Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 17 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

17 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

17 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

88%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
10
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
1
1-14 of 14 total reviews
88%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Amazing! Totally Recommend!!
6/15/2011

Customer review by ashleemaree

5.0 stars 6/15/2011 by ashleemaree
by ashleemaree

Only took about 45 minutes to put together and my daughter loves it! Shes a year and a half and had not problem switching to her big girl bed. We're going to put some flowers on it to make it a little more girlie and go with her bedding.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ashleemaree
Someplace, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
cozy little bed
6/16/2010

Customer review by Bubbyto4

5.0 stars 6/16/2010 by Bubbyto4
by Bubbyto4

This little bed was easy to assemble and felt sturdy once assembled, and my little granddaughter loves it!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Bubbyto4
St. Louis, Mo.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great Little Toddler Bed!
7/16/2011

Customer review by DadInWP

5.0 stars 7/16/2011 by DadInWP
by DadInWP

This is only the second Toddler Bed I've owned! It came in a tiny box, so I was a bit concerned! But it is great!! The hard part is always putting these things together, it always takes a long time and the directions are bad. Neither true of this bed. In fact, my two older girls helped me put it together and we had a blast doing it! Highly recommend!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DadInWP
White Plains NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
6/7/2010

Customer review by Donotreplytome

4.0 stars 6/7/2010 by Donotreplytome
by Donotreplytome

Really nice for the Money and build quality seems good. The instuctions could have been a little easier, i had backtrack steps a few times because parts were in wrong direction or holes not matching up.. etc so make sure you read fully and carefully! Overall very cute toddler Bed, Meets expectations!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Donotreplytome
Brooklyn, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
great quality great price
4/30/2010

Customer review by Mumma

5.0 stars 4/30/2010 by Mumma
by Mumma

The bed was easy to put together, has a great classic look, and for the price...unbeatable. Would definitely recommend.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mumma
Champaign, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Great bed
8/10/2011

Customer review by MichiganMel

5.0 stars 8/10/2011 by MichiganMel
by MichiganMel

We just purchased this bed, actually 2 of this bed, for our 2 year old twins. They love them, and we love them! They are great for the price and look great in their room. I am very happy with the purchase and glad we didn't spend more on beds they will only be using for about 2 years.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MichiganMel
Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
nice looking bed
5/16/2010

Customer review by MonsterPJs

4.0 stars 5/16/2010 by MonsterPJs
by MonsterPJs

Bought the bed to use at our shore home. Bed is really pretty (btw, it is for a boy). Havent slept on it yet, but putting it together was easy. Directions arent great bc it is all pictures, but still didnt take more than 20-30 minutes.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MonsterPJs
Plymouth Meeting, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
6/1/2010

Customer review by notmyrealname44

5.0 stars 6/1/2010 by notmyrealname44
by notmyrealname44

We got a great price on this bed and it seems well made and is really charming in my daughter's room. My husband and father-in-law put it together in less than half an hour. We had no problem with a sticker showing (which I'd read about). We love it and she does, too.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
notmyrealname44
Washington, DC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
worked just fine
3/1/2012

Customer review by jeeperslove

5.0 stars 3/1/2012 by jeeperslove
by jeeperslove

Our little girl loves her new bed... it's just the right size..was easy to assemble...great first bed!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jeeperslove
bartlett, il
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Nice bed
10/21/2011

Customer review by Lilliaa2

4.0 stars 10/21/2011 by Lilliaa2
by Lilliaa2

Bed looks very nice but assembly was a nightmare. It took 2 hours to put it together. Even a headboard and a footboard need to be assembled.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lilliaa2
MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good bed for the price!
4/13/2012

Customer review by Jwolfe1021

4.0 stars 4/13/2012 by Jwolfe1021
by Jwolfe1021

Not too bad to put together but make sure to follow the directions. Looks good and sturdy and our two year old loves it!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jwolfe1021
Reading, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
9/14/2011

Customer review by Nannyland

2.0 stars 9/14/2011 by Nannyland
by Nannyland

I purchased this toddler bed for my Great Neice & put it together today. On the positive it is a beautiful bed & she clapped when we put her on it. (She's 15 months old & won't sleep in a crib anymore) On the negative, it was nothing but utter frustration putting it together! It took myself, my father, & my nephew over 5 extremely frustrating hours to put this thing together. And yes, all 3 of us are educated & smart people. Now that it is FINALLY together, I'm sure it will be wonderful & we'll get alot of use out of it but 5 hours for a "simple assembly" is just rediculous.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Nannyland
Holt, MI
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great quality for the price
1/30/2013

Customer review by emblambsmommy

5.0 stars 1/30/2013 by emblambsmommy
by emblambsmommy

Our soon to be three year old loves her new "big girl" bed. It is very cute and girly with the curved head board and foot board. We are happy with our purchase.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
emblambsmommy
Midwest
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
This bed is terrible!
3/28/2012

Customer review by Momof2terrifictoddlers

1.0 stars 3/28/2012 by Momof2terrifictoddlers
by Momof2terrifictoddlers

This bed is terrible to put together. We had to sand a piece to get the holes lined up. We were missing 4 bolts and 4 nuts. This bed used to come more assembled and we only continued to work on it because it matched the one we already had from 2 years ago! It took us almost 2 hours to get it to the stage that the first bed we ordered came in the box in. If you are willing to put in 3-4 hours to assemble this bed, go for it. Based on the misaligned holes and missing hardware I am not impressed with the quality of this product at all.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Momof2terrifictoddlers
Oregon
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day