Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 12 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

12 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

12 reviews | 4 out of 5

67%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
2
1-8 of 8 total reviews
67%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Boots
10/24/2010

Customer review by Miranda1029

5.0 stars 10/24/2010 by Miranda1029
by Miranda1029

Sheepdawgs boots are great. I don't wear animal products, so the microfiber boots are exactly what I was looking for. It's best to spray them with a waterproof seal (which can be bought for like $3). They're very warm and hold up extremely well. They're definitely a great value for what you pay for them. I wear mine all the time and I love them.

Was this review helpful? (35) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Miranda1029
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
comfortable boot
12/22/2010

Customer review by maedae25

5.0 stars 12/22/2010 by maedae25
by maedae25

these boots look like so many that I see on the street As it seems that every body else is wearing the tan color . The choice of colors that are offered here I dont see in the stores or on the street . They are warm with stlye and also lighweight. The price is also to die for so we can have more than one pair.

Was this review helpful? (13) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
maedae25
11225
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
A replacement for my Uggs
1/19/2013

Customer review by njsandym

5.0 stars 1/19/2013 by njsandym
by njsandym

I somehow lost my pair of Uggs in our move so I wanted to find a replacement, but not at the cost of Uggs. I found these online while I was just looking around. I was happily surprised when they arrived. They are very comfortable but are a bit difficult to get on (I have RSD in one of my feet). They run a bit small size wise, but they fit me well so I'm happy with the size I bought. I haven't worn them out in the snow/elements yet so I don't know how sturdy they are. But they do have a nice sole that looks like it can handle any weather.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
njsandym
Bordentown, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Pretty good boots
9/18/2011

Customer review by Russianmommy

5.0 stars 9/18/2011 by Russianmommy
by Russianmommy

I like everything about those boots, but just a little bit of bad - they not warm enough for russian winter))

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Russianmommy
Russia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Warm boots
2/8/2014

Customer review by JCorderoTx

3.0 stars 2/8/2014 by JCorderoTx
by JCorderoTx

Warm, stylish boots but they are not from Walmart. If you have to return them you have to deal with a third party. As soon as I brought them online, I found the same boot at 2 different online stores for half the price. Love the boots, but wish I had got at the MUCH lower price.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JCorderoTx
MI
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
So far a big no
11/13/2014

Customer review by donnas56

1.0 stars 11/13/2014 by donnas56
by donnas56

Had to order another pair. The lining was all jacked up on the left boot so it felt like you were stepping on a ball. Hope the new ones are better. I have tried these on before at a friends so I know they are comfortable.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
donnas56
Would recommend to a friend? No
9/29/2011

Customer review by stufnblah

1.0 stars 9/29/2011 by stufnblah
by stufnblah

The lining was gross! Came off in my hands and on my socks.

Was this review helpful? (4) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
stufnblah
California
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
disappointed
1/19/2014

Customer review by mabearz01

3.0 stars 1/19/2014 by mabearz01
by mabearz01

: ( I have muscular calves and these tended to be straight up and down, no give. CSo they crinkled a little at the heel. Sent the back.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mabearz01
Ogden, Utah
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.