Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 16 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

16 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

16 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

81%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
8
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 stars
0
1-14 of 14 total reviews
81%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Love them
9/9/2010

Customer review by Shannypoo

5.0 stars 9/9/2010 by Shannypoo
by Shannypoo

I love these shoes. They are the most comfortable pair I have ever owned. I am a BBW and I can work all day in these shoes on my feet and never get tired. I have to admit they do squeak a little. Well they sound a little like you are passing gas as you walk:) So to avoid the embarrassment wear socks with them and they are quiet as can be. I have had my pair and I have worn them almost every day for more than a year and a half. They are just needing replaced. I would recommend these shoes for anyone that is packing a few extra pounds they really do make you feel lighter on your feet.

Was this review helpful? (42) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Shannypoo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Perfect Match
6/4/2011

Customer review by NurseLittleJJ

5.0 stars 6/4/2011 by NurseLittleJJ
by NurseLittleJJ

I bought these shoes to wear for nursing school. They are so much more comfortable than my Crocs! The liners do slide a bit at first, but eventually they settled in. Great shoes!

Was this review helpful? (15) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NurseLittleJJ
Iowa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Awesome shoes!
7/15/2011

Customer review by MarnaB

5.0 stars 7/15/2011 by MarnaB
by MarnaB

Great shoes, totally comfortable although a little hot for summer. I have no problem with the 'squeaking' that some complained about...mine are very quiet. A great shoe at a great price if it wears well---time will tell on that one.

Was this review helpful? (11) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MarnaB
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Love these shoes!
5/1/2013

Customer review by annanewbygarmon

5.0 stars 5/1/2013 by annanewbygarmon
by annanewbygarmon

These are very comfortable and I love the way they are made. The insole is removable and does slip occasionally when I put them on but that doesn't bother me. I wear them with socks so I don't have a big problem with the shoes making sounds like so many others have. I would recommend them because these are the most comfortable shoes I have ever owned and I love them! They are also of very good quality.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
annanewbygarmon
KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Squeaky
6/3/2010

Customer review by braedyn

3.0 stars 6/3/2010 by braedyn
by braedyn

This shoe squeaks. Plain and simple. I suppose if you wore socks it might not squeak so bad, but it's super squishy sounding every single time you take a step that I took them right back after I wore them for about 10 minutes. They're kind of cute, but not worth it for me!

Was this review helpful? (10) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
braedyn
Portland, OR
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Very Comfortable
10/11/2013

Customer review by LynnHM

5.0 stars 10/11/2013 by LynnHM
by LynnHM

I have back problems and was looking for a comfortable, non-skid shoe that wouldn't break the bank and these shoes are a perfect fit; they are so comfy and they have a lot of bounce which gives really good shock support. I can walk longer in these shoes than I can in a more expensive pair which I had purchased form a well-known distributor of a similar item. I do were them with ankle socks because, I noticed after a few hours that my feet got hot. For me the pros well out weigh the cons. I do recommended these shoes if like me you want comfort over suffering.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LynnHM
CA.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent shoes
9/15/2013

Customer review by StpNSmllRoses

5.0 stars 9/15/2013 by StpNSmllRoses
by StpNSmllRoses

These shoes are very comfortable. There is a squeaking issue, but I had expected that from other reviews. I can live with squeakiness when the shoe is so comfortable! I wear these in an office environment where I do quite a bit of walking and my feet do not hurt at the end of the day.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
StpNSmllRoses
NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good for on your feet!
10/31/2013

Customer review by Scrubdiva

4.0 stars 10/31/2013 by Scrubdiva
by Scrubdiva

I am a 6 1/2 and ordered a 7 and they fit great! They are not as cushy as I thought they would be, but much better then crocs or even danskos! My knees feel so much better then they did with just tennis shoes and other shoes I've tried. The price was a little more ten I wanted to spend but with how they feel I would pay it again!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Scrubdiva
Utah
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very Comfortable
3/26/2013

Customer review by tmdinspirations

4.0 stars 3/26/2013 by tmdinspirations
by tmdinspirations

I have been wearing these shoes every day for about two weeks now and I am very happy with them. My feet feel good and they fit well. I wouldn't wear them without socks, though.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tmdinspirations
NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Squeak. Swoosh
4/15/2013

Customer review by shopforzne

2.0 stars 4/15/2013 by shopforzne
by shopforzne

After wearing once the shoes talk when I walk. They sound like a wet pair of athletic shoes swoosh swoosh

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
shopforzne
Oklahoma City
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
To high for product
7/14/2011

Customer review by Smorelover

2.0 stars 7/14/2011 by Smorelover
by Smorelover

I was pleased with the quality grade of material, but not the overall product. After one time wearing it, the inner soul would come out with my foot. I got a size bigger, I take 1/5 sizes, and my heel rests on the back lip. bought to wear without socks, but can't....to sweaty that way. BUT, they are skid resistant! Should be cheaper priced.

Was this review helpful? (1) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Smorelover
WI
Would recommend to a friend? No
COMFY!
2/3/2015

Customer review by KELLY

5.0 stars 2/3/2015 by KELLY
by KELLY

I have to say that I was pleasantly surprised how comfortable these are. They may not be the most stylish, but they are sooooo comfy! My heals constantly hurt when I am on them any length of time, and these help a lot! I ordered another color the next day!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KELLY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
So comfy and cushy
1/25/2014

Customer review by WoodburnWalmart

4.0 stars 1/25/2014 by WoodburnWalmart
by WoodburnWalmart

I wear these around the house for cushy walking, while doing chores. Also, the lighter soles don't darken the carpets like my cheap, black, rubber clogs.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WoodburnWalmart
Oregon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good buy for the money
12/2/2013

Customer review by Dippydeb

3.0 stars 12/2/2013 by Dippydeb
by Dippydeb

I wear these out in the weather. They are waterproof and fairly comfortable. My feet do sweat in them and they squeek when I walk. I have only had them for 4 days and today is the first day I wore them to work. They need to be worn with socks or they make a lot more noise. They keep my feet dry which is what I wanted.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Dippydeb
Long Beach, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.