Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 28 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

28 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5 stars
25
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
93%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 28 total reviews
Most comfortable shoes EVER
4/21/2011

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars by An anonymous customer

I just got these shoes last week and I've been wearing them around the house pretty much every day! The best part is, I can flip pancakes with them!

Was this review helpful? (307) (11)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
What a time saver!
5/14/2011

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars by An anonymous customer

These shoes are amongst the most comfortable shoes I've ever worn. That's not the best part however. On winter days, when I really don't want to go to work I quite often drag my feet on the way to the car. Thanks to these new super-shoes, I can shovel the pavement while I walk! A must-have for anyone who hates the repetition of snow shoveling, or has sideshow Bob feet.

Was this review helpful? (184) (9)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great for the beach!!
1/6/2012

Customer review by drinkgreenmonster

5.0 stars by drinkgreenmonster

Wow I wear these at the beach! Great for surfers swimming out to catch a wave bro! Hey riptides bring'em on, it saved my life! I get many compliments at the beach when I wear them w/ my speedos! A must buy for any beachgoer, if you're going to the tropics on vacation buy them before you leave!

Was this review helpful? (142) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
drinkgreenmonster
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Skis
12/30/2012

Customer review by Bassdude

5.0 stars by Bassdude

Excellent for water or snow. You do have to curl the fronts up a bit more (heat with hair drier, curl, then hold in place with Duct tape until cool). The binding are very comfortable, and there is plenty of storage space for keys and loose change.

Was this review helpful? (108) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Bassdude
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Red is the way to go!
5/30/2012

Customer review by RedHead12

5.0 stars by RedHead12

These shoes are stylish in red. When I wore them out of the store you should have seen the looks I was getting. All the mamacitas were checking them out and saying they were looking good. There is only one problem, you need to wear mudguards as on a rainy day you will get your face splashed if you don't watch it.

Was this review helpful? (112) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
RedHead12
Orlando
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great shoes for Sunday's best!
6/6/2013

Customer review by civad

5.0 stars by civad

I locked myself out of my apartment last Sunday. Luckily, I was wearing my Zota G803-10's and was able to use them to wedge my door open! These shoes were more useful than a credit card.

Was this review helpful? (66) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
civad
Rhode Island
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great Shoes for Hunting
6/7/2013

Customer review by iamlying

5.0 stars by iamlying

Just picked these up a week ago, in the red. I went hunting with some of my buddies.....it's rabbit season. Somehow I managed to step in a bear trap...but thanks to these shoes, I didn't feel a thing!!! These shoes saved my life. A MUST BUY!

Was this review helpful? (44) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
iamlying
iraq
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
Bow WOW!
6/8/2013

Customer review by propaganda

5.0 stars by propaganda

I like to wear these Mens Zota Unique G803-10 when I walk my dog. It’s done wonders for my bad back. After Fido does his business, I slide my toe under his “dog log”, and flip it up into my little trash bag. Presto! No stooping, no bending! I had a few hits and misses in the beginning. But now, everybody’s a winner. We walk home happy. I’m polishing these puppies right now. Love ‘em!

Was this review helpful? (31) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
propaganda
Fort Myers, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
6/7/2013

Customer review by PGAllen

5.0 stars by PGAllen

At last. Formal shoes for the well dressed clown.

Was this review helpful? (28) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
PGAllen
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Wonderful pair of shoes for the slender footed.
6/7/2013

Customer review by PaulMaulMaul

5.0 stars by PaulMaulMaul

As a man with slender feet, these are the best sneakers I've ever had. I wear them when I play basketball, go fishing, and everything in between. They are a real treat for those with slender feet, with which you can accomplished many feats.

Was this review helpful? (35) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
PaulMaulMaul
Newark, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
seriously the hottest, sexiest shoes ever!
6/6/2013

Customer review by walmartequalshighfashion

5.0 stars by walmartequalshighfashion

seriously when i saw these i just had to have them. i own a lot of designer shoes including gucci, tods and prada and they do not compare to the elegance, sexiness and sophistication of these shoes. and the price! omg it is about 1/3 of high end italian brands! treat yourself and get both colors as soon as possible! all the ladies (and men) at the clubs will be come up to tell you how sexy you are and ask where you got them!

Was this review helpful? (22) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
walmartequalshighfashion
new york
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
WARNING! Only Wear if Single!!!!
6/9/2013

Customer review by dstellz

5.0 stars by dstellz

I just bought these shoes and all I can say is...WOW!!! I would only recommend wearing these if you're single. Whenever I put these on I'm always the center of attention and my girlfriend gets extremely jealous. Ladies simply cannot control themselves around style of such grand allure. Furthermore, I think the utility of these suave stompers is extremely understated. The other day while giving a presentation at work, I needed to draw a graph but there was no straight edge available. Fear not, these shoes are plenty long and straight and served just fine. Not to mention as soon as the client saw the style I was struttin', they were sold immediately. At $119 you cannot go wrong. I'm surprised they aren't charging $119 PER shoe. They-are-that-good.

Was this review helpful? (20) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
dstellz
albany, ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great at Lunch
6/7/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars by An anonymous customer

I couldn't be happier with my purchase. It doubles as a lunch box in front and keeps your food warm by using heat generated from your foot. Also I am a size 10 and got away with purchasing the size 8. Still ample room.

Was this review helpful? (12) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
An anonymous customer
Newark, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
The Amazing Zota
6/9/2013

Customer review by BigGunz75

4.0 stars by BigGunz75

I purchased these beauties a week ago for a wedding, and while sitting there in boredom, I could roll a quarter down my leg and flip it off the toe of these amazing shoes right back into my hand! Then I started wondering what else I could do in the Zota G803-10's, so I wore them while playing hackysack with my friends yesterday. They were amazed with all the mind blowing tricks I could pull off with these (wear anywhere) shoes. I can't wait to play soccer in them tomorrow, thank you Wal-Mart for the last pair of shoes I might ever buy!!

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
BigGunz75
Somewhere in the middle of nowhere
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Fantastic shoes and winning style
6/6/2013

Customer review by thepassenger

5.0 stars by thepassenger

I picked these up last week and since then I've been getting a lot of attention from the ladies. Really stylish and popular look shoes. I love them.

Was this review helpful? (24) (17)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
thepassenger
Orlando, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
TSA Suprise
6/9/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

1.0 stars by An anonymous customer

DO NOT wear when flying. Unbeknownst to me the Zota G803-10 was placed on the No Fly List. I was strip searched by TSA agents. I was forced to check the Zota's with my baggage. Not Cool ATL!

Was this review helpful? (10) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Awesome!
6/7/2013

Customer review by Mabalzich

5.0 stars by Mabalzich

These shoes are amazing! Thanks to their amazing design, I just swam across the Atlantic in 2 days! My platypus friends could hardly keep up!

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Mabalzich
everywhere
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Luck of the Irish
6/8/2013

Customer review by GreenEnvy70

3.0 stars by GreenEnvy70

I needed a pair of shoes for my daughter's school play. I was playing the evil leprachaun and couldn't find anything during Spring. So these handy pair of shoes were spray painted gold and let me just say, they were a great conversation piece. I did trip a few times walking, they are not for every days use. I kind of have a feeling that if I wore these bad boys to the office, someone would take a pic with their cell phone and post it on their twitter or instagram and laugh me out of a job.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
GreenEnvy70
Santa Monica
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per year
International Flair - I need them in WHITE!!!
6/8/2013

Customer review by MrPennypacker

5.0 stars by MrPennypacker

Finally a pair of shoes for someone with discerning taste as mine. If only they came in white, I really need to have them in white! They aren't the most comfortable shoes in the world but they are worth the minor pain - as the saying goes "pain is beauty." I wore these on a recent trip to Milan and Paris, I was constantly stopped on street and asked where I purchased such highly crafted shoes. I highly recommend these to any man about town.

Was this review helpful? (7) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
MrPennypacker
Beverly Hills, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
AMAZINGGGGGGGGGGGGGG
6/11/2013

Customer review by ZotaLover

5.0 stars by ZotaLover

Best purchase I have ever made. What do you know. Just found out I'm having a baby. As I start clearing out the nursery to paint the walls, I realize I had to spackle to cover up the holes from all of the pictures and shelves. All I had to do was lift a foot....and BOOM. I've never had such perfect and smooth walls. Move over spackle knife, make room in the toolbox for my sexy Zotas.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
ZotaLover
San Diego, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 28 total reviews