/26/2010

Customer review by HelpingYouHaveAGreatDay

5.0 stars 6/26/2010 by HelpingYouHaveAGreatDay
by HelpingYouHaveAGreatDay

I would say every positive review I have read on your web-site on this product (now rated 5 stars by everyone that has reviewed it including me!) is mirrored with my own experience on this great TV! It's my first flat panel TV/HDTV and I picked a great one. You can't go wrong with this one. The remote is not a normal universal remote as it requires a special feature my normal 6 month old DVD/VCR player does not have to use it. Other than that-all is great with this one and also plays my photos from my flash drive incredibly well too! DVD movies and TV in general - all great!

Was this review helpful? (32) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HelpingYouHaveAGreatDay
Cleveland Ohio suburbs
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
extremely psyched i got this
9/6/2010

Customer review by PickyAboutElectronix

5.0 stars 9/6/2010 by PickyAboutElectronix
by PickyAboutElectronix

Here's the deal: Normally I don't bother posting reviews about products on websites like Walmart because of the hoops one has to jump through to sign up. Anyhow, this television is incredible for the price. I had actually returned a Sanyo 46" LCD tv (which was atrocious) and talked several guys in the electronics dept., asking them "What do you have in YOUR livingrooms?" They all responded with this Vizio series. The picture is fantastic, the up-res of DVDs is amazing, and Blu-ray looks phenomenal. Even the sound's good for a low-cost tv, but most people like me run sound through a separate system anyway. The interface is minimalist and simple, which I love. The remote doesn't have a bunch of obnoxious buttons. Overall, I'm extremely psyched that I got this. Highly recommended... and I'm picky.

Was this review helpful? (25) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PickyAboutElectronix
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
A great HDTV for the money.
12/7/2010

Customer review by Indianajoe113

5.0 stars 12/7/2010 by Indianajoe113
by Indianajoe113

The tv is great. The sound quality on the set isn't a knock your socks off like other reviewers have mentioned. But once you hook up either shelf stereo system or home theater there is more than enough sound. It has a audio feature where you can adjust the overall volume with just the tv remote so you don't have to have the home theater remote as well (just one of those "thats handy" things). There are more than enough inputs for our use- Blu-Ray, Computer, PS3. I was a little bummed the refresh rate was only 60hz until a friend reminded me that most films (including my whole dvd collection) were made for 60hz or less. We don't have cable and had a little trouble with getting all of the D-TV channels in our area. There is a way to manually input analog channels but not digital--kind of weird. You can also have different picture settings for each input (I'm not sure about individual channels though). I have noticed that there is a light chirping noise that happens when there is a lot of light and dark on the screen. I can only hear it when the TV is muted. I haven't done any research on it yet. I hope this was helpful.

Was this review helpful? (21) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Indianajoe113
Indiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great Picture For The Price!
8/24/2010

Customer review by hipsterdufus12

5.0 stars 8/24/2010 by hipsterdufus12
by hipsterdufus12

I purchased this T.V. at a walmart store and was amazed at the picture! I use my T.V. for gaming, (Modern Warfare 2, Bad Company 2, Alan Wake.) I also use my my laptop via VGA. Positive things: There are alot of Inputs on the T.V. and the Picure is great! On the other hand, the speakers are lacking bass and it doesn't have a swivel stand soo... Overall, I still definately suggest this Vizio for home or business use. -JD

Was this review helpful? (14) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
hipsterdufus12
Home
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
nice TV
9/16/2010

Customer review by shop2online

5.0 stars 9/16/2010 by shop2online
by shop2online

i really like this TV it works great and is worth the price. i would recommend this set to anyone looking for a great deal. too bad its only available online.

Was this review helpful? (13) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
shop2online
Weatherly, Pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great product.
11/10/2010

Customer review by 1cool88

5.0 stars 11/10/2010 by 1cool88
by 1cool88

I have owned this tv now for 2 months. It exceeds my expectations. Picture is great and sound is better then i expected. I use this tv mainly as a computor monitor and some hi def viewing. Like it so much i went and bought a 55in Vizio for my family room.

Was this review helpful? (12) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
1cool88
Rome NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
GREAT LCD HD TV (so far)
12/22/2010

Customer review by SonnyDaze

5.0 stars 12/22/2010 by SonnyDaze
by SonnyDaze

Normally, I wouldn't submit a review for any product that I've used less than several months, but decided to go ahead with this one. This tv was purchased about 3 weeks ago... First off, the picture is one of the best I've seen. I believe the 100,000 : 1 contrast ratio provides brilliant black backgrounds. I decided to turn-off the auto sound level option to keep the volume at a constant level. There are MANY options available for the picture/sound quality. We wanted a new flat screen tv that would still fit into our cabinet, so the 37" was the largest size we could get. Our viewing distance is about 10-12 feet, so the 37" is plenty big enough. I decided to buy the WalMart 3-year warranty to help ease worrying about any failures (for 4 years!). As with ALL brands of electronics, some units will have problem issues over time. Only time can tell... The $399 price at WalMart.com was impossible to beat, even in their local stores (which was about $60 more). This same tv is listed for over $600 at several online dealers. The only "upgrade" we did was to get Direct TV satellite, since our cable provider only offered a few HD channels to watch. No comparison... The tv actually came to life with the satellite system, but that's another story... I will post a follow-up review if ANY problems arise with our tv.

Was this review helpful? (11) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SonnyDaze
Western NC, USofA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Inexpensive, but not Cheap!
6/10/2010

Customer review by pearlsport03

5.0 stars 6/10/2010 by pearlsport03
by pearlsport03

They say, "you get what you pay for". That usually means, if it's cheap to buy, it's gonna be junk. Well, let me tell you, that 'ol saying just doesn't hold water with this Vizio. I can't find one thing to find fault with this model Vizio. We purchased I think the first one our Walmart got in. It's the newest model after the V0370M. I purposely waited for almost 2 months to review, giving it every opportunity to mess up a first impression. The picture is crisp with HD, and crystal clear, colors are accurate, and it sports a 100,000:1 contrast ratio over the 15,000:1 ratio with the V0370M. For under $500, the speaker sound is commendable with the forward facing speakers, and you have plenty of options to adjust sound, picture, contrast and color to your liking. It is lacking the additional set of RCA inputs and HDMI port on the side that the V0370M has, but there's still plenty on the back for your game system, HD DVD system, etc. We have our DVD system, Surround Sound speaker system, and Playstation hooked up. Everything works/looks/sounds great. Remember, that LCD TV's need to "burn in" so all the electronics break in properly. Don't be hasty if you don't initially think a TV is up to what you think is wonderful. Give TV's a couple weeks to break in. There can be a slight odor (not offensive) during this time as new electronics "burn in". It will go away. Bottom line: You can pay more, but I doubt you'll get better. It's as good if not better than other brands costing hundreds more. And at under $500, the extended warranty was only $29.95 for an additional 2 years of coverage. That's smart insurance to buy as we did. Over $500, and the cost jumps to $59.95. I doubt you will be disappointed. And even if you are, remember, WalMart has a no hassle 90 day return policy. You can't lose.

Was this review helpful? (15) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
pearlsport03
Eastern Washington
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Top 1000 contributor
Great TV for the Money
1/10/2011

Customer review by benrush

5.0 stars 1/10/2011 by benrush
by benrush

Just got this last week. Could not be happier with my purchase. This is a really good product, and unbeatable for the money. ----- Big Pros: 1. Great picture quality and accurate color, even with non-HD sources. No issues with jitter or artifacting, even during high-speed motion scenes. 2. Super simple menus and controls. Everything is well-designed and placed exactly where you'd expect to find it. You can even name the various inputs so you don't have to remember which port your devices are plugged into. 3. Decent sound, for an LCD (note: turn OFF the "TruVolume" setting to get better equalization of sound between channels and between shows andcommercials). No a/v sync issues or major delays when changing channels. 4. LOTS of options for adjusting video and audio (but the factory settings work just fine for me). 5. Uses less that 75 watts of energy. ----- Minor Cons: 1. Very mediocre styling (looks like the tv and remote were designed in 1990). 2. The back-lit Vizio logo stays on even when the TV is off. (Come on, Vizio!) 3. Power button is hard to get to. 4. No side-mounted HDMI port. 5. The base could be sturdier (just a little too much wobble for my comfort). 6. The high-gloss finish on the plastic bezel is way too delicate. Managed to scratch it just wiping clean with windex and a paper towel. 7. The "quick start" instruction sheet is made for several different models, and much of it doesn't apply to this model. ----- Note to AT&T UVerse users: - Use remote code "1343" to program your UVerse remote, not the codes provided by Vizio or ATT. - To ensure you're sending the highest resolution signal to your tv, go to Menu -> Options -> System Options -> Aspect Ratio, and change to 1080i.

Was this review helpful? (8) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
benrush
dallas, texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Poor Service
12/14/2010

Customer review by bluffguy

1.0 stars 12/14/2010 by bluffguy
by bluffguy

Have owned this 11 months so it is still under warranty. Until today I was quite happy with the TV. Picture went bad with pixilization and bright green colors where they did not belong. Called Vizio service, they told me to take pictures of the screen and send them to them, then in a week or ten days they will get back to me and let me know if they will repair or replace it ! So I have to wait a week before they will even consider fixing it under warranty, and may have to ship it back to them for repair. I did not buy this to be without a TV for weeks at a time. Luckily I bought this with American Express Card, so tomorrow I call and arrange for AMX to deal with the problem while I go and buy a replacement set. Set was great until this problem and the lack of customer service.

Was this review helpful? (8) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bluffguy
Naples,Fl
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Got more then I thought I would.
2/20/2011

Customer review by CALIFORIANGIRL

5.0 stars 2/20/2011 by CALIFORIANGIRL
by CALIFORIANGIRL

Really nice TV. Setup was a breeze. Only one screw to put on to hold stand. Was able to do by myself. I'm going to replace all my old TV's with these light weight ones so I can move around by myself. My bigest worry was the actual size as it had to fit in an enclosed area. Mine is the 36" E370vl and my space is 37" Specs said 36.1 but verius reviews gave other widths. The site to store order status telling me it was in said the size was 29.4 x 41.8 with note that sizes shown do not include packaging. i HAVE JUST MEASURED IT AND THE tv IS 36" X 24" THIS INCLUDES THE TRIM OR HOUSING WHAT EVER YOU WANT TO CALL IT. EVEN WITH THE PACKAGING IT FIT IN THE BACK SEAT OF MY CAR. I GIVE IT A FIVE STAR RATEING BECAUSE THAT'S WHAT IT IS. WAY MORE THEN I EXPECTED FOR THE PRICE.

Was this review helpful? (7) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CALIFORIANGIRL
LAKEWOOD, CA.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
You Get What You Pay For! Cheap!
11/15/2010

Customer review by SwitchingtoSony

1.0 stars 11/15/2010 by SwitchingtoSony
by SwitchingtoSony

The first TV I bought either had a bad remote or remote sensor. With batteries in the remote it wouldn't control the TV, even after calling Vizio customer service, (which is terrible) and resetting the remote and TV I had no luck. I exchanged the TV for the same model. The second TV I received had a high pitched buzzing noise coming from the speakers on low volume. It's too bad because the picture was pretty nice and the TV was a great price. Now I know why. Cheap Vizio components and quality control issues. I could probably snap this remote in two with one hand. After two of these lemons I learned my lesson and bought a 40" Sony Bravia for around a $100 more. Definately worth it. This Sony is much better all around quality and I don't have to put up with annoying buzzing or worying if it will die in a few days. Vizio won't be getting my money ever again.

Was this review helpful? (11) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SwitchingtoSony
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Speedy Delivery
2/8/2011

Customer review by KarenandBob

5.0 stars 2/8/2011 by KarenandBob
by KarenandBob

I ordered this television Tuesday morning on-line and it was delivered Wednesday morning! While we paid for shipping to our house, the on-line price was actually less than the in store price. It was a good bargain for the convenience. The television is great as it fits into the hole in the wall space in "older" homes with about a 1/2 inch to spare on each side. A good choice!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KarenandBob
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
First HDTV Purchase - Good Value
6/26/2010

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 6/26/2010 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

This was my first HDTV purchase, and I am very happy with my choice. I've upgraded from a 15 y/o Zenith CRT TV. So I'm basically like "OMG OMG OMG HD". But I've played games, and watched movies on other HDTVs that are double the price tag of this Vizio, and the Vizio has much better picture overall. You get great value with this set, and I promise that you will not be disappointed when you take it home. It's MUCH BIGGER when you actually set it up in your room. You don't get a sense of how big this TV is at the store. The laundry list of features is decent for the price, but a bit confusing at first. That's why I give it a lower score. On the remote for example, there are four buttons that "are not currently programmed" according to the manual. So what are they for? *shrug* I was a little thrown off by some of the settings simply because I didn't know the true purpose of them, or notice much of a difference with them on or off. So make sure you read the manual. Sound quality also gets a low score because these speakers just aren't that great. It takes a lot of fiddling with the equalizer, and preset modes to get good OOMPH out of them. Otherwise they're practically whisper quiet in my master bedroom where I have this set. I keep it between 55-70 out of 100 for the volume. So if you're gonna get this set, then splurge on a sound bar or some sort of sound system. I plan on getting a Bose 2.1 system soon. Picture is great, and I am deeply satisfied with it plugged to my Xbox 360 on just component. (I have a 1st Gen 360) I've owned this set for a month now, and the only gripe I have is that it's kind of slow switching between inputs. Takes about 2-5 seconds each time. The picture is great, and is just fantastic value for the money. I recommend this product.

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
LOVE MY NEW TV! EXCELLENT PICTURE! GREAT BUY!!
11/21/2010

Customer review by princessalaina01

5.0 stars 11/21/2010 by princessalaina01
by princessalaina01

I have only had my new tv for 5 days now, but have used it a lot since then and absolutely love it! The picture quality is awesome. I have my DVD player hooked up to it with the HD cable and it has such a clear picture. I also use it with my new Wii and it is great for that too. I don't have it hooked up in HD yet, but hope to eventually. It's so easy to set up and start watching immediately. I would definitely recommend it if you are looking to upgrade. It's a good deal as far as price goes compared to the 32" Sony I was going to buy at Best Buy. The Vizio brand is an excellent brand and are made in the same factory as the Sony brand. It comes with the remote, but no cables other than the power cable so if you want the HD capability for your DVD, game console, etc you will have to buy it separately. It does come with a stand for easy setup, but you would have to purchase the wall mount separately if you plan on hanging it on the wall. I upgraded from a 20" flat panel CRT tv which was huge and outdated and small. This was a great choice to replace that tv in my living room. I LOVE IT! I hope to replace my bedroom tv eventually and will definitely buy another Vizio.

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
princessalaina01
Hattiesburg, MS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 270 total reviews
1-20 of 270 reviews