Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 17 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

17 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

17 reviews | 5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
17
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-15 of 15 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great size, great deal!
4/23/2010

Customer review by TamTamBoBam

5.0 stars 4/23/2010 by TamTamBoBam
by TamTamBoBam

Until I found this box, I had two boxes side by side in the bathroom for my 3 kitties. This one replaced them both! With the high rim, less litter gets kicked around onto the floor. The storage compartment keeps the scoop handy. I used to be bad about cleaning the litter box, but here's a tip that works for me: 1) get one of the large buckets of cat litter (WalMart sells Tidy Cat's Crystal Blend, which I love). 2)Empty it into this GIGANTIC box! 3) Line the empty bucket with a doubled up plastic bag. The lid has a good seal keeps any smells in. Cleaning the little box now takes less than a minute and I can easily do it several times a day without worrying about taking the poo bag out to the trash.

Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TamTamBoBam
Sunny California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Product!!!
3/28/2010

Customer review by LKM21

5.0 stars 3/28/2010 by LKM21
by LKM21

I have a Maine Coon Cat that is large and growing. This litter box was very beneficial, spacious and was at a great price. It made my life much easier.

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LKM21
Valrico, Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Very Helpful Product
4/23/2011

Customer review by ThePrudentShopper

5.0 stars 4/23/2011 by ThePrudentShopper
by ThePrudentShopper

This is a great litter pan for cats that tend to kick out a lot of litter when they re covering their business. This one is higher all the way around and a much higher back than the standard pans. Worth every penny to me as I have less litter on the floor to clean up

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ThePrudentShopper
Phila.,Pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
GREAT FOR MULTIPLE CATS
6/11/2010

Customer review by LOVEORANGECATS

5.0 stars 6/11/2010 by LOVEORANGECATS
by LOVEORANGECATS

THIS IS A VERY VERY BIG CAT BOX. VERY STURDY, AND THE TWO BENDS ON THE END ARE VERY HELPFUL. THIS BOX WOULD TAKE CARE OF A MAINECOON CAT OR TWO.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LOVEORANGECATS
SOUTHERN CALIFORNIA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Excellent!
4/18/2010

Customer review by Hellopitty

5.0 stars 4/18/2010 by Hellopitty
by Hellopitty

This is the best litter box ever (have to say it was much better when it was $8.00) The sides are very tall, so no matter which way my ginormous cat aims he can't over shoot the box. I can put more litter in the box with the taller sides, so the litter covers odor better. It is also REALLY nice to not have to worry about the floor under and around the box being covered in urine.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Hellopitty
Sacramento, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Fantastic
4/25/2010

Customer review by drummer27

5.0 stars 4/25/2010 by drummer27
by drummer27

We have 2 giant cats that don't fit into a "normal" size litter box. We don't have to worry about them missing the box with these, they can even turn around in them with room to spare. The cubbies on the side are useful to store the scoop in so it's right at hand.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
drummer27
Central PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Ideal for multi-cat households
1/1/2013

Customer review by CultureTake

5.0 stars 1/1/2013 by CultureTake
by CultureTake

I love the size of these catboxes. They are the only ones I've found that are big enough and my cats seem to prefer them over standard sized ones. They are easy to keep clean, and the extra compartments are handy for storing the scooper and mini-broom. I've used this type of litter box for several years now, but this is the first with microban. I haven't used them long enough yet to evaluate that aspect, but am hopeful it will reduce bacteria.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CultureTake
Valdosta, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great for Multi-cat homes
12/3/2011

Customer review by couldbebear

5.0 stars 12/3/2011 by couldbebear
by couldbebear

I had already purchased the item in question and thought it was the best for my two cats. I however, got another kitten (feral) and just thought getting another litter pan would help ... boy was I right in doing so. My cats use the spare room closet as their private toilet space and the two litter pans fit just perfect in the allotted space. I keep a wooden gate (the type use for a child) in the front of the door. The pan side walls are high enough so that the back lash from the cats burying doesn't go out onto the floor. If you have one or three cats this is the best litter pan to buy. I got the first one at Petsmart (about 18 months ago) but they no longer carry the item and Petco carries the item but online only and the price is higher and take longer to get. Do your self a favor and order this item for your cats as well for yourself. Save time and money by getting it here at Wal-Mart online.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
couldbebear
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Best Litter Box!
12/30/2010

Customer review by ferrigodmother

5.0 stars 12/30/2010 by ferrigodmother
by ferrigodmother

Our family of humans and Siamese cats alike, love these litter boxes =^. .^= Since purchasing them about 5 years ago we know they are the best litter boxes I have found or seen available! There is plenty of room inside the box as well as higher walls to keep the litter in the box. Litter still does track out of the box but not nearly at the rate of conventional litter boxes. Prior to finding this litter box I had been using the top loading litter boxes which only allowed a small hole on top for the cats to enter. Our family is much happier with these wonderful litter boxes! I would recommend this litter box to any family with one cat or multiple cats!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ferrigodmother
Baltimore, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Product
1/23/2011

Customer review by CatWrangler

5.0 stars 1/23/2011 by CatWrangler
by CatWrangler

This litterbox is great value for the money and it definitely meets my needs. I like the large size and so do my cats (all 10 of them). Nothing more to say other than it's great.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CatWrangler
Augusta, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Big N' Good
4/12/2010

Customer review by ABSEAWA

5.0 stars 4/12/2010 by ABSEAWA
by ABSEAWA

We have two cats and the older one has been "missing" lately as he gets up there in years. This new box is big (though not too big to me) and the sides seem a tad taller so that's helped keep things where they should be.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ABSEAWA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Great Choice for Big Cats
6/3/2015

Customer review by Taffy

5.0 stars 6/3/2015 by Taffy
by Taffy

My cat loves this box. I have a Maine coon. Gives her plenty of room to move around. I also like the slots on the side. I use one for the scooper & the other one for the bags. Very convenient & neater. When she first got this box, she didn't want to get out of it. Now she's using it for its purpose. Good buy..

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Taffy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great litterbox!
1/1/2011

Customer review by gmm80

5.0 stars 1/1/2011 by gmm80
by gmm80

My larger cat is around 15 lbs, and though he's not huge, he tends to kick the litter around quite a bit. This box is large enough for him to turn around easily and the high sides keep the litter in. The side pockets are a nice plus.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
gmm80
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love this litter pan
9/28/2011

Customer review by RM804

5.0 stars 9/28/2011 by RM804
by RM804

This litter pan is perfect for multiple cat households. It is a lot bigger than the picture but my cats love it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RM804
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Litter pan
8/25/2015

Customer review by Keekee

5.0 stars 8/25/2015 by Keekee
by Keekee

This was awesome 3 cats are using it, and it works awesome!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Keekee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes