Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 91 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

91 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

5 stars
59
4 stars
21
3 stars
6
2 stars
2
1 stars
3
90%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 70 total reviews
cute
2/15/2011

Customer review by asiek

4.0 stars by asiek

My 3 years old daughter likes it. It's lights and comfortable for her. Cute looking, not very loud.

Was this review helpful? (29) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
asiek
Harriman, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Not great for airlplanes
4/28/2011

Customer review by msheils

3.0 stars by msheils

I purchased the headphones so my daughter could listen to her portable DVD player on an airplane. Unfortunately, the sound is lower than that on an adult set of headphones. Because the plane makes so much noise, it was hard for her to hear the movie, even with the DVD player on full volume. Fyi, the sound is ok when not on a plane.

Was this review helpful? (20) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
msheils
Denver, CO
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Bought for 3 year old for car trips
11/5/2013

Customer review by lintx

5.0 stars by lintx

I bought these because I needed headphones for a child for when car rides need a quiet time or road noise is too loud. They have a volume limiter so I don't have to worry about sudden loudness if my daughter accidentally turns the volume all the way up. They are adjustable and even though the recommended age is 8 and older, they will fit a smaller child. As with any headphones, i still believe in very limited amounts. You can never be too careful.

Was this review helpful? (13) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
lintx
Royse City, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Pink headphones
12/7/2010

Customer review by jules9577

4.0 stars by jules9577

Since I didn't like the DVD player options that were pink, I got my 3 1/2 year old a purple DVD player (NOT her favorite color) and thought that with pink headphones she would be happy. She likes the headphones but they slip off her head constantly unless she sits still and leaves them around the back part of her head instead of over the top. They have a nice long cord that comes off only one side so it is easier to deal with than other headphones. I will be putting these away so they don't get broken before they actually will fit her.

Was this review helpful? (14) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
jules9577
Omaha Ne
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Good children's headphones
6/10/2010

Customer review by erbauer

4.0 stars by erbauer

We bought these for my 4 yr. old girl for a vacation to Europe. They work well in the aircraft and are attenuated so any max volume is not harmful to a child's ear.

Was this review helpful? (13) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
erbauer
Spring, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
Hard to Find in the Store but GREAT
6/14/2011

Customer review by HHillesheim

5.0 stars by HHillesheim

I went looking for something like this in my walmart, but couldnt find them. However, when I went online I found these in stock and just had them pulled from the shelf for me. My two year old LOVES them. We used them while flying so that she could watch movies and she kept talking about it all week. They're a bit too big, but I expected that because she's so young. She keeps them on great!

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
HHillesheim
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
great for kids
12/30/2010

Customer review by CelticSunshine

5.0 stars by CelticSunshine

I bought these for my 8 and 11 year old kids. They are soft, fit perfectly on their heads and I love that the sound can't get very loud.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
CelticSunshine
Pittsburgh, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
4/14/2011

Customer review by star6776

5.0 stars by star6776

My Daughter loves the headphones. They are adjustable to fit her head.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
star6776
New Bern, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
A great product for a great price
12/27/2013

Customer review by angeleyes99

5.0 stars by angeleyes99

I got these for my seven year old daughter for Christmas to listen to music on her tablet and they are perfect. The sound is excellent and they are made of good quality materials! I would definitely recommend this to other's.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
angeleyes99
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
10/7/2010

Customer review by madelynsmomma07

5.0 stars by madelynsmomma07

I bought these for my 3 year old daughter to use during our flight to Germany. They fit her perfectly, and she was working them all by herself (we used them with a portable Sylvania dvd player which we bought on this site as well). They are durable (survived all the hauling around in our carry on through the airports and on the planes), and comfortable, good price as well.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
madelynsmomma07
west virginia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Love them
9/24/2010

Customer review by MamaElf

4.0 stars by MamaElf

I bought this for my 3 year old daughter to use in the car with her dvd player and they are awesome. They fit her head perfectly and are adjustable so she can continue to use them as she grows. She thinks they are the neatest things and best of all, I can listen to the radio and not have the background noise of her movies.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
MamaElf
Gulf Coast
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Really good!
10/16/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars by An anonymous customer

Purchased these recently to go with a portable dual screen DVD player for the car. They are very good. The kids wore them for hours on long drives in the car - they were very comfortable and the sound quality very good. Buy these!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
An anonymous customer
Cobbs Creek, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good sound
10/28/2010

Customer review by Onsted

5.0 stars by Onsted

We use these for a portable dvd player. The sound is good and I like that they are smaller so they fit my young daughter's head better. No complaints.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Onsted
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Walmart associate
Love it!
6/29/2011

Customer review by texasgirl281

5.0 stars by texasgirl281

Love the pink color for my granddaughters!! Worked great on plane ride! No complaints!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
texasgirl281
Houston, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
really great buy
2/22/2014

Customer review by twoisgreat

5.0 stars by twoisgreat

Bought for a 10 hour plane trip and worked awesome. Kids are still using them on a daily. Really liked how they have a soft volume to them. Dont have to worry about them hurting their ears and my kids say theyre comfy to use. Definitely a good buy.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
twoisgreat
kailua, hi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Works well
2/25/2013

Customer review by RemingtonFair

5.0 stars by RemingtonFair

The pink headphones fit my 5 y.o. daughter fine. The volume decibels is limited, but can still be just a bit loud on the highest setting, so it still requires a small amount of coaching to teach her to protect her ears. She uses it daily in the car to listen to her music. I bought her Disney theme songs, Christian songs, school music songs, and easy listening wholesome artists to get her started appreciating music without popular music's bad influences.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
RemingtonFair
Raleigh, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great for small children
11/25/2013

Customer review by londina

5.0 stars by londina

Bought them for my 5 year old granddaughter she loves them,great fit I've bought a few pairs of head phones these have been the best.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
londina
china grove,nc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Kid-friendly
11/18/2010

Customer review by coffeejunky

5.0 stars by coffeejunky

This is definitely something that i will buy again if i ever need to. It is really good for kids of all ages. My daughter and i have tried other headphones before only to have them break in mid-use. Then we tried these and have found ones that we will always use.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
coffeejunky
Wylie, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
4/21/2012

Customer review by 53Dodge

5.0 stars by 53Dodge

Use with the Dual screen DVD in my truck. Nice sound for my Granddaughter and fairly durable so far. My Grandaughter calls them her ears when watching videos.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
53Dodge
Scio, Or
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Great product and value for my 4 year old.
1/17/2014

Customer review by datrunningchick

5.0 stars by datrunningchick

My four year old wanted headphones like her older siblings. Given the destructive potential that comes with being four, I opted for these headphones as her first pair. They seem well made and while I'm not a fan of foam ear covers, they do not bother her. I wish the hear pieces were a bit larger, but truly there is not a genuine problem with the size. The headphones fit her head fine. I am glad these are adjustable so they can "grow" with her. For the price and purpose, I think these are a great purchase for young children.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
datrunningchick
Cincinnati, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 70 total reviews