Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 45 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

45 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

45 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

91%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
32
4 stars
7
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 stars
1
1-20 of 41 total reviews
91%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 41 total reviews
1-20 of 41 reviews
CeraVe?
8/20/2012

Customer review by justicew

5.0 stars 8/20/2012 by justicew
by justicew

I had recently gone to my dermatologist, and on the way out I saw this product in a basket of samples. I picked it up and decided to give it a try. After just 2 or 3 days of using it I fell in love! I saw a dramatic change in the appearance and feel of my skin! I love that it is fragrance free and that it's not oily at all. A little goes a long way, so 3oz will last a while. I have tried so many high end moisturizers and none compare to CeraVe!

Was this review helpful? (40) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
justicew
Warsaw,IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great product
5/31/2016

Customer review by AJ34

5.0 stars 5/31/2016 by AJ34
by AJ34
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This product was recommended by my dermatologist, I love the over night moisturizing my face feels healthier and looks amazing. The price was lower than anywhere else with free shipping. Thanks CeraVe and Thanks Walmart.com for making this product affordable.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AJ34
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love Love Love It!!!
1/26/2012

Customer review by Johnam

5.0 stars 1/26/2012 by Johnam
by Johnam

I take skincare very seriously! I have spent thousands of $$$ over the years on skincare. I am 54. I saw on 'Beutypedia' Paula Begoun #The Cosmetic Cop# gave the CeraVe Cleansers a good review so I decided to try it. The Hydrating cleanser is the most amazing cleanser I have ever used! I loved it so much I went back to Walmart #with CeraVe coupons in tow# to purchase the PM Lotion. I used it last night before bed and when I woke up I was SURE I was wearing someone else's face! I even did an experiment on one hand with cleanser and lotion to see if it really made a diff. WOW! The only concern I have #which is why I only gave 4 stars on Quality# is the absence of antioxidants which I easily remedied by using an Antioxidant rich serum along with my retinoid under the PM Lotion in the evening, and in the Morning I use the Antioxidant serum under the CeraVe AM Lotion. I love this so much I am buying CeraVe for my daughter who is 24 and fighting acne and dry skin. You must try this!! For the price it is worth trying so you can see for yourself! It is amazing how soft and wonderful your skin feels after using this! After all these years I have finally found my HG for skincare! Who would have thought it was affordable??? :)

Was this review helpful? (46) (15)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Johnam
Indiana, Pennsylvania
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Better than Clinique's "yellow" moisturizer (imho)
10/23/2014

Customer review by austinreviewer123

5.0 stars 10/23/2014 by austinreviewer123
by austinreviewer123
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My BB cream includes a sunscreen so I'm now using this PM moisturizer both AM and PM. I'd been using the Clinique "yellow" moisturizer for years, very happily. I like this moisturizer, as does my complexion (no upsets in making the change either). The product is great and the price is half what I'd been paying for the other. The lotion sinks into my skin, no greasy residue and no dry skin on my face or neck. The pump on the packaging works, which means there is no contamination of the product remaining in the bottle when the amount of product to be used is pumped out. If I accidentally pump too much (not often but enough to mention) I use the extra lotion on the thin skin on the back of my hands.

Was this review helpful? (11) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
austinreviewer123
Austin, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Serious treatment
3/21/2016

Customer review by Mary

5.0 stars 3/21/2016 by Mary
by Mary

All your favorite actives, niacin, hyaluronic acid, and ceramides, light lotiony base that is still rich emough for night all in a sanitary pump dispenser.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mary
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great for very sensitive skin
2/12/2014

Customer review by Happygoluckyreviewer

5.0 stars 2/12/2014 by Happygoluckyreviewer
by Happygoluckyreviewer

Finally found the perfect moisturizer! I can use very few facial products because of sensitive skin, and this moisturizer is wonderful! I put it on at night after I wash with the CeraVe facial cleanser and my skin loves it. It absorbs very quickly and is not at all greasy. I also use CeraVe products on my 16 month old son, who has eczema, and works great for him also.

Was this review helpful? (12) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Happygoluckyreviewer
PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
CeraVe Facial Moisturizer PM 3 oz.
7/29/2016

Customer review by Debi

5.0 stars 7/29/2016 by Debi
by Debi
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I have been using this moisturizer at night for a while now and I feel it has improved my skin as far as dryness and wrinkles. I also feel as though it is looking younger than it was.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Debi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Who knew?
1/20/2012

Customer review by llenaj

5.0 stars 1/20/2012 by llenaj
by llenaj

My dermatologist recommended this PM facial cream to use in conjunction with my prescription acne medication. The PM cream is light, and a little goes a long way. My skin has never looked so radiant.

Was this review helpful? (31) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
llenaj
Louisiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
good producet
5/16/2016

Customer review by Leah

5.0 stars 5/16/2016 by Leah
by Leah

My daughter uses this product and it works really good.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Leah
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great product!
9/30/2011

Customer review by HonestOpinion11

5.0 stars 9/30/2011 by HonestOpinion11
by HonestOpinion11

Wonderful moisturizer! Never greasy, goes on beautifully. Would highly recommend!

Was this review helpful? (24) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
HonestOpinion11
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Product
2/11/2011

Customer review by ArtsGirl2

5.0 stars 2/11/2011 by ArtsGirl2
by ArtsGirl2

This is one of the few moisturizers I can use on my face. It is fantastic! I use it in combo w/the daily cleanser and day moisturizer and my skin has never felt better!!

Was this review helpful? (38) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ArtsGirl2
Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Awesome!
1/7/2016

Customer review by Cwaye

5.0 stars 1/7/2016 by Cwaye
by Cwaye

This is my go to moisturizer. Love it. Does a nice job and doesn't break the bank.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Cwaye
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Night Time
5/31/2016

Customer review by dieseltech1

5.0 stars 5/31/2016 by dieseltech1
by dieseltech1
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Product is fantastic

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
dieseltech1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good for oilier skin
4/11/2013

Customer review by Leanan

4.0 stars 4/11/2013 by Leanan
by Leanan

I have dry skin. I used up a bottle of this as a night treatment, but found it did not moisturize my skin enough. It didn't sting as harshly as the AM version and did not break me out (as the AM version did, unfortunately). I would definitely recommend this to someone with oilier skin than mine.

Was this review helpful? (11) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Leanan
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
6/30/2012

Customer review by estrella123

5.0 stars 6/30/2012 by estrella123
by estrella123

I REALLY REALLY like this product. It is not sticky and its very lightweight. Any skin type could use this product. i t is even perfect for oily skin:)

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
estrella123
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
CeraVe Facial Moisturizer PM 3oz
6/14/2015

Customer review by BeaO

5.0 stars 6/14/2015 by BeaO
by BeaO

I use this one at night, and Cerave AM (with sunscreen) during the day. Both do an excellent job and for the price you can't get any better!

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BeaO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Addicted!
8/10/2014

Customer review by ktraveler2

5.0 stars 8/10/2014 by ktraveler2
by ktraveler2

I can't go to sleep without having this on my face. I love the gentle cooling sensation it provides. This is just my opinion but it as with all CeraVe products they take a little time to work as it works build up the layer of your skin but this approach is a more lasting fix. Previously my skin was so dry and now it is better. This is my favorite product in the CeraVe line. I have purchased twice and am buying my third. I definitely recommend you give it a try.

Was this review helpful? (11) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ktraveler2
Cave Creek, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Moisturizer
1/31/2013

Customer review by Alfama

4.0 stars 1/31/2013 by Alfama
by Alfama
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I was a little skeptical about this product, but I must say that I love it. I have had red patches on my cheeks near my nose and nothing seemed to help until I started using this product. I don’t know if I stop using it if the redness will come back, but again I’m not planning on giving it up. It goes on really smooth and leaves my skin so soft. I wish it was not so expensive. I also got the AM and the cream, they are all great products. The reason for the 4 stars is because of the cost. I never got any orders as fast as this one. I ordered it one day and received it the next day, even though it said it would take up to 3 weeks.

Was this review helpful? (12) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Alfama
Springfield, MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
12/10/2012

Customer review by Shebikegan

5.0 stars 12/10/2012 by Shebikegan
by Shebikegan

This is absolutely the best lotion I have found. I am so happy with this product. I can use the same product winter through summer without problems with dry skin or greasy feeling. I will never buy another brand of face lotion again!

Was this review helpful? (12) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Shebikegan
Sheboygan, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Product for Your skin
1/12/2016

Customer review by Bris1fan

5.0 stars 1/12/2016 by Bris1fan
by Bris1fan

I bought this for my daughter at the request of her dermatologist. It works great and it doesn't leave her face greasy or shiny looking.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Bris1fan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 41 total reviews
1-20 of 41 reviews